Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Fateh K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Had a nice time, staff was superbly friendly
Location, location, location
Reviewed June 03, 2013

QIAN C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
pleasure and happiness
friendly staff, good location near beach and restaurant and bar, rooftop swimming pool
When I arrived airport to leave Phuket, I found that I had left my bag at the hotel, in which my passport and computer were placed. I call the hotel, the lady at the hotel's travel information desk helped to find my bag and hire a taxi to deliver to me. I'm so grateful for them.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Ganesan M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Quiet and relaxing stay
price, free wifi and cleanliness
Aspery's guests may not be right in the smack of patong's food and entertainment but it is close enough if you don't mind a walk or a short taxi ride which probably wont last a few mins. It offers great rooms with free wifi at a reasonable price. There are some cheap seafood dining options just around the corner compared to the restaurants facing the beach and along ratuthit songroipi road. subway restaurant-about 5 mins. convenience stall about 5 mins. lots of massage options.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Nur Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Satisfied Customer
Cleanliness, Location, Pool
It was our first time to Phuket and we chose Aspery after looking at the reviews on Agoda. And I would say that I was satisfied during my stay with Aspery. I loved its location. Very near to the beach and a walking distance to Bangla Road, convenience stores and seafood restaurants. If you're not looking for anything fancy and kind of on a budget, I'd recommend Aspery.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Davendran D. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Value for money
New, clean and easy access
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Loh S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
a quite standard and statify our customer needs.
massage, internet and swimming pool
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Samuel K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
Quiet, Relaxing and close to beach and Central
Quiiet location, Comfortable room, Friendly staff
I am repeat guest at this hotel because of its location - quiet, but close to beach and city centre, clean, comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful staff - good value for money.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Kong L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Value for money
Good location, nice room and clean room.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Tian G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great hotel with clean room and friendly staff
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, and nice location
It was a great stay in Aspery Hotel. It's located just 100m away from the beach. The staffs are friendly and patiently to answer all our questions. We booked Classic room initially but the hotel then upgraded to Superior room. We requested for an extra bed and that bed is a super single bed! Not like other foldable type of bed with a lot of dust. There's an international buffet for breakfast which costs 200baht per person. However, the buffet didn't have much choices and seriously not deserve for the pay. It has in-house massage which is slightly more expensive than outside massage shop. We would recommend to walk few meters further to nearby massage shop to get cheaper price. Overall, we have a great stay!
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Remy C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
simple n affordable
budget,easy access, closed to many good restaurant
Reviewed May 29, 2013