or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Miyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2012
Cozy and quiet with a kind smile

Reasonable price and near beach and shopping mall
9.3
The place is located a little distance from the traffic main road and is quiet. The members of staff are kind and offer good service. Patong beach is within a three minute walk.
Shopping Tip: Jungsilon is within a fifteen minute walk and street venders are lined up along the beach and street.
Hafsham S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2012
Good Location & Friendly Staff

Clean and presentable. Balcony. has a small reading area too.
7.7
It was my first time to Phuket and was happy with what i got for the amount i paid. I was located in the newer building. (old one is the one with the swimming pool and view) but we can go over if wanted to use the facility. Place was well lit, clean. I have a balcony with lots of wind and a reading area thats well lit. Toilet was clean and new-ish.
Nightlife Tip: Ten minutes away from Bang-la Road and about 2 mins away from a nearby mini bar and 5 mins away from beach.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
OK, wouldnt rave about it

Cold Pool,Location to Pa tong Beach
7.7
I booked to a standard room and was escorted ,down the lane to a small entry, and up the stairs to my room, unfortunately,it was a smoking room at that time I smoked, but one thing I do not do is smoke in the rooms ,it stunk Im sorry ,I couldnt sleep it was that bad.The next morning I complained and was given another room further down the lane,this is a newer wing, which was an upgrade from the standard to the classic ,this room was smaller but fresher,the only gripe I had was the hot water which their was none.The staff were great couldn't do enough to help.And the tourist operator inside was great to, but dont forget to ask for her best price.Roof top pool was small but cool and refreshing.breakfast was nice ,but I had a couple of dishes for dinner there and was disappointed.
Matthew T. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2012
good stay at hotel

near the beach, friendly service, nice room
7.3
my stay at this hotel was good. the rooms are relatively new and i would say they are value for money. it was near the beach. the hotel staff was friendly. the room did not feel cramp and the toilet was clean. i would rate my overall stay a satisfactory one.
Mayson B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
Nice fairly new hotel. Always great to come back

location is great, and view from the rooftop pool is nice
9
Had a great stay,, location is nice close to everything and just short walk to the beach. Rooftop swimming pool is nice and the staff is friendly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to the beach
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is very good

The hotel is very nice and pleasant hotel customers
8.3
Hotel waiter was very friendly when communicating with us and the rooms are very clean and nice hotel, spacious rooms and a large tv and we can browse through the internet are available and the location hotel is closed to the entertainment center and perfect for couples for honey moon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from the hotel to the center of nightlife is very close and go to the beach phuket was just walking and walking very nice at the beach
Endro H. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near the beach with fantastic staff, very friendly and nice classic room
10
Nice swimming pool, cozy reception and perfect area...
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good place, near the patong beach...
Lee M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2012
Perfect Location

Cheap!
8.3
(1) Good location - 3mins walk to northern patong beach and 10 mins walk to the infamous Bangla street (2) rooms are great - clean, beautifully designed, comfy beds with LCD TV (3) Rates are cheap given the quality of service and stay provided (4) Peaceful at night - far enough from the main streets area
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 7, 2012
nice hotel

good location
9.3
the hotel has amazing location and it is very clean. in addition to that , you can find every thing around you. more over to that, it is near the beach.
Guan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Nice location and nice room

Very near to the beach
7.7
Got a free upgrade to a beautiful deluxe room. Tried buffet breakfast and it was quite good. Hotel is really near to the beach. However, it's quite a distance from the shopping mall and night entertainment area although still within walking distance. Hotel staffs are really friendly and definitely service with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08