or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3226 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3226)
Sort by:
Jim D. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Great Location ang Good Value

Quality of rooms, location are great. Restaurant has nice buffet.
10
We will certainly return to this hotel. It is a nice location in quieter area and just a few minutes walk to beach, clubs, street shopping and central mall. You can request room with breakfast which will not dissapoint. The Aspery staff was outstanding in every way.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great showers in room.
Darren T. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Good breakfast n awesome happy hour cocktails
8.7
Im bac in Aspery again, this is my 2nd stay with Aspery, everything is good except the noise comin out from renovation site beside the hotel. heard from the staff that Aspery is expanding. otherwise is a good stay, our deluxe room is really comfortable & spacious, as for the bathroom the water pressure is too low, took us a long time to fill up the bathtub waters. i strongly recommend everyone to try out their happy hour cocktails. decent menus for the cocktails selection~the price is reasonable we had way too many margaritas & long islands everyday~ another strong recommendations for the ppl who adore thai foods, do try out the wicked good papaya salads with sticky rice n fried crispy chicken skin. (too bad not in Aspery) gota search for those vendor by the streets. location wise, its near to the beach bout 2-3mins walkin distance.
Chalito J. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2012
nice location if you want some silence

new room
7.3
we stayed at the new building which has its pros and cons. pros being its new cons is that we have to walk to the old building to eat breakfast or to use the pool. location is a bit okay, its just that if you want to go clubbing every night, then its kinda a long walk. all in all, it was okay, no regrets...
Nightlife Tip: if you want nearer to then this isn't the hotel for you, but if you want peace and quiet... this this one is perfect
Venu M. Couples India, May 21, 2012
Great Location and good Support staff

-Location, very near to beach and night life, Nice Hotel Staff and good breakfast too
7.7
-Excellent Location, very near to beach and night life, Nice Hotel Staff and good breakfast too.. Worth the money Spend.
Shazly B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
unexpected surprise

the room concept
9.7
firstly i was sceptical with this hotel as the price paid was so cheap.as soon as i arrived at check in i felt like a 5* resort with welcome drink served.the room is large for 3 of us n my son love it.we were also upgraded to a better room.will definately stay n recommend.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Good Hotel

Value for Money
8
We had a pleasant stay with aspery, the room is great, spacious, clean and have all the necessities you needed. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Lim V. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel by patong beach

Convenient and clean, friendly and quiet environment
8.3
Convenient and clean, friendly and quiet environment. This is my second time here. They have a new building there which is clean and nice. Size of room is nice and decent. Situated within walking distance to happening areas and patong beach. Good and reasonably priced. They serves great breakfast too- thai style.
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2012
nicer location

location, price
8
3rd time i have stayed at this hotel this time was only for 1 night while visiting friends in Patong. The location is great quiet area but only 10 mins walk to the madness of Bangla road 5 mins to the beach
Wei C. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2012
Convenient and Clean

closed to Phuket main attractions in walking distance
9.3
The Hotel is far from airport. However, if you want to get there, transportation is not an issue. Please remember to bring hangers and also enjoy walking around the hotel as there is many great restaurants to go. If you want do shoppings, just walk only 10 mins. There is plenty of Starbucks around the hotel, so no worries for coffee and wifi.
Lynn W. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Very affordable and clean rooms

Cleanliness of room, bed, bruschetta from cafe downstairs
9
We stayed at the building adjacent to the reception and it might be the newer building. The rooms were simple, but very clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and there was also cable in the room so I still managed to get starworld (which was part of the plan for my holiday). The lady at the travel desk was very helpful and was really good at planning stuff for us.
Restaurant Tip: There's a small cafe downstairs and you can order bruschetta for like 50 baht or something (~ SGD$1.70). I had 5 plates in 3 days!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05