or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Victor R. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
nice and beautiful rooms and super close to beach

breakfast is nice and comfy rooms
8
i enjoyed the location of hotel near bangla street and near massage joints and multiple food joints. you need see fantasea show its really nice. try seafood at good price at yoyo seafood resturant its on the way to bangla street awesome good food. i will surely stay here again value. pool is small but a dip or 2 is perfect cheers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea show is a must see......bring gd camera for memory taking pictures
Chong X. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great location, great room and great place!

Hotel is nicely kept, super convenient location, walking distance to the beach
9.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel - superb location, walking distance to the beach, near to a lot of eateries, and you can find a very trusted travel agency just opposite of Aspery Hotel, a very nice lady where she is very happy to help you!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach, sunshine and good food!
Chong X. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Value for money!

Near to the beach and comfy hotel rooms
9.3
Hotel is well-kept! Very cozy and clean hotel rooms! Have a great time with my family staying here. Will definitely come back for more! A lot of eateries around here, and the hotel is located near by the beach!
Restaurant Tip: There is a bunch of eateries located just behind Aspery Hotel - find a stall name - Tom's seafood, they offer great food with nice service, the most important is affordable price!
Tan H. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great Service and location

Great service, near to the beach and Bangla road
6
We had booked for 3 separate rooms. However, due to the limited availability, the staff suggested that we could take the family suite at no further charges and we agreed. The family suite was big and could accommodate up to 12 persons. Regretfully, there were a few of us who had itchy bites after the stay. The pool was too small, especially when there were probably only 8 guests in the pool when I was there. But the staff provided great customer service. They were friendly and greeted us every time we passed by their front desk. The hotel is about 5 mins walk to the beach and Bangla road.
Kai J. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great Hotel!

!onderful location & friendly staff :)
8
the welcome drink served upon our arrival was much appreciated as it was so warm outside! although check-in time was at 2pm and we arrived at 11am, the staff quickly cleared the room so we can check-in early. best part of the hotel was its location, being only 5mins to the beach and also walking distance to bangla road and all other popular tourist spots. hotel was great with free wifi everywhere as well as more than 5 pcs for complimentary use. there is a package tour counter beside the entrance of the hotel with a friendly lady and value-for-money tour packages. breakfast was also nice, i especially love the roasted potatoes, choc chip cupcake and tune sandwich!! we didnt try the food in the restuarant besides breakfast but a glance at the menu shows it is reasonably priced, cheaper than the dishes at junceylon foodcourt. downside of the hotel was the view- balcony in rooms at both sides of the hotel faced the balcony of another hotel only about 50m away, not much privacy i would say! guess this cant be help with phuket being a hot tourist spot and hotels springing up everywhere! also, room service is not 24hrs- the kitchen closes at 10.30pm :(
Restaurant Tip: Please try Wai Thai seafood at the beach, its a 7mins walk from the hotel! They have tables in the sand, super near the beach, the food is good and cheap!! Recommended: Pineapple fried rice, thai iced milk tea and masaman curry. Other ok-only dishes: spring roll, tom yum goong, curry fish, pad thai.. Expenses- we spent about SGD45 on a very filling meal for 4!!
Amy H. Couples Ireland, March 21, 2012
Amazing room with beautiful rooftop pool

Pool, breakfast, distance to the beach, large modern bedroom
9
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel lovely room in new building very large double bed. close to everything , stones throw to the beautiful sandy beach. bottled water everyday. lovely staff. food in restaurant pricey but nice! very good breakfast lots of variety. eggs, potatoes, fruit, fruit juices water etc. pool was amazing but a little shallow!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the James Bond island tour was amazing. Price around as they vary largely we paid 700 each.
San T. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Great services & nice location

Great services & nice location
8
Even though we just went for a short holiday, but we had made up our mind that in future we'll choose Aspery Hotel on our next trip.
Ean N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Need Improvement in Service

Strategic location, walking distance to Patong shopping area
5
I made reservation for 2 classic rooms but to my surprise that the rooms allocated to us at 4th floor are situated in the next wing of the hotel where there is no elevator and we have to walk up 4 floors up. Another disappointment is that one of the rooms air-conditioner and the fan as well are not working and we have to request and negotiate with the owner of the hotel for change of room. In the first place, how can the hotel let the guest to stay in such a room, the hotel should have upgraded us instead of going through the hassle of requesting for another room when we're so tired after a long flight journey
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
great hotel

friendly staff good location
9.7
breakfasts were very good very handy for the beach (3 min walk)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island is a must
Kah J. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Included buffet breakfast & tourist agent counter provided
7.3
the staff are so friendly. The hotel location is on reasonable walking distance to patong beach & bangla road. As the hotel not located in main road, hence it provides a good low noise level environment for staying. You can rent the motorbike just infront of the hotel, how convenient for us. The room size consider very conformtable. unfortunately, I wish the hotel management really do consider to upgrade or repair the shower heater. because the heater really not function well, somehow very hot, suddenly change the temperature to very cold. You cant withstand the change of temperature. Overall, I am still quite satisfied on this hotel. :)
Restaurant Tip: You may try the pizza nearby the hotel. the price is reasonable & the taste is delicious!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03