or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Affordable accomodation with nice interior decor
7
Not much to complain about, nice hotel with modern interior decor
Ronald F. Couples South Africa, April 9, 2012
Cosy and clean

Room very spacious and bed comfortable
8.3
rooms are very big with big showers and good facilities in the room. view can be great in the rooms closer to the front of the hotel.staff are very helpfull.
Azzudin A. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
nice room but unfriendly staff

near patong beach
6.3
For me aspery is nice,good and worth it to stay...but their receptionist are unfrienly....it hard to see their smile and say 'hai'...one day when i went to tour..i put my room card at receptionist..when i came back to collect...their dont find my card..then their accuse me lost that card...their should not say like that.....i'm very unsatisfied with their receptionist...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When finding which tour shop are good...just search at in front of aspery hotel....the shop name andaman relax tour...her name pla..very friendly like family member...i satisfied with her service and advised.....
Vi D. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Great location, value for money

Location is very near to the beach, clean room, comfortable bed, aircond functioning very well, most hotel staff was helpful
7.7
Room was big but toilet was rather small, hot water goes on and off during shower, sinkhole had to be opened manually for water to drain fast, breakfast was edible but nothing fantastic, room is cleaned everyday with essentials replenished. Not very far from Bangla street as there are shops along the way.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massage at C&N Hotel was great!
Frank L. Couples Denmark, April 5, 2012
Old and tired rooms .

staff and breakfast
3.7
changed room 3 times , aircon. not working - some rooms only very cold , some only warm - no room can set the temp , its hot or cold - got sick from this .the price of the hotel is to high . stayed in new hotel with same features in kata beach for half the price of this ...
John C. Couples Canada, April 4, 2012
good location, friendly staff, small clean rooms

friendly staff, good price
6.7
generally we were satisfied with the hotel, breakfast buffet was good but could include bacon (:-) rooms were kept clean and friendly service.
Jonas J. Couples Sweden, April 4, 2012
excellent room

Proximity to Laundry
8
excellent room that contained everything i wanted. unfortunately, the hotel was divided into two different buildings. the building i was in was not complete so some noise was present. even at breakfast you had to go outside about 99 feet. the breakfast had everything one could wish for. european and tahi food. close to the beach. calm and quiet.
Ruth Q. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel in a quiet position

refreshing pool, some new rooms, friendly service
8.7
Even though our room was a short walk up the way from reception it was one of the new rooms with excellent facilities. The air conditioning was very efficient and the room remained cool even though we had to turn off the air conditioning when leaving the room. We had to walk back to reception to access the lift up to the rooftop pool which wasn't too much of a hardship! Breakfast was very satisfactory.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is best done in the evening/ night when the temperature drops slightly
Norman I. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Service with a smile and fast check in

Comfortablr
8.3
very affordable stay and sevice are very fast.. near to the beach ang shopping area.the staff are quite attentive to your needs.. would recommend this hotel for the affordable price and the near amenities..
Pham P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2012
Great place to stay for medium budget

Wifi is quite slow
7.7
i and my friends stayed in classic room in this hotel for 4 days. my first impression is that the room is large and clean, bedroom is quite comfortable and big enough to fit 3 ppl :) even if they only allow 2 persons to stay. staff service is friendly and helpful, the only thing is the wifi is a bit slow. location is near beach and night club road. overall looking, it meets my expectation. i'd rate it for 7.5/10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04