or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3339 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3339)
Sort by:
Carl M. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Good Hotel

Location
8.3
we booked superior hoping it would ensure we got a room in the new block same as reception/restaurant after reading reviews of the other block - it did. we were really pleased with the room it was clean and had all conveniences, large lcd and dvd player as well. normal no maintenance on the bathroom so looking a bit weary but otherwise no complaints. great shower, always hot. we found the location great, very quiet hotel, but only 10 minutes walk into heart of patong. staff were friendly. housekeeper very flexible. small pool on roof, but we never swam. we took deal without breakfast so cannot comment on food. tour desk quoted 600 taxi to karon/kata but outside it is 400 (you cannot get cheaper, they all have same price card!)
Manli S. Couples China, July 12, 2012
very nice hotel

nicest stuff
10
we booked two night and it's small hotel but with all we need, in best location, quite and just 5 mins, you can see bars everywhere and thai massage. very very nice stuff....
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Good hotel got up grade,good location

Close to everything,good breakfast different each day
9
Close to beach, good area full selection food at hotel or in side streets Reception and staff real good owner speaks to you when passing bytour desk at front street really good
Ying H. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Clean and comfy room

clean, comfortable, good environment
8.7
I was stayed in Aspery hotel when my first visit to Phuket.. I choose to stay there for my second visit recently, and I believe I will go to Aspery again for my coming visit to Phuket..
Hong Z. Couples China, July 9, 2012
neat room with all you need

free wifi, balcony, double beds, clean and neat
8.7
We stay at the superior room, double beds, with balcony. Everything we needed was available: wifi, TV, a/c, and a frige. Besides, there was elevator to each floor! The facility was worth the money. We would like to come again.
Sirajudeen M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
great location but unfriendly staff

Room was excellent
6
Good room but unfriendly staff and the toilet is not clean enough ..
Shopping Tip: The big mall.. Junglecyclon ..
Robert Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Not as advertised

Quite, most staff were nice, close to everything but far away from noise
7.7
- Twice failed to clean my room - Lost the copy of my passport (asked for additional one which was not provided) - Instead of being in the main building, I was sent 50 meters down the street into another one, in which the rooms were different from the pictures advertised - Upon leaving, I was asked to pay twice for a late check out even though I paid for it 2 days before I left (once again they have lost the paperwork, luckily I had a copy of receipt)
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get what you asked for
Nurzahidah S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great location

awesome view
6
loved the stay. big enough for two. with a nice view.
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Good location, tidy & clean hotel

Room was clean & tidy. Hotel near to Patong beach.
8
Free wifi with fast speed. About 10-15 mins walk to the Jungceylon shopping centre. Overall its good for budget stay.
Nightlife Tip: check out bangla road
Rebecca A. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
cheap clean budget hotel

in a quite street. onky a short walk to beach and staff very friendly
8.7
This hotel is very affordable. Beds very anit hard but when I told staff they were more than happy to fix the issue. . Great hotel if your planning on not spending much time there as there I a nt many facilities to entertain you there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06