or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Eisha R. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2012
Lovely clean room

buffet breakfast
10
Very clean and moden hotel. Friendly staff very helpful. we got a free upgrated room thast was a lovely suprise. This hotel is one steet back form the beach. Very close walking distance to everything.
Restaurant Tip: just down the front steet, car park in the day and food in night. 2 min walk from hotel.the first big food stand has the most amazing food, very cheap we ate there everynight
Evan E. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Great location and clean rooms,

clean rooms and beds, close to the beach and happening places in Patong but yet, still tranquil
9.7
The hotel has a lovely facade, and at the lobby, the receptionist greeted us with a warm smile and shortly after we were offered some complimentary drinks. To our surprise, the room was very clean and fairly big, apparently during our stay they did housekeeping every day. It was an air-conditioned room and it really helped because Patong could get very warm during the day. The hotel is a 3-minute-walk to the beach and 10-minute walk to Bangla Road where all the actions happen in Patong. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurant, instead we explored the local culinary nearby. The hotel is a perfect place to rest your head after an eventful day exploring Phuket. i would definitely stay here again if i go to Phuket. One drawback from this hotel is the hotel next to it, which blocks the sea view from Aspery's roof pool. I can't believe they did that! Though it would be fun swimming while looking at the sea horizon, we were satisfied with this hotel.
Rachel Y. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
不错的酒店

服务很好
8.7
lacotion good near the beach and walk 10min go to shopping central service very good ,and the bearkfast not bad.
Jim D. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Great Location ang Good Value

Quality of rooms, location are great. Restaurant has nice buffet.
10
We will certainly return to this hotel. It is a nice location in quieter area and just a few minutes walk to beach, clubs, street shopping and central mall. You can request room with breakfast which will not dissapoint. The Aspery staff was outstanding in every way.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great showers in room.
Darren T. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Good breakfast n awesome happy hour cocktails
8.7
Im bac in Aspery again, this is my 2nd stay with Aspery, everything is good except the noise comin out from renovation site beside the hotel. heard from the staff that Aspery is expanding. otherwise is a good stay, our deluxe room is really comfortable & spacious, as for the bathroom the water pressure is too low, took us a long time to fill up the bathtub waters. i strongly recommend everyone to try out their happy hour cocktails. decent menus for the cocktails selection~the price is reasonable we had way too many margaritas & long islands everyday~ another strong recommendations for the ppl who adore thai foods, do try out the wicked good papaya salads with sticky rice n fried crispy chicken skin. (too bad not in Aspery) gota search for those vendor by the streets. location wise, its near to the beach bout 2-3mins walkin distance.
Chalito J. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2012
nice location if you want some silence

new room
7.3
we stayed at the new building which has its pros and cons. pros being its new cons is that we have to walk to the old building to eat breakfast or to use the pool. location is a bit okay, its just that if you want to go clubbing every night, then its kinda a long walk. all in all, it was okay, no regrets...
Nightlife Tip: if you want nearer to then this isn't the hotel for you, but if you want peace and quiet... this this one is perfect
Venu M. Couples India, May 21, 2012
Great Location and good Support staff

-Location, very near to beach and night life, Nice Hotel Staff and good breakfast too
7.7
-Excellent Location, very near to beach and night life, Nice Hotel Staff and good breakfast too.. Worth the money Spend.
Shazly B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
unexpected surprise

the room concept
9.7
firstly i was sceptical with this hotel as the price paid was so cheap.as soon as i arrived at check in i felt like a 5* resort with welcome drink served.the room is large for 3 of us n my son love it.we were also upgraded to a better room.will definately stay n recommend.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Good Hotel

Value for Money
8
We had a pleasant stay with aspery, the room is great, spacious, clean and have all the necessities you needed. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Lim V. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel by patong beach

Convenient and clean, friendly and quiet environment
8.3
Convenient and clean, friendly and quiet environment. This is my second time here. They have a new building there which is clean and nice. Size of room is nice and decent. Situated within walking distance to happening areas and patong beach. Good and reasonably priced. They serves great breakfast too- thai style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07