Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3180 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3180)
Sort by:
Jonas J. Couples Sweden, April 4, 2012
excellent room

Proximity to Laundry
8
excellent room that contained everything i wanted. unfortunately, the hotel was divided into two different buildings. the building i was in was not complete so some noise was present. even at breakfast you had to go outside about 99 feet. the breakfast had everything one could wish for. european and tahi food. close to the beach. calm and quiet.
Ruth Q. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel in a quiet position

refreshing pool, some new rooms, friendly service
8.7
Even though our room was a short walk up the way from reception it was one of the new rooms with excellent facilities. The air conditioning was very efficient and the room remained cool even though we had to turn off the air conditioning when leaving the room. We had to walk back to reception to access the lift up to the rooftop pool which wasn't too much of a hardship! Breakfast was very satisfactory.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is best done in the evening/ night when the temperature drops slightly
Norman I. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Service with a smile and fast check in

Comfortablr
8.3
very affordable stay and sevice are very fast.. near to the beach ang shopping area.the staff are quite attentive to your needs.. would recommend this hotel for the affordable price and the near amenities..
Pham P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2012
Great place to stay for medium budget

Wifi is quite slow
7.7
i and my friends stayed in classic room in this hotel for 4 days. my first impression is that the room is large and clean, bedroom is quite comfortable and big enough to fit 3 ppl :) even if they only allow 2 persons to stay. staff service is friendly and helpful, the only thing is the wifi is a bit slow. location is near beach and night club road. overall looking, it meets my expectation. i'd rate it for 7.5/10.
George G. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
good location small room

great breakfast,good breakfast staff and good location
6.3
classic room advertised at 31.5sq mtrs was in fact 21.5 sq mtrs and not in main hotel.reception was asked 3 times for clothes hangers still waiting,very poor english.rats running down street outside hotel at night,no shower curtain doors banging people screaming and shouting at 2.30am.cleaners were good and tour staff.breakfast was excellent as were the staff.reception staff didnt pass on phone messages forgot early morning calls,dont recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: looking for suit or dresses try patong boss tailor in same street
Nguyen M. Couples Vietnam, April 1, 2012
Nice Deal - Excellent Location

breakfast was good enough
7.3
Two nights its enough for three of us spend, annoyed from the club area. Its felt same in Kuta area. Can't enjoy the beautiful thailand. But, I admitt the breakfast is fantastic! You can enjoy variety of breakfasr. Fruits, vegetable, beef, chicken, cereal, toast, eggs, yougurt, etc. Yummy! Its good stay, friendly staff, good location, i like the variety of the breakast Early check in accommodated.Pool is nice.Hotel provides free beach towels and umbrella.Best place nearest to the beach.Quite a number of free internet terminals Magazines from a mini library that guests could borrow to their rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located a short walk from the beach, lots of restaurants and shops around and close enough to walk to Jungceylon or Bangla without being too close to the noise. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was just fine.
Mehnoor J. Couples India, April 1, 2012
Great location, smiling staff, good hotel

centrally located, decent sized rooms, good housekeeping, very friendly and helpful staff
8.3
ideally located near the beach as well as bustling township. beautiful beach and plenty of eateries. not for people looking to get away from the hustle and bustle! the hotel was quiet and the staff was efficient and friendly. thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Shopping Tip: Food can be expensive!
Roger K. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2012
Clean and new room very impressed

location, breakfast, roof top pool
9.3
The room was clean, in the new part of the hotel very impressed, and the staff were friendly. The hotel was in a good location with excellent breakfast. Don't forget to go and use the roof top pool. I am definitely going to stay there again. I hope to be back in october / november 2012. Regards Satisfied customer
Hotel Feature Tip: go to the roof top pool
Ong H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Good in room service

Clean room and large space.
7
The hotel is near with bangla road, just required 15mins walking time and 5mins walk to reach at beach. Can enjoy hotel massange as well.
Matlhogonolo K. Groups South Africa, March 29, 2012
Awesome,awesome,awesome!

Clean,located in the perfect location,friendly staff.
10
Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Location was perfect,close enough to the famous and hip Bangla road, but far enough for some peaceful rest and relaxation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02