Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3482 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3482)
Sort by:
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great hotel with nice breakfast

Awesome big room
9.7
firstly,their room is super big even is normal room. if your finding a nice hotel that near to the beach, this is definitely your choice! their breakfast is delicious. there were varieties of foods and all of them are so fresh and nice. the pool view is nice too as you sunbathe there while have a nice view on patong beach. definitely will visit there again!
Yuan H. Couples China, October 24, 2012
性价比相当高的酒店

性价比相当
10
Given the price, it's very convenient to beach and Bar street, and the room environment is good, the only fault is unstable shower water. but all in all, it's a good choice with this price.
Restaurant Tip: there are two small restaurants behind the hotel, the food is delicious and cheap.
Yuki T. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
comfy local hotel

wifi throughout the hotel
7
The room is spacious and tidy but cleanness to be improved. 15 minutes walk from downtown but just 5 minutes from the beach! Very few of the staff are nice but in general not very friendly. The construction work for the pool is not completely done yet so we dont have the chance to enjoy a nice swimming pool. The waiting area of the lobby is good, with wifi and comfortable sofa!
Nyuok C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Budget hotel in good location and clean room

Good location and quiet hotel
9.3
hotel location is great and convenient. very close to the beach. the rooms are very clean and spacious. rooms are cleaned everyday and towels are changed everyday as well. the travel agent in the hotel offers very cheap and affordable tours to the room guests. staff at the reception are friendly. there is a swimming pool on top floor.
Avishek M. Families with older children India, October 20, 2012
Nice stay

location, clean rooms, excellent wifi, awesome swimming pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at Aspery. This is my second time over here. We were provided expansive rooms and they were really neat and clean. The swimming pool was very well maintained and we liked it. The only negative is that we were four, but were provided with only one porter and so we had to carry most of our luggage ourselves. Also the service is a bit poor but the staffs are very friendly and will always greet you with a smile. But overall I enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel
Nikolas A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Nice Hotel in quiet and convenient location

Very friendly/helpful staff. Clean and modern
9
Had a great time in Phuket. The hotel is a short walk to the beach and the shopping but still quiet at night. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool is on the roof and is not huge but not busy either. Staff provided towels to take on an excursion to Phi Phi island. Room was cleaned and bed made, towels changed etc every day.
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great Location and lovely room

Good location
9.3
my fiancee and i were there for our pre-honeymoon. our room were upgraded from superior with b/f to deluxe with b/f. we were welcome with two love shaped towel on our bed. lovely. the toilet is big and our room comes with balcony. the location is fantastic, we rented a motorbike to move around from a andaman travel which is just opposite the hotel, 1 minute walk. the owner of andaman travel-mama is a very friendly and helpful person. highly recommended for all. patong beach, jungceylon, bangla street are just few minutes by motorbike. i will definitely go back this hotel. thank you trip advisor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: look for andaman travel which is just opposite aspery hotel. walking distance.
Edward F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Spotlessly clean, accomodating staff great smiles

Quiet area to decompress.
8
Great balcony to smoke or chill-out, with extremely clean room. Staff all very pleasant plus the Thai smile is always present.
Travel tip: Hotel is away from the main drag meaning quiet bliss after a night on Bangla street with all the distractions.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Quiet North location close to centre

Small, friendly hotel with all the facilities
8
Stayed at this hotel several times. Keep coming back because of quiet location, not too far from centre, guest friendly staff, and all necessary facilities. Owner lives on-site and tries to ensure all guests requirements are catered for. The famous Patong beach is a short five minute stroll away and a variety of eating places on your door-step.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has daily lunch/dinner "specials" - approx. 120 thb per dish - great value and good quality dining.
Hong Z. Couples China, October 9, 2012
clean room with free Wifi, refregrator

close to the beach and quiet
9.7
small room but has everything needed. staff were friendly. clean and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07