or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3287 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3287)
Sort by:
Brian D. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Friendly staff,not far from shops or beach

Friendly staff
8.3
We stayed here with friends for 4 nights. Good location,within easy reach of the beach and shops. Jungceylon shopping centre is about 15 minutes walk. Unfortunately the swimming pool was being refurbished during our stay so can't comment on the pool. Breakfast was ok with fruit,cereals,toast and fried food available. The staff are it's plus point,totally helpful and friendly.
Vibhor D. Groups India, August 22, 2012
perfect hotel, great location ,very nice rooms

clean, friendly staff, good food, great room size
10
very nice hotel to stay, patong beach is just five minutes from hotel.. very very helpful staff. rooms were big and having all basic facilities. I would prefer this hotel for my next visit.. Thanks Aspery for the great stay this time.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Indian food go to Dubai India restaurant main road patong beach. great food reasonable rates.
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Good Location

Good Location in Patong
7.3
Was not really my 'day'!! First two nights, no electricity for two hours! No Wifi from Fri, Sat and Mon till noon!! Wifi in and out! Water heater- hot and cold!! Breakfast - not much choice, very simple breakfast. Other then that it was a good place to stay. Need to improve on customer service especially the front line staff. No greetings and lost of smilling face!!! They look fierce! Last 2-3 years, the customer services was good, now they lost the smile!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong area - famous area. Many shops and food store. Pick and choose. Some may be verr expensive to tourists! Make sure the price are clearly written on the food menu. There are this food store at the end of Patong, no price list, the food charged were high if you compare with others.
Tan E. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good services and good location

value for money
10
Aspery hotel is in a great location. It is only 5min walk from patong beach, and 10min great nightlife bangla area. Then talk about the hotel staff very polite and always service with smile, they made us feel at home and recommendation on local restaurants.
Felix S. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great hotel with great price

Clean room, friendly staffs
10
This is my 2nd time back at Aspery and I'm not disappointed. The friendly staffs will always take care of you. The room is clean and moreover, they have new building now not far from the old building. That's where I stayed this time around. At the lobby of the new building is a cafe complete with computers with internet access. Not too sure how it works, but when I was there, the computers seem to be open and free for use. There's also a massage place. Due to some miscommunication about 2 beds and 1 bed while booking, they finally upgraded my room for free. The only problem I have was the sink. The water was too small. I ended up using the shower most of the time. And I don't think I was the only one with the problem. We booked 3 rooms. The other 2 rooms had the same problem. The weird thing is that the shower had a nice pressure. Overall, I'm pretty happy, especially with the price I paid. This hotel really is worth the money.
Restaurant Tip: If you're looking for authentic Thai food, once you get out of the alley from the lobby hotel, turn to your left. Once you hit the intersection, on your left is a row of restaurant serving Thai food with crazy price. If you're looking for something more international, turn to your right towards the beach. The restaurants around the beach are mostly international food (indian, russian, italian, etc.) They do have some kind of a food court type building where they have Thai food and you can eat near the beach.
Lu P. Groups China, August 21, 2012
Modern hotel with great service

Clean,Modern, Flexible service
7.3
It's quite a new hotel with modern design.The room facility in general was great, especially the sofa by the window but the shower in the bathroom was broken and the wifi signal was very weak in our room. Actually the hotel staff werent that warmhearted during our stay but the service they provided after we checked out really made our day: the hotel still lent us towels when we went out for one day tour to the Racha Island after checking out,and gave us an unprepared room to take shower after we coming back from the tour in the evening
Nightlife Tip: The nightclub street is about 20 mins by walk
Melina T. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Room is clean and convenient

Best services
9
i stayed with my friend in this hotel for four nights and we felt so comfortable and requested to extend another 3 nights but too bad the receptionist couldn't find any room available even i proposed to pay higher, only 1 room but couldn't. when i asked them to recommend other hotels, they simply asked me to check on the internet by myself and i eventually found a good hotel not far from there. overall, rooms and services in this hotel are very satisfying, a little bit expensive tho'.
Duncan J. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Near the beach with friendly staff

Clean and quiet
7.3
The room was modern and clean. The internet worked for the most part, in Thailand you can't expect it to work 24/7. The staff were helpful and friendly and tried to help as best they could considering language difficulties. My only complaint was they renovated the pool during my stay so it was the beach or nothing.
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers Poland, August 18, 2012
Very good but nothing xtraordinary

Good location
8
very well located. five minute walk from the beach and about 10 from bangla. good breakfast but everyday exactly the same food is served. very friendly staff although their english level isnt high. the room was slightly worn out but well maintained and very clean. ordered dinner once and got food poisoned... paid very discounted price for the room so i'm quite happy with it. if i had to pay more than $45 i would expect something better.
Adrian S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
great location

location
9.3
hotel is in walking distance from shoppingcentre and beach.also very close to the nightlife of patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07