or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3226 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3226)
Sort by:
Lam K. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Very good location and service

Good Location!
7
Very good location and service! The reception is good! The room is clean and big enough!
Yuen W. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Neat hotel quite place

Only few minutes walk to tourist spots
8
Neat and clean hotel rooms with quite environment. The staff provided friendly services.
John L. Groups Australia, June 5, 2012
nice hotel very friendly staff

good breakfast only the eggs you have to get them to cook fresh or they are cold the staff will accomodate your requests with no problems
7.7
we found all the staff very helpful.Good buffet breakfast but not a lot of variety for western. we stayed in the classic room which was in the new section, and if i were to have any complaints it would be that our bed was never madeup (.The doona was folded at the bottom of bed.)
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Classic Bait and Switch Hotel

Food was OK
3
Upon arrival there was mass confusion as the hotel manager was trying to admit another couple after I started checking and sending the bus boy in all directions. The manager informed me that the standard double I booked was on the 5th floor w no elevator and no TV . She then said she would kindly upgrade it even though I had not booked a " classic" with elevator and TV. The room she gave was a block away from the actual hotel. This hotel is misleading and defuading its guest by not fully disclosing that their hotel is spread over three different buildings and include a slum-dog standard double that is completely different from their pictures and advertisement. Recommend strongly to avoid this hotel.
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Nice comfortable rooms

location and room
8
Nice hotel. It is about 10/15 minute walk from the main area for bars and shopping meaning it is quiet at night in your room. Breakfast is buffet service. 5 min walk to beach. wifi in room. Good hot shower.
Akmal A. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Good Location Nice Hotel

Nice Massage at the lobby
6.7
We have a nice time at phuket, we a nice massage at the lobby
Hiu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
convenience and cheap price

convenience and cheap price, but roomis small and washroom is not good enough
6.7
we stayed first 2 days of the trip at new wing of the hotel, quiet and have a lovely balcony. But thr room is so small, the bed is so hard, washroom is small too. The overall hygien is ok. But with such cheap price, it is worth and good buy.
Eisha R. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2012
Lovely clean room

buffet breakfast
10
Very clean and moden hotel. Friendly staff very helpful. we got a free upgrated room thast was a lovely suprise. This hotel is one steet back form the beach. Very close walking distance to everything.
Restaurant Tip: just down the front steet, car park in the day and food in night. 2 min walk from hotel.the first big food stand has the most amazing food, very cheap we ate there everynight
Evan E. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Great location and clean rooms,

clean rooms and beds, close to the beach and happening places in Patong but yet, still tranquil
9.7
The hotel has a lovely facade, and at the lobby, the receptionist greeted us with a warm smile and shortly after we were offered some complimentary drinks. To our surprise, the room was very clean and fairly big, apparently during our stay they did housekeeping every day. It was an air-conditioned room and it really helped because Patong could get very warm during the day. The hotel is a 3-minute-walk to the beach and 10-minute walk to Bangla Road where all the actions happen in Patong. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurant, instead we explored the local culinary nearby. The hotel is a perfect place to rest your head after an eventful day exploring Phuket. i would definitely stay here again if i go to Phuket. One drawback from this hotel is the hotel next to it, which blocks the sea view from Aspery's roof pool. I can't believe they did that! Though it would be fun swimming while looking at the sea horizon, we were satisfied with this hotel.
Rachel Y. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
不错的酒店

服务很好
8.7
lacotion good near the beach and walk 10min go to shopping central service very good ,and the bearkfast not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06