or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3145 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3145)
Sort by:
David R. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel not far from the beach

Quiet location, good clean room, good internet
7.7
We stayed here for our dive trip to Phuket. Would stay closer to the harbor & dive boats next time. This is a good location if you are want to be near the center of the nightlife and near Patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed here for our dive trip to Phuket. The staff was courteous and helpful, the rooms were clean, and the internet was strong. This is a good location if you are want to be near the center of the nightlife, but away from the noise. Also good access to Patong beach, the largest and one of the best in the area. It's easy to find good food at a reasonable price.
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, May 15, 2012
Love hotel and very nice room.

I love the room..
5
So far I can comment was the new bldg has no staff in the lobby always where everytime w eneed something we need to go to the old bldg and the pool was very small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a nice hotel feature the room was perfect for me,very clean and everything is perfect.
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Good hotel room

Warm
7.7
the hotel was located near patong beach. the room was big, clean and with good air-conditioning. but it is a small hotel we had difficulty walking up and down 4 floors. water supply for shower was powerful. we will recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: walking around 10-15 minutes to shopping mall.
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, May 13, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel.

I love the room.
5
Please put some permanent staff in the lobby in the new bldg.so if guest needs something or inquire something don't need to go in the old bldg.That is very hassle for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tip to the traveler Aspery has a very good feature in the hotel perfect room very clean and affordable.
Matthew H. Couples Canada, May 13, 2012
Best price and great service

Everything I needed and the price was the best
9.3
The rooms were nicely cleaned and the staff was helpful. The place was a minute from the beach and just far enough away from the bars. Didn't hear any music. The roof top pool was a nice touch and it seemed to make tanning easier then the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Talk to enough people and you will be able to see the real ping pong show. And that was worth it.
Miyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2012
Cozy and quiet with a kind smile

Reasonable price and near beach and shopping mall
9.3
The place is located a little distance from the traffic main road and is quiet. The members of staff are kind and offer good service. Patong beach is within a three minute walk.
Shopping Tip: Jungsilon is within a fifteen minute walk and street venders are lined up along the beach and street.
Hafsham S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2012
Good Location & Friendly Staff

Clean and presentable. Balcony. has a small reading area too.
7.7
It was my first time to Phuket and was happy with what i got for the amount i paid. I was located in the newer building. (old one is the one with the swimming pool and view) but we can go over if wanted to use the facility. Place was well lit, clean. I have a balcony with lots of wind and a reading area thats well lit. Toilet was clean and new-ish.
Nightlife Tip: Ten minutes away from Bang-la Road and about 2 mins away from a nearby mini bar and 5 mins away from beach.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
OK, wouldnt rave about it

Cold Pool,Location to Pa tong Beach
7.7
I booked to a standard room and was escorted ,down the lane to a small entry, and up the stairs to my room, unfortunately,it was a smoking room at that time I smoked, but one thing I do not do is smoke in the rooms ,it stunk Im sorry ,I couldnt sleep it was that bad.The next morning I complained and was given another room further down the lane,this is a newer wing, which was an upgrade from the standard to the classic ,this room was smaller but fresher,the only gripe I had was the hot water which their was none.The staff were great couldn't do enough to help.And the tourist operator inside was great to, but dont forget to ask for her best price.Roof top pool was small but cool and refreshing.breakfast was nice ,but I had a couple of dishes for dinner there and was disappointed.
Matthew T. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2012
good stay at hotel

near the beach, friendly service, nice room
7.3
my stay at this hotel was good. the rooms are relatively new and i would say they are value for money. it was near the beach. the hotel staff was friendly. the room did not feel cramp and the toilet was clean. i would rate my overall stay a satisfactory one.
Mayson B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
Nice fairly new hotel. Always great to come back

location is great, and view from the rooftop pool is nice
9
Had a great stay,, location is nice close to everything and just short walk to the beach. Rooftop swimming pool is nice and the staff is friendly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05