or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3477 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3477)
Sort by:
Lars O. Solo travelers Denmark, November 6, 2012
Overrated

Good location
5.7
This hotel is overrated. Room was big enough but worn. Housekeeping was rather bad - they did not clean well and even left dirty rags in the room! Wifi was good. Restaurant adequate but took very long to cook even simple dishes.
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Shopping
9
I like staying in this hotel , everything is reachable
Andreas S. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Bad receptionist

clean room, great breakfast
8.3
the hotels didn't allowed even my friends to go up in my room even just for take a peek. that makes me pretty angry at the time eventhough my friend has already book a room elsewhere.
Ho Y. Couples China, November 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convenience
8
We are late check in at about 12:oo am, & i have sent the email to hotel for this notice. They notice that & when i arrive they welcome me with efficient check in. I think this small hotel have this service is quite good! The room is small but i think the location convenience & price is cheap!
Travel tip: Convenience to beach for 5 mins & Jucelyon for 15 mins, 5 mins to Emotion message & spa.
Choong E. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2012
No Frills Hotel

Clean
6.3
Clean Hotel Rooms. walking distance to Bangla street. Shower temperature not very stable. Overall a reasonable stay for the price
Teck W. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Great Location and Good Housekeeping Service

Cheap, clean, comfortable and convenience.
8
Firstly, we are quite satisfy about the location of the hotel, 5 minutes to beach and to the street. The room is tidy and clean. The housekeeping assistant is honest and hardworking. However, the kettle provided by the hotel is very dirty. The bathroom heater also having some problem. Overall, is a nice place to stay.
Mungna L. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Nice Hotel and good location

location and price
7.3
It was nice to stay in aspery hotel, great location, near to everywhere but quiet as it is a bit far from bangla road which is the center of nite life. easy to get food there, and there is a tour agent just across the hotel which give good prices and good services. All staffs were nice and friendly, only 1 staff in the receptionist was very annoying and really have an attitude problem. on the second day the cleaner didn't clean our room, so the next day we told the receptionist to clean up our room everyday, coz yesterday they didn't clean it up. But he cut us before we even finished talking, and told that we were in the room. But when we said we weren't, he argued again because we didn't give the sign on the door. Funny thing, because they are not even provide such sign for us in the room since the first time we checked in. We want to told him nicely, but end up we really upset coz he cut us every time we want to speak and always argue for a simple wish. The bathroom was ok, unless the toilet lid was dirty when we got in. only on the 4th day I found they have cleaned it up. Overall, i would stay there again as long as I dont have to face such staff on the receptionist, and they clean up the toilet properly. And 1 more thing, better they put the room number in front of the room. Coz on our floor, some rooms dont have room number in front of it. we have to check which room is our room by tapping the electronic key to each room. we met another guests, and they laughed at us, said they also had to do it on the first day they got in.
Restaurant Tip: just walk about 500m and you'll find a lot bars, cafe and restaurants. our favorite food was tom yam kung at a seafood restaurant, but forgot the name. 1km from the hotel is jungceylon mall.
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great hotel with nice breakfast

Awesome big room
9.7
firstly,their room is super big even is normal room. if your finding a nice hotel that near to the beach, this is definitely your choice! their breakfast is delicious. there were varieties of foods and all of them are so fresh and nice. the pool view is nice too as you sunbathe there while have a nice view on patong beach. definitely will visit there again!
Yuan H. Couples China, October 24, 2012
性价比相当高的酒店

性价比相当
10
Given the price, it's very convenient to beach and Bar street, and the room environment is good, the only fault is unstable shower water. but all in all, it's a good choice with this price.
Restaurant Tip: there are two small restaurants behind the hotel, the food is delicious and cheap.
Yuki T. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
comfy local hotel

wifi throughout the hotel
7
The room is spacious and tidy but cleanness to be improved. 15 minutes walk from downtown but just 5 minutes from the beach! Very few of the staff are nice but in general not very friendly. The construction work for the pool is not completely done yet so we dont have the chance to enjoy a nice swimming pool. The waiting area of the lobby is good, with wifi and comfortable sofa!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05