My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Ai C. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Good location and good services but quite high $

near patong beach and friendly service
7.3
great location and nice spot near beach ... the price is high with small room , but breakfast is excellent ! with friendly services
Hotel Feature Tip: There are a lot of mosquito so u need to open air-con with a cold degree so they wont bite u ^^
Che A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Peaceful hotel with great service

Nice room and perfect location
8
Most of the staff is helpful and the hotel provide a good facilities. However the swimming pool came without good view. Blocked by another building.. no more seaview.
Nightlife Tip: Awesome Patong nightlife.. just 5 minutes walking distance
Sabato D. Solo travelers Italy, March 25, 2012
Great quality and service and very reasonable

Breakfast, staff, location
9.3
The hotel was very good quality, staff were very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was excellent. All and all, it is very good value for your money.
Meedatch I. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2012
clean and nice room with the great view and close

very nice and clean room, just disapointed about to bring friend to my room and I had just to pay extra charge
8
very nice and clean room, just disapointed about to bring friend to my room and i had just to pay extra charge, appreciated about breakfast they prepared us a mega breakfast , many choices , i m really enjoy eating
Nightlife Tip: few miniuted walk to the nightclub and shopping centre Junceylon
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great & Nice Hotel

Nice & Clean Room plus Roof Top Swimming Pool
7.7
Stay and check in early available, Good location and 5-10 min drive to Patong beach. Near to shop and restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Shopping along Patong Beach
Rodney B. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Fantastic! Great rooms! Fantastic Staff!

Staff where amazing, nothing was a problem, Clean and great location and great breakfast.
9.7
I could not fault this hotel, walking distance to beach, eateries and bangla road.
Foo B. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Clean and Tidy room

Hotel room is clean.. Nice Swimming pool
8.7
the hotel is nearby the patong beach by walking distance. everything look new in the hotel. the room come with breakfast. breakfast is so so, but overall worth for value. will come again.
Shopping Tip: Bargain for discount,all open for big price, discount can up to 60-70%.
Normala S. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2012
Sweet And cozy environment

The location is near to the beach and entertainment
7.3
We have a good time staying in the hotel. Except for one incident when i'm feeling hungry, i called the frontdesk and a guy said tht the kitchen is close the only food available is puzza hut. I ask him for assistance as i can't understand what the operator is saying as it is in thai. The guy had a long face and called the pizza hut and eventually said to us that the pizza hut is also closed. I'm pretty dissapointed with the service as i expected more from him. I hope you can look into the situation. Overall of the hotel is good.
Victor R. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
nice and beautiful rooms and super close to beach

breakfast is nice and comfy rooms
8
i enjoyed the location of hotel near bangla street and near massage joints and multiple food joints. you need see fantasea show its really nice. try seafood at good price at yoyo seafood resturant its on the way to bangla street awesome good food. i will surely stay here again value. pool is small but a dip or 2 is perfect cheers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea show is a must see......bring gd camera for memory taking pictures
Chong X. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great location, great room and great place!

Hotel is nicely kept, super convenient location, walking distance to the beach
9.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel - superb location, walking distance to the beach, near to a lot of eateries, and you can find a very trusted travel agency just opposite of Aspery Hotel, a very nice lady where she is very happy to help you!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach, sunshine and good food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05