My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Joo L. Couples April 22, 2012
Nice and Very Cheap

Very low price, great location and nice staffs
8.3
i book 2 nights tru internet bcos i afraid the hotel is not good enough because the price is too low. after check in i found the hotel is not bad and they give me free update to better rooms. so i extend the stay for 2 more nights before i move to other hotels
Rain R. Couples Estonia, April 22, 2012
Very good hotel for the money

Very clean, nice clean pool
10
me and my fiancee stayed in aspery for 3 nights and loved it. best location possible. 5 minute walk to the beach and main street is 2 minutes away. did not have breakfast, so i don't know about that. the staff was smiling and lovely. in the room everything worked (showers,tv, safe). we moved on to krabi island and next week we will go back to patong. defenetly will go back to aspery hotel. really cheap for all that. i recommend!
Shopping Tip: If you like massages go downstairs. They sell thai massages for 300THB but will sell you with 250 if you ask. Ive had plenty of massages, but this one was defenetly the best of them all! Really relaxing and proffessional hands.
Victor O. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Nice room! Great breakfast!

Near the beach!
8
staffs are friendly, great breakfast, nice rooms. we arrive there greeted by the staffs almost immediately, the speak good english, and the lady at the tour and travel desk provide us with ample knowledge on places of interest, day trips, places to eat etc. our rooms are nice but the aircon is a bit loud. we went to the pool on top floor to swim and its seems under utilised. breakfast is fantastic with a great variety with the standard of a 3 star hotel.
Noorulazwa A. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Nice hotel, near to beach

New building,
8
room was big, clean, tidy but the shower water discharge was blockage equipped with fan, air conditioning, kettle receptionist unfriendly and fierce face not noisy as no bar nearby
Soonmyung K. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2012
the best place at puket

good location, clean room,
8.7
The hotel was really good to stay at Puket. Most items and hotels at Puket are expensive than other place in Thai. even Mc and Kfc. But the hotel is resenable price at service, expecially breakfast was nice and room service as well. and they provide free towel and umbrella hire. that's very useful to go tour and beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the Banjan market around 5~7pm. there are many street bendors selling food for local people who want to buy their meal. Try thai coconut pan cake, rice cake, ect.
Chun Y. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Great locations & friendly staff

Clean, convinent
8
easy access to everything. heart of everything. pubs, 24 hours convinent store, restaurants, shopping , lots of massage places. lots of day tour agent all around the corner. 2nd time staying in this hotel. clean and big room.. food was nice. free internet. for this price. it is pretty reasonable. seems like the pricing has increase as compare to last year. hope it could maintain the same standard of service with the same pricing.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of pubs around
Rogerio M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2012
What a pleasant stay!

Just a few minutes from the beach.
9.3
after staying in a nightmere of a hotel in krabi, i was pleasantly surprised with the aspery hotel. i stay on the building number 2, which is down the alley, wait, nice alley! there's free internet down in the lobby with a nice restaurant so you can get your fruit smooth while email your friends in your country. my room was great! enough space so i could relax, watch tv, who does while on vacation anyways? perfectly functioning a/c and a great shower. oh, the hotel is too darn clean! not complaining! i was actually sad when i left! i wish all the hotels were honest on their websites, which i found out that in thailand most of them lie just about everything! this one is different! not to mention the bed! i slept like an angel who had just been massaged by other little thai angels! ok... enough of this bla bla bla.... it's cheap, it's close to the beach and bangla rd - 15min walk - and it's has a decent breakfast! book it!!!
Travel tip: I have been told by a local that taxis are controled by a "taxi mafia" ... which seems to be true. They all over charge and they all do not carry meters. Just walk! You can walk everywhere in Patong Beach. Don't take a taxi, unless if you want to support the Phuket Taxi Mafia industry!!! When going to the airport just go see that nice Thai lady at the lobby and she will arrange a minivan to pick you up for the lowest price.... again those pesky taxi drivers charge the eyeballs of your face!!! Good luck!
David B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
New and clean

New rooms with bacony
7.3
We arrived for onlt one night at the Aspery but ended up extending as it was a very nice, ne and clean hotel. As you dont spend much time in your rooms whilst in phuket it was great value for money, had everything you need. The only downside would be that we had to lug our heavy backpacks from first building (reception and main building)to their other hotel.
Kimberly D. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Location was great, close to the beach and all the shopping and Banglai road
9.7
We loved this spot, we walked everywhere and did not need taxis. Staff was friendly and the rooms were dean. It can get a little noisy at night because it is close to everything. Definatly a good value for your money!
Travel tip: when arriving in phuket airport, try to arrange some sort of transportation to your hotel before hand. we got ripped off for taxi prices and conviently the metered taxi stand had a sign up saying not available. some people had buddies up and negotiated better deals for mini vans.
Ruth D. Couples South Africa, April 17, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location

The hotel room was amazing
7
Hotel was amazing however when the Tsunami alert was given - all hotel staff left the building but did not tell the people staying in the hotel about it.
Shopping Tip: Most amazing place for shopping and clubbing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02