Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3163)
Sort by:
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location,service with a smile.

Great breakfast,good food.
8
stay for 4 nights,hotel is located at a quiet area,the room is clean,big and with big beg,breakfast not much choice but tasteful,hotel is 2 minute walking distance from patong beach,overall have a very good stay.definitely will stay again if back to patong.
Nightlife Tip: check out at Bangla road,with a lot of good drinking outlet,only i km away from hotel.
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location, room Clean

Near beach...
7.7
Overall should be ok, only thing not good is because power failure on my second day from early morning till night.
Harry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Terrible hotel horrible place!

nothing
2.7
On arrival they couldn't find our booking so we waited around for 3 and half hours till they found it. They then took us to our room in another building outside of the main hotel...... The rooms was disgusting and the bathroom was worse !!!! The first 2 days the cleaners didn't come and clean our room I asked both days they still didn't come!! Breakfast was terrible. Not much on offer. And what was tasted horrible On the 20th we had a power cut. Not for just couple of minutes.. Or couple hours even.... 14 hours!!!! No light, no air con, no SHOWER! Staff was useless! Could hardly speak a word of English! Every time we went to complain they just laughed as they didn't have a clue what we was saying! There was ONE staff that was ok and he was a waiter. We got him a couple of times to help us talk to the receptionists a few times!!!
Moises L. Couples Brazil, June 21, 2012
Very good hotel, good location, rooftop pool.

Spacious rooms, nice and clean, good bathrooms, good beds, air con, fridge, free water, knitle in room.
8.3
But I upgraded my room to superior, and didn´t find it better than the classic one...next time, gonna book a classic one, and ask it to be in the other building (new one, with almost-free view). Good hotel, gonna stay there again next time. Good location, 200m to the beach, 75m to 2 seven elevens, good reasonable priced restaurants around. Good place.
Moises L. Couples Brazil, June 20, 2012
Good hotel, good location, recommended

Spacious room, clean, good bathroom, good beds.
8.3
Prefer the classic room...less expensive, better, newer.
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Hotel is ok

Can rent motorbike beside hotel
5
1st day when i check in about 3pm, the room still no cleaning yet.my room is in new building bout 100meter from main hotel.Last day morning,my room is no hav water to take a bath...i very disapointed with their staff..because they are not friendy......
Raja N. Groups India, June 18, 2012
Good beachside hotel

proximity to the beach and night life districts
7
The hotel is located close to the beach and the nightlife district. The breakfast spread is good. It has a 24 hour reception and also free internet access. they even have internet stations set up next to the reception so you dont have to carry your laptop. Overall its good for budget stay.
Nightlife Tip: check out bangla road.
Ying F. Couples China, June 18, 2012
Great Hotel Stay

Great Location
7.7
It's located just next to Patong Beach. Very convenient to all the food and beach. We had a very good stay.
Manish S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Lovely hoel and service with a smile

Great location
7.3
The hotel has 2 buildings, I stayed in the second building,which did not had Swimming pool. nice and clean hotel, friendly staff, close to beach.The security box was faulty but staff did said they can have a look, as I checked in late in evening so could'nt be bother later.
Nicholas C. Groups Canada, June 16, 2012
Nice Rooms, Pool, and People, but horrible food

- Rooms always very nice, and well prepared. - Concierge is very helpful and kind. -People working there are very flexible to your requests (upgraded on day, etc)
7.7
the hotel was very nice, and allowed us to come in when ever and leave our key at the concierge. the rooms were always clean, and neat, and room service did a good job of cleaning up dirty rooms. pool was small, but nice and a good place to hang out. breakfast was horrible, eat outside instead.
Nightlife Tip: Patong has great nightlife, but if you're not into it then go home early and avoid late nights on Walking street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01