or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3287 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3287)
Sort by:
James E. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel in handy area

Location
9.3
this hotel is close to the beach (100 meters) but far enough away from the night spots (400 meters) to be in a great location. the rooms were of medium size with a small balcony.nice pool on the top of the hotel.restaurant had both inside and outdoor tables with a limited menu with daily specials.breakfast was limited and standard each day . all staff were pleasant helpful and spoke adequate english.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable location for those who want to be close enough to shops restaurants beach etc. but far enough away from the night spots
Wong C. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

near beaches
6.3
Nice stay and nice ambience. It was nice staying as it was near to quite a number of facilities
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Clean hotel

Good location
6.7
We stayed here for a week and found the place clean, safe and within walking distance of Patong beach. But do take note that Aspery have expanded to a neighbouring building, 100 metres away and if you are given a room in that new building, it comes without a roof top swimming pool so you'll have to go to Aspery 1 to use the pool. Then again, you are in Phuket :-)
Tyler P. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
nice hotel room and staff at hotel were lovely

pool,breakfast,staff,internet
9.3
staff were very lovely and helped when needed,rooms were cleaned every day and food was also very nice
Mina S. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2012
Clean and good location

Good location
8
We stayed for a week.  Room was in good size and clean with small balcony. But the water was smelly and color was yellow in the bathroom.  Staff service was just ok.  Swimming pool was really small and not able to do the proper swim if more than 2people in.  Only 10min walk to the Jungceylon and 5min to the beach.  Wifi worked well and many English channels avail on TV.  If we go back to Patong, we will stay at Aspery again. 
Helen O. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Great location, excellent service.

Best features of the hotel was the friendly staff who were amazing and very accommodating,
8
We stayed at the Aspery last year, we were a walk in and were pleasantly surprised, so we decided to go back this year, we upgraded our room but we were a little disappointed our room which seemed was a bit tired needing some updates, however when we mentioned this to the staff we were upgraded to a suite which was much better and for the price unbeatable! The only disappointments this year was the breakfast, it was not great therefore we would occasionally go somewhere else, also the beds and pillows were really hard but we got used to that.
Lei L. Couples China, August 2, 2012
good location, average service

good location
6
the room is located in the 2nd building, not the one with swimming pool as shown in the picture. and the swimming pool is not the same as it was described in the picture because the sea view was blocked. we chose the hotel because of the swimming pool and were very disappointed. what's more, the on site check in would be slightly cheaper than the price offered by agoda.
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good clean hotel

Good location
8
We booked a standard room and were upgraded to a deluxe room at their new hotel extension a block away. It was nice as the room was newly renovated but this new block didn't have a rooftop swimming pool. But then again, who needs the pool when the sea is so near.
Justin T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Value for money hotel

Spacious room, and 2-3 minutes walking distance to the beach.
6.3
Walking to Bangla or Jungceylon is a bit far as what we did, around 15-20 minutes. But a lot of things to see while walking there. Breakfast below average, and staff not that friendly.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Large and modern rooms

Nice and comfortable rooms, within walking distance of the beach and major sites in the patong beach area
8
The only 2 cons for me about this place were the lack of English-speaking channels on the tv and that I was located in the second building of the hotel and not the main one. So, that made it feel a little unsafe. The pool area was nice and comfortable, but the hottub was not working.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid Bangla road after dark!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01