Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3523 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Barbara N. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Terrible

nothing
2.7
booked to stay 7 nights only spent 1 night building No2 down the lane supposedly new opened the door to smell raw sewage cock croaches on floor TV & kettle did not work wifi intermitent reception were rude when we complained Did not want to know & could not move us to another room moved to another hotel the next day & no refund was not offered do not stay at this hotel
Report this review
Sze P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
Economical with friendly service

lots of shops, restaurants near around the hotel. Near train stations. Friendly staff.
7.7
The hotel is just several minutes walking distance from train hotel though for the first time, I had to ask police officers to get the correct location as it is not obvious. It is in a residential area so there are many shops, restaurants near the train stations and it is convenient to walk around at night. The staff is friendly with smiling.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the correct location from google map before getting to the hotel
Report this review
Salina D. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Great location and nice hotel

Room are clean and good bfast
9.3
The hotel is located 5 mins away from the beach. About 10mins to Bangla road. It's really convenient to just walk to the main shopping area and shopping centre. The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff are friendly. They clean the room every day without fail. Bfast was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We book our island hopping tour at the hotel tour desk. The lady gave us a good rate. Do not book at the airport it's more expensive.
Report this review
Teo V. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great Location and value

pool on the fifth floor
8
The hotel was great. we book a classic room and they upgrade us for free. Room was spacious and clean with a little balcony .. Service was prompt and they had a massage centre just next door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massage is cheaper by 100 bht at the beach area then next door . Skip the fantasea tour unless u love taking photos
Report this review
Ming H. Families with older children Singapore, January 30, 2013
Location is ideal but rooms are average

Reasonably priced and comes with a rooftop swimming pool
6.7
Stayed in the extension building 2 which was 50-80m away from the main hotel. Was allocated a room which was not using card key for access. Had to use a normal key to lock and unlock hotel room, and also not able to get a 2nd key. An additional key is only available for rooms using card key but requires a deposit of which is refundable at the end of the stay. Rooms' cleanliness is only an average.
Report this review
Jaime A. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Modern facilities, convenience Helful staff.

Modern, clean well located Hotel
7.3
hotel is conveniently located close to main road where most of the action takes place and also within 5 minute walk to the beach. my wife and i stayed not at the second building which offered modern rooms, hallway and interiors. can't say much about the main building as we only had a look at the reception and their toilet which was consistent with what we saw at the other building. staff very helpful and let us keep our bags aside before check-in, small reception but they seemed very organised. they had free wifi at both buildings but during our stay we could not get connected from the second building. our air conditioning system was not really cooling even after the fan was turned on. we decided not to bother as at the time was not hot in phuket. it would have been a different story during the hot humid months in thailand. staff were nice, accommodating, they even offer us beach towels to take with us to the beach. i would recommend this hotel because from our experience it provided a consistent good quality service plus is well located near enough to the beach and main road but without the noise. i would definitely go back when we get a chance.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is internet at both buildings, computers seemed brand new and are always keep in good condition and I believed I saw printing facilities as well.
Report this review
Firas A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 23, 2013
good hotel

nice location
8
good reception freindly
Report this review
Shirley J. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Decent hotel near to the quieter side of Patong

within 5 minutes to beach
6.3
Decent hotel away from the noisy streets of Patong. 15mins walk to Bangla street. On checkin day, staff wanted to give me an upgrade to their Deluxe room instead of my classic room booked due to classic rooms full. But I need to change back to classic room the next day which I rejected. At the end, they refuse to give me the Deluxe room through out my stay and "found" a classic room for me. Also the reception attitude are bad.
Report this review
Yuet M. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel at reasonable price

Great location, cheap
7.3
the hotel is conveniently located. we can access the beach, the bar/seafood street and the shopping mall within 5-10mins walking distance. hotel room is clean and spacious, though the bathroom is a bit old and seems not very well maintained. also, the key card doesnt work sometimes but the staff there are helpful in helping out. overall, the hotel is nice and value for money.
Report this review
Chithra V. Groups India, January 22, 2013
Very clean hotel with a lovely location

Clean, Beach Side, Good breakfast
9.7
The hotel was at lovely location and very close to Patong beach. Hardly 100m from beach. Many money exchange centers / city tour shops were near the hotel. The breakfast is too good and fulfilling. Even we had our dinner @ this hotel one night which is of good taste & quality but the quantity was less than what we expected. The rooms were neat and clean. We stayed on the hotel for 3 nights. One of the lock in our room (at the back door) was not working. We reported @ the reception and they fixed it (but a lil late). Swimming pool was also good . What we felt is, they should have kept pair of toilet items (soap, shower gel, shampoo) in the room instead of 1 piece. We 2 of us stayed in the hotel (me and my friend) and it was difficult for both of us to use. The hotel was too good when compared to the pics we saw on internet. Also they provided very good wifi connection without any interupption to the service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Overall we enjoyed staying in the hotel and the service provided by them. Its worth for the money we paid and will consider to stay in this hotel on my future trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04