Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Nurhaziqah Y. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Best hotel and awesome

Food!!
7.3
I stayed here 4d3n and i extand one more night... This please very cheap and the staff was friendly. When i come see my room there was have some consruction in the room. Then the staff and the boss change to other rooms very quickly. Service is good! Bad things i was sent my laundry and i lost my underware bikini and one blouse. I sent to the dobi around 10am and pick up at the lobby at 9pm. Tomorrow morning my fligth on 8am so i have no time to go to the laundry shop. I'm so upset about this. Overall ok la!
Nightlife Tip: Go to Thai Pan disco! Cheap and latest music songs
See K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Very nice rooms

Very clean
8
Good service and the rooms very clean. Just location got a bit far from shopping center.
Suyati M. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel & friendly staff

massive bed, close to Patong beach.
7.7
Overall stay was nice. Clean room with nice balcony. Close to Patong beach. Moderate selection for buffet breakfast. The only setback is there is no baby pool.
Ling N. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice location

Location, value for money
7
Stayed in Superior room for couple of nights in May 2012. Overall experience was satisfactory and the room was nice and clean. Value for money and located away from noisy pubs, where we had quiet and peaceful nights. my room was located in an adjacent building, nearby to the main hotel building and without any view since it was facing another building. Breakfast was simple and basic, but satisfactory.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
great location, 5mins walk to the beach

free wifi, dvd player in room
7.3
this was probably the 4th or 5th time here at aspery. love the quiet neighborhood.. yet close enough to walk back and forth the more happennin area of bangla/jungceylon. the hotel is still the same as what i remembered it to be. though more wear and tear are visible this time round. also, bed's a llittle firmer than i remembered.
Marilyn A. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2012
Nice location
7.3
location was good, near patong beach only 3 mins walk.. provided breakfast was fine.. the room was in the new bldg, spacious enough for 2 people. room was cozy, clean and toilet is ok.
Angel N. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Lovely hotel but small pool

Great location
8
the room is nice, great location, near beach. But i stay in the new building which i need to walk over to the old building to use the pool and the pool is small.
Low K. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2012
Vale for Money

Quiet & Cozy, Close to the beach
7.7
Hotel is quietly situated about 10mins' walk to the beachfront & around 20mins' walk to Bangla Rd. Overall stay is nice apart from no lift for its side building & have to climb up 4 storeys of steps to reach my room.
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2012
4d3n at aspery hotel

my room was 10 secs walk away from the pool!
8
firstly there is no toothbrush or shaver given like most hotel, and the card key to enter the room often has problems, and only 1 card is given. and just beside it, is another hotel/bar call nap. which is 10times more beautiful than aspery hotel, but also with a heavy price tag. if you are rich, nap would be a better choice. however, for the price , it was worth it. the room was beautiful, and the toilet is great too. the balcony is pretty spacious and enough room for 3 person to chill and relax with their legs stretched.there is also a couch in the room. wifi speed is pretty fast too. view from hotel room not that great, but is only 5 mins walk or less to patong beach.(which has many things to play e.g parasailing,jet ski) not to mention the quick email replies before i even decided to book the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: probably best hotel for this price range
Miyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2012
clean and modren hotel

very modern and new
8.7
Even though Aspery hotel is far from Department Store, it is very near the beach. Room is very modern and clean and staff are very kind. In the room, there is security box. So I can keep valuable things in it. It's a good side for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01