or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3341 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Rebecca A. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
cheap clean budget hotel

in a quite street. onky a short walk to beach and staff very friendly
8.7
This hotel is very affordable. Beds very anit hard but when I told staff they were more than happy to fix the issue. . Great hotel if your planning on not spending much time there as there I a nt many facilities to entertain you there
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location and great room

Good location, good service
7.3
Sitting in the heart of patong area, it's within close proximity to excellent eateries, entertainment venues, and night club !
Catherine Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Value of Money, Clean & Tidy Hotel

Clean room
7
Room was very clean & tidy. Free wifi with fast speed. My room was situated in the next building. About 10-15 mins walk to the Jungceylon shopping centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your own toothbrush & toothpaste as hotel did not provide.
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Great location near patong beach

near patong beach
7.3
Its just take not more than 5 minutes to patong beach by walk from the hotel. You can start exploring many stores, restaurant, pub, cafe and minimart along the street. the hotel offers free internet in the lobby (they provide 5-6 PC for customers 24 hours) and also free wifi in the room. However, the breakfast is less of variation.. I think they should change the menu everyday.
Restaurant Tip: Near hotel, there are lot of seafood restaurant. Tips : Please ask the price or bargain for the seasonal seafood to the waiter.
Nurbaizurah M. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Always a pleasant stay.

Clean, comfy, cozy.
8
Robert Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Good and quite location

close to everything, quite, renting of scooters, trip arrangements
7.7
- Twice failed to clean my room - Lost the copy of my passport (asked for additional one which was not provided) - Instead of being in the main building, I was sent 50 meters down the street into another one, in which the rooms were different from the pictures advertised - Upon leaving, I was asked to pay twice for a late check out even though I paid for it 2 days before I left (once again they have lost the paperwork, luckily I had a copy of receipt)
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure everything is done properly and keep your receipt
Daniel R. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
nice and cheap and good location

pool, location, service, restauraunt
7.3
First time to Phuket and we booked through our good friends at Agoda. Aspery appealed to us due to price and good location. We arrived to friendly staff who were helpful. The hotel itself is located nearly right on the beach away abit from the hussle and bussle of Phuket central. Everything is still within walking distance however. the room was simple, but did the job nicely. Bathroom was the only letdown, need some maintanence in there! Other than that, the pool was nice on the roof. One hell of a view. The restaraunt was very tasty. All in all a good experience and would recommend for anyone on a budget looking for simple inexpensive accomodation.
Judy A. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Aspery Great!

4-star accomodation but affordable
7.7
We stayed in Aspery Hotel last June 23 - 25, 2012. As a budget conscious couple, we find this place suitable for us. When we arrived at the hotel, we were immediately entertained by the receptionist and sent to our room right away. We booked for a standard room, i think that is the cheapest, I was surprised when I saw our place, it was very cozy and it doesn't look like a cheap hotel at all. What I like most is the comfort room. It has big mirrors complete with lighting. I found it very relaxing after a long day tour. Overall, I will highly recommend Aspery hotel to all my friends who are planning to visit Phuket. On Phuket trips in the future, we will surely stay at Aspery Hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Aspery is quite far from the busy night life, but they are just walking distance from the hotel. Just do a bit of exercise and leave the cabs and tuk-tuks. It will be fun!
Xiangxiang K. Couples China, June 25, 2012
Just so so

Not far from the town center
9
It's Ok as the price, room is clean but wifi is too bad always out of service.
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Nice and Cheap hotel

Hotel is new
7.7
The hotel is situated near to Putong Beach which is very convenient, although the shopping mall can only be reached by 15 mins walk! We live in the new wing of the hotel. The furniture is nice, especially the air-conditioning and the fan with high speed! Toilet is clean and tidy! The room looks even better than the pictures in agoda.com! Staff here are nice with fluent English! and you can even book day tours or airport minibus at the hotel counter! and you can even bargain for a cheaper price!
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast at the hotel is free and quite tasty!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07