Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3553 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Yu-Chung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2013
Great Location, Good Value

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
7.7
Report this review
Edwin A. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2013
Recommended to everybody.

Clean room and affordable. Nice location and near to the shopping and entertainment area,
7.3
Report this review
Jerzy H. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Great place to stay, comfortable, absolute nu fuss

Lcation is brilliant, very comfortable room, great staff
9.7
A very comfortable stay. All that is needed is there. Safe in room was great, good aircon, extremely comfortable beds.
Report this review
Alisa H. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2013
Clean & comfortable room/ 10mins walk to the beach

Clean and comfortable room, 10 mins walk to the beach, many local restaurants along the beach and near shopping center.
8.3
Pro - clean n comfortable room with dvd player, hair dryer, fridge, safe, room service - honest staff : i was out for breakfast and left the cell phone in the room while the maids came in making the bed. Everything was right where it was. - 10 mins walk to patong beach - near many local restaurants, shopping mall and 7-11 Con - no parking lot!!! - no seaview just another building outside the window
Report this review
Nur D. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
Good Hotel

Breakfast, Comfortable Bed, Swimming Pool
7
It is soo comfortable, nice room, 5 mins walk to the beach, 15 mins walk to the shopping mall, breakfast was good and staff is quite friendly.
Report this review
Nur D. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
Good Hotel

Breakfast, Swimming Pool. Comfortable Bed
7
Nice and comfortable rooms,Good breakfast, near to the beach, near to the shopping mall,nice swimming pools only that the deluxe room air con is not so cold.
Report this review
Siew C. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
will not go again

room, breakfast and swimming pool
3
we had dinner at the aspery hotel restaurant. it was an unpleasant experience. we ordered our food and waited nearly an hour for our last dish to be serve for my son. initially, they thought we didn't order then they realised it was their mistake and still dare to talk so loud to frighten us. we tried to call the tourist police but no use they don't understand english and the people around not willing to help as they do not want to get themselves into trouble. lucky nothing bad happened we returned back in one piece .
Report this review
Eve W. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
good but limited wifi server

nice bfast , locatin near to beach , they auto upgrade standard to classic room and nearby got lots massage center :)
6.3
Report this review
Seng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
great!!

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
6.3
Good location with friendly staff.. Fast check in and check out!!!i like the pizza at the lobby!ites tasty!!
Report this review
Loek I. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 17, 2013
Nice and plesant

location, clean, friendly
4.3
My stay at the Aspery was very nice, its close to the beach and it was quiet but i could easyly walk to the more crowded places without taking a tuk tuk or taxi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05