or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3292 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3292)
Sort by:
Lim V. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel by patong beach

Convenient and clean, friendly and quiet environment
8.3
Convenient and clean, friendly and quiet environment. This is my second time here. They have a new building there which is clean and nice. Size of room is nice and decent. Situated within walking distance to happening areas and patong beach. Good and reasonably priced. They serves great breakfast too- thai style.
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2012
nicer location

location, price
8
3rd time i have stayed at this hotel this time was only for 1 night while visiting friends in Patong. The location is great quiet area but only 10 mins walk to the madness of Bangla road 5 mins to the beach
Wei C. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2012
Convenient and Clean

closed to Phuket main attractions in walking distance
9.3
The Hotel is far from airport. However, if you want to get there, transportation is not an issue. Please remember to bring hangers and also enjoy walking around the hotel as there is many great restaurants to go. If you want do shoppings, just walk only 10 mins. There is plenty of Starbucks around the hotel, so no worries for coffee and wifi.
Lynn W. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Very affordable and clean rooms

Cleanliness of room, bed, bruschetta from cafe downstairs
9
We stayed at the building adjacent to the reception and it might be the newer building. The rooms were simple, but very clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and there was also cable in the room so I still managed to get starworld (which was part of the plan for my holiday). The lady at the travel desk was very helpful and was really good at planning stuff for us.
Restaurant Tip: There's a small cafe downstairs and you can order bruschetta for like 50 baht or something (~ SGD$1.70). I had 5 plates in 3 days!
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Awesome new hotel

Great location, comfortable bed & great features. The location is just nice that staying away from the noisy site & close enough to access delicious local food stalls & beach.
9.3
well, i was booking a standard room, but they upgraded to classic room for me. i didnt expect the room was so nice until i checked it out myself. at lease it got all the necessaries. cozy & windy room, even air con is not necessary to sleep at night. toilet is cleam & furnished with modern design. rain showers, tempered glass partitions, giant wall mounted mirror & warm down light. 32“ led tv, & comfortable king size bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The is a Travel Agency right in front of the Hotel main building lobby call "PLA", corner shop lot & there is a booth right outside of the shop, offers very cheap services. you can rent a motorbike at 200baht per day (24hours count) come with full tank of petrol. cruising trip to Phi Phi island only 300baht per person.
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, May 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Nice room

I love the room.
5
so far i can comment our stay there was the service in the new bldg everytime we need an inquire in the hotel or something we need to go in the old bldg which is very hassle for us especially rainy days.
Hotel Feature Tip: I can say to the other traveler choose the hotel they have a nice and clean room everything was okay nothing to complain about the room.Very Conforatble.
Samuel K. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Great location at quiet northern part of Patong

Rooms newly refurbished with balcony, with all amenities supplied daily.
10
Great value for money. Near the beach at Northern end. Short stroll to Jungceylon shopping Centre. Free wifi throughout with computers in lobby area. Friendly, helpful staff. Very peaceful at night. Buffet breakfast with large menu choice for all day/night dining. Beach towels, umbrellas, available for guest's use, at lobby. Definitely recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel restaurant serves great quality European/Thai food all day/night service at very reasonable prices, with daily drinks/food specials.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
Nice new, cold room

Clean, consistently strong Internet
8.7
Great value for the money if you get a room in the new building. Got a great rate on Agoda and a free upgrade because it wasn't high season.
David R. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel not far from the beach

Quiet location, good clean room, good internet
7.7
We stayed here for our dive trip to Phuket. Would stay closer to the harbor & dive boats next time. This is a good location if you are want to be near the center of the nightlife and near Patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed here for our dive trip to Phuket. The staff was courteous and helpful, the rooms were clean, and the internet was strong. This is a good location if you are want to be near the center of the nightlife, but away from the noise. Also good access to Patong beach, the largest and one of the best in the area. It's easy to find good food at a reasonable price.
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, May 15, 2012
Love hotel and very nice room.

I love the room..
5
So far I can comment was the new bldg has no staff in the lobby always where everytime w eneed something we need to go to the old bldg and the pool was very small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a nice hotel feature the room was perfect for me,very clean and everything is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05