or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3477 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3477)
Sort by:
Eddy A. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Neat, tidy hotel with basic facilities...

Close to the beach and local restaurants
6.7
The hotel was a quaint, no frills hotel however having said that it was clean and tidy.....rooms were modest size, not small but not super spacious. I would actually say they were a very good size and value for money. Basic amentities were there in the bathroom and the bathroom was a very good size. Not sure, but hotel is not that old but some bits of furniture looked recycled....maybe my imaginiation. All in all for one night stay I was happy....i would even go and say I could stay there up to 5 - 7 nights.
Alvina L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
great spacious room

the location
9.7
my stay was awesome..the room was beyond my expectation
Tejal N. Solo travelers India, December 25, 2012
Good hotel with a very good location

Location & good Breakfast
7
6 friends, put up for 2 nights at Aspery. The breakfast is really good - American Breakfast. Location wise this hotel is although away from chaos but walking distance (5-10min) from the Patong beach, Walking street, Bangla street (nightlife Street).. APT location. However, Aspery has 2 types of rooms. The rooms on the other side of the hotel are good and relatively spacious. Building just above the reception has smaller rooms with no toiletries. Dont go for these rooms.
Shopping Tip: jungceylon basement has thai stuff to buy, and on the way to jungceylon small small things to shop. 1 sea side restaurant and bar "pizzamore", (bartender jack makes awesome cocktails - blue hawain and mango tango are the besssttt)..
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
will come back again

very affordable package
7.3
my friends and i are very grateful in choosing this hotel. maybe next time we will ask more friends to come with us.
Avinash R. Couples India, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel near the beach

Location, Value for money
9
We stayed at Aspery for one night on arrival at Phuket. It is pretty close the the Patong beach and has good massage parlours near it. The room was well equipped and very clean although it was in a different building from the reception. Breakfast was good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Patong beach
Prashanth T. Couples India, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Location and breakfast
8.3
Nice hotel, Nice rooms and excellent breakfast. Good Location, just 2Min walk to Patong beach and 5Min walk to night street. Only drawback is shower, It is bit difficult to set correct point. either to hot or too cold.
Janice P. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel.the staff are all friendly.

Near at the patong beach 5 mins walk.
8.3
The hotel is nice and clean.all the staff there are so friendly and accomodating.but one thing that i dont like in the hotel is the service of the food.because if u order it takes 45 mins before they serve the food.and another thing is the buffet breakfast that they cook is always the same.just a little concern to the management much better u hired a lot of staff in the kitchen area and u need to do some changes to your breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the beach is to near to the hotel.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Price, size, convenience
8
Adil L. Couples Kenya, December 11, 2012
Lovely room friendly staff

Great location close to the beach ,restaurants ,shopping areas.
9.3
The reception staff were quite friendly always smiled. Complained about the cigarette smell in the room they immediately sent someone to spray the room with a deodorant. The pool was on the rooftop it was kind of small but served the purpose of cooling off from the heat.
John T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Friendly staff and good customer service

Nice, clean hotel with rain shower. :)
6.7
Average loaction - approximately 10 - 12 mins walk to bangla road. Friendly staff - Able to understand english and helpful. Good wifi, rain showers and swimming pool. Overall, enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01