Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3183 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3183)
Sort by:
Jiangbo Y. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2012
A good place to stay in Katong

Breakfast is nice, Room is OK, Quite
5
The Katong beach is more suitable for nightlife. If you want to have a nice beach time, Kata beach is better, and you should book the hotel near the Kata beach.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
great location and great hotel service

walking distance to beach, plenty of choices for food
8.7
Its a great holiday for my family. Great location and great hotel service. The hotel staffs allowed us to check in earlier. Stayed in the new wing. Room was great, clean, comfortable.
Stuart K. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Good location

Nice room
9
We stayed at Aspery for one night and it was a nice hotel. It was advertised as having a rooftop pool which the original building does. We were put in the new building however, which is a 50m walk from the main building. We were a little disappointed that we couldn't just walk out of our room, up the lift to the pool but it wasn't far down the road. The room was quite nice and the staff seemed friendly.
Jiyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2012
normal

kindness
8.3
kindness clean and cheap but not good condition room
Anurag S. Couples India, July 18, 2012
Good location and average room

Location, attached balcony to rooms
7.3
Overall a pretty good deal. Room service could be better
Theodore P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Good location

Staff were nice
8
Cheap, clean, and cool AC Everything worked pretty good for me.
Carl M. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Good Hotel

Location
8.3
we booked superior hoping it would ensure we got a room in the new block same as reception/restaurant after reading reviews of the other block - it did. we were really pleased with the room it was clean and had all conveniences, large lcd and dvd player as well. normal no maintenance on the bathroom so looking a bit weary but otherwise no complaints. great shower, always hot. we found the location great, very quiet hotel, but only 10 minutes walk into heart of patong. staff were friendly. housekeeper very flexible. small pool on roof, but we never swam. we took deal without breakfast so cannot comment on food. tour desk quoted 600 taxi to karon/kata but outside it is 400 (you cannot get cheaper, they all have same price card!)
Manli S. Couples China, July 12, 2012
very nice hotel

nicest stuff
10
we booked two night and it's small hotel but with all we need, in best location, quite and just 5 mins, you can see bars everywhere and thai massage. very very nice stuff....
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Good hotel got up grade,good location

Close to everything,good breakfast different each day
9
Close to beach, good area full selection food at hotel or in side streets Reception and staff real good owner speaks to you when passing bytour desk at front street really good
Ying H. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Clean and comfy room

clean, comfortable, good environment
8.7
I was stayed in Aspery hotel when my first visit to Phuket.. I choose to stay there for my second visit recently, and I believe I will go to Aspery again for my coming visit to Phuket..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07