or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Teh P. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Good Location & Clean

Near to Patong Beach - Walking Distance
8.7
The room is clean.We booked for a double bed room but being upgraded to a larger room without additional charges.It's great!
Hotel Feature Tip: Must be near to attractive places by walking distance
Foo M. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2012
nice, sweet little & confortable hotel

room are like home. can sleep & have a good rest
7.7
Confortable, afortable hotel. Near to beach even though a little far from big shopping mall but good exercise
Fahad M. Couples Pakistan, September 3, 2012
Very Friendly staff

Its in the center of Patong. All areas are easily accessible
9.3
Its in the center of Patong. All areas are easily accessible but from your hotels window you cannot see beach but I would still highly recommend this Aspery Hotel. I remember I asked for an extra dry milk in my room, they gave it to me free of cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book trips from the airport.
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Great location

Close to the beach,
8.7
This hotel is situated in a great location close to the beach and nightlife.Has freindly staff,clean rooms and a great breakfast all at a very reasonable price
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good location but small room with friendly staff

Strategy location , nice environment
7
The room is a bit small but the superior room is nice. Friendly staff with good english and helpful.
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff

location is absolute great
9.3
If you love massage, you'll love the hotel location. it is surrounded with message centres that provide absolute service. hotel staff servicec is good and friendly, I got a free upgrade for my room that makes my value paid even more worth it! For the money I'm paying, I'm very satisfy with the returns. The only not so good things is my hair dryer in the room malfunction and the hotel got no replacement, they need to wait for the next morning "engineer" is here to repair it.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2012
Boutique hotel with friendly staff

Position at northern end of patong beach - quiet
8.3
great value for money. rooms relatively new. at quiet end of patong beach. free wifi. friendly, helpful staff. substantial buffet breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: hotel serves lunch/dinner specials every day at very reasonable prices.
Muhannad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2012
Lovely staff. Location very good

Location.
6.7
Location. Very good. The staff very helpfule the food not bad. But the swimming pool was under construction , the water in the bathtop not clear (yalowesh) the not allow only one key for the room.
Dhany S. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
great hotel but no elevator

great location
7.3
service is also ok......the room is clean...good value.....the one we had didn't have elevator so we have to walk 3 stair with big luggage.....but overal is ok
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location

Great location
7
Location is good and the room was in good condition!but the staff is not friendly and helpfull at all!
Travel tip: 10 minutes walking to Bangla road,3 minutes walking to paying beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04