or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3292 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3292)
Sort by:
Andreas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Good for relaxation

Less Crowded
8
I just extend my room. This hotel is good for the traveler who wants to stay in a nice hotel with a low budget. The location is not too bad, 2 block away from bangla st and close to the patong beach.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location and quite cheap
8.3
I've just been here for 4 nights. The service is good and friendly. When I arrived, I've been told by the receptionist that my room is upgraded due to the hotel renovation on that period. Of course, they charged me for free. This place is less crowded but still, you can easily go anywhere.
Zhao W. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
nice and clean hotel

clean hotel
8
nice location with neat rooms. but the swimming pool is under renovation but there isn't any notification when we were booking it. and wifi was very weak. near to beach. as we know patong area well, we can walk to anywhere we want to go.
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Great Location, and nice staff

Location
8
I've stayed att his hotel multiple times since I firs stayed here last year. The Hotel is perfectly located. It's 5 min from the beach and within walking distance to Bangla Rd. It's far enough away from "the action" that you can have a quites nice rest and close enough to walk to. The staff is nice and the rooms are clean. If you stay in Patong this is probably one of the best bang for your buck deals.
Fransisca T. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Cheap and good

near beach
8.3
Aspery is cheap and good enough, near the beach. but quite far from Bangla.
Teh P. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Good Location & Clean

Near to Patong Beach - Walking Distance
8.7
The room is clean.We booked for a double bed room but being upgraded to a larger room without additional charges.It's great!
Hotel Feature Tip: Must be near to attractive places by walking distance
Foo M. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2012
nice, sweet little & confortable hotel

room are like home. can sleep & have a good rest
7.7
Confortable, afortable hotel. Near to beach even though a little far from big shopping mall but good exercise
Fahad M. Couples Pakistan, September 3, 2012
Very Friendly staff

Its in the center of Patong. All areas are easily accessible
9.3
Its in the center of Patong. All areas are easily accessible but from your hotels window you cannot see beach but I would still highly recommend this Aspery Hotel. I remember I asked for an extra dry milk in my room, they gave it to me free of cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book trips from the airport.
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Great location

Close to the beach,
8.7
This hotel is situated in a great location close to the beach and nightlife.Has freindly staff,clean rooms and a great breakfast all at a very reasonable price
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good location but small room with friendly staff

Strategy location , nice environment
7
The room is a bit small but the superior room is nice. Friendly staff with good english and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03