Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3742 reviews

2181 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3742)
Sort by:
Perdana H. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
great hotel, highly recommended

nice staff, nice food, nice room
9.7
i arrived at 11am, by right the check in is at 2pm, but instead of asking us to wait, the staff upgraded my room and let us check in immediately.. how nice was that.. overall, recommended for family/couple.. location slightly off the bang-la rd, but infact it is better as it is quiet night. One thing to note when traveling to phuket: NEVER, EVER take trip packaged recommended by taxi driver from airport, you'll be overcharged!!!
Gemmy C. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
good & great

good restaurant, centrally located, easy access
9
Christopher G. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
close to beach clean helpful staff

location price room
9.7
Herman H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Cheap and nice hotel

Good staff and nice food
7.3
Fateh H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Had a nice time, staff was superbly friendly

Location, location, location
8.3
Biswas G. Groups India, May 30, 2013
superb

clean & neat. nice food & friendly staffs
9.7
i really liked it.
Josiah K. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Value for money at Aspery

The room is large, comfortable and clean compared to the price you pay. It is an awesome deal.
8
Nur S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Satisfied Customer

Cleanliness, Location, Pool
7.3
It was our first time to Phuket and we chose Aspery after looking at the reviews on Agoda. And I would say that I was satisfied during my stay with Aspery. I loved its location. Very near to the beach and a walking distance to Bangla Road, convenience stores and seafood restaurants. If you're not looking for anything fancy and kind of on a budget, I'd recommend Aspery.
Ganesan V. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Quiet and relaxing stay

price, free wifi and cleanliness
8.3
Aspery's guests may not be right in the smack of patong's food and entertainment but it is close enough if you don't mind a walk or a short taxi ride which probably wont last a few mins. It offers great rooms with free wifi at a reasonable price. There are some cheap seafood dining options just around the corner compared to the restaurants facing the beach and along ratuthit songroipi road. subway restaurant-about 5 mins. convenience stall about 5 mins. lots of massage options.
Qian C. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
pleasure and happiness

friendly staff, good location near beach and restaurant and bar, rooftop swimming pool
9
When I arrived airport to leave Phuket, I found that I had left my bag at the hotel, in which my passport and computer were placed. I call the hotel, the lady at the hotel's travel information desk helped to find my bag and hire a taxi to deliver to me. I'm so grateful for them.
Previous page 641 - 650 of 2181 reviews Next page
Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01