or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3219 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3219)
Sort by:
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is very good

The hotel is very nice and pleasant hotel customers
8.3
Hotel waiter was very friendly when communicating with us and the rooms are very clean and nice hotel, spacious rooms and a large tv and we can browse through the internet are available and the location hotel is closed to the entertainment center and perfect for couples for honey moon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from the hotel to the center of nightlife is very close and go to the beach phuket was just walking and walking very nice at the beach
Endro H. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near the beach with fantastic staff, very friendly and nice classic room
10
Nice swimming pool, cozy reception and perfect area...
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good place, near the patong beach...
Lee M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2012
Perfect Location

Cheap!
8.3
(1) Good location - 3mins walk to northern patong beach and 10 mins walk to the infamous Bangla street (2) rooms are great - clean, beautifully designed, comfy beds with LCD TV (3) Rates are cheap given the quality of service and stay provided (4) Peaceful at night - far enough from the main streets area
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 7, 2012
nice hotel

good location
9.3
the hotel has amazing location and it is very clean. in addition to that , you can find every thing around you. more over to that, it is near the beach.
Guan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Nice location and nice room

Very near to the beach
7.7
Got a free upgrade to a beautiful deluxe room. Tried buffet breakfast and it was quite good. Hotel is really near to the beach. However, it's quite a distance from the shopping mall and night entertainment area although still within walking distance. Hotel staffs are really friendly and definitely service with a smile.
Nadia Z. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great Location

Nearby to everything such as mall, restaurants and not located at a super busy street
10
Spacious Room, Great Service by the staffs. We arrived early and they manage to let us check-in early. Friendly staffs at front desk and throughout. The tour counter at the lobby is a must try, The lady was really friendly and helpful by advising which tours would be the best and reasonable to go for.
Nurhaziqah Y. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Best hotel and awesome

Food!!
7.3
I stayed here 4d3n and i extand one more night... This please very cheap and the staff was friendly. When i come see my room there was have some consruction in the room. Then the staff and the boss change to other rooms very quickly. Service is good! Bad things i was sent my laundry and i lost my underware bikini and one blouse. I sent to the dobi around 10am and pick up at the lobby at 9pm. Tomorrow morning my fligth on 8am so i have no time to go to the laundry shop. I'm so upset about this. Overall ok la!
Nightlife Tip: Go to Thai Pan disco! Cheap and latest music songs
See K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Very nice rooms

Very clean
8
Good service and the rooms very clean. Just location got a bit far from shopping center.
Suyati M. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel & friendly staff

massive bed, close to Patong beach.
7.7
Overall stay was nice. Clean room with nice balcony. Close to Patong beach. Moderate selection for buffet breakfast. The only setback is there is no baby pool.
Ling N. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice location

Location, value for money
7
Stayed in Superior room for couple of nights in May 2012. Overall experience was satisfactory and the room was nice and clean. Value for money and located away from noisy pubs, where we had quiet and peaceful nights. my room was located in an adjacent building, nearby to the main hotel building and without any view since it was facing another building. Breakfast was simple and basic, but satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05