or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3224 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3224)
Sort by:
Soonmyung K. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2012
the best place at puket

good location, clean room,
8.7
The hotel was really good to stay at Puket. Most items and hotels at Puket are expensive than other place in Thai. even Mc and Kfc. But the hotel is resenable price at service, expecially breakfast was nice and room service as well. and they provide free towel and umbrella hire. that's very useful to go tour and beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the Banjan market around 5~7pm. there are many street bendors selling food for local people who want to buy their meal. Try thai coconut pan cake, rice cake, ect.
Chun Y. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Great locations & friendly staff

Clean, convinent
8
easy access to everything. heart of everything. pubs, 24 hours convinent store, restaurants, shopping , lots of massage places. lots of day tour agent all around the corner. 2nd time staying in this hotel. clean and big room.. food was nice. free internet. for this price. it is pretty reasonable. seems like the pricing has increase as compare to last year. hope it could maintain the same standard of service with the same pricing.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of pubs around
Rogerio M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2012
What a pleasant stay!

Just a few minutes from the beach.
9.3
after staying in a nightmere of a hotel in krabi, i was pleasantly surprised with the aspery hotel. i stay on the building number 2, which is down the alley, wait, nice alley! there's free internet down in the lobby with a nice restaurant so you can get your fruit smooth while email your friends in your country. my room was great! enough space so i could relax, watch tv, who does while on vacation anyways? perfectly functioning a/c and a great shower. oh, the hotel is too darn clean! not complaining! i was actually sad when i left! i wish all the hotels were honest on their websites, which i found out that in thailand most of them lie just about everything! this one is different! not to mention the bed! i slept like an angel who had just been massaged by other little thai angels! ok... enough of this bla bla bla.... it's cheap, it's close to the beach and bangla rd - 15min walk - and it's has a decent breakfast! book it!!!
Travel tip: I have been told by a local that taxis are controled by a "taxi mafia" ... which seems to be true. They all over charge and they all do not carry meters. Just walk! You can walk everywhere in Patong Beach. Don't take a taxi, unless if you want to support the Phuket Taxi Mafia industry!!! When going to the airport just go see that nice Thai lady at the lobby and she will arrange a minivan to pick you up for the lowest price.... again those pesky taxi drivers charge the eyeballs of your face!!! Good luck!
David B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
New and clean

New rooms with bacony
7.3
We arrived for onlt one night at the Aspery but ended up extending as it was a very nice, ne and clean hotel. As you dont spend much time in your rooms whilst in phuket it was great value for money, had everything you need. The only downside would be that we had to lug our heavy backpacks from first building (reception and main building)to their other hotel.
Kimberly D. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Location was great, close to the beach and all the shopping and Banglai road
9.7
We loved this spot, we walked everywhere and did not need taxis. Staff was friendly and the rooms were dean. It can get a little noisy at night because it is close to everything. Definatly a good value for your money!
Travel tip: when arriving in phuket airport, try to arrange some sort of transportation to your hotel before hand. we got ripped off for taxi prices and conviently the metered taxi stand had a sign up saying not available. some people had buddies up and negotiated better deals for mini vans.
Ruth D. Couples South Africa, April 17, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location

The hotel room was amazing
7
Hotel was amazing however when the Tsunami alert was given - all hotel staff left the building but did not tell the people staying in the hotel about it.
Shopping Tip: Most amazing place for shopping and clubbing.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great Location and room is clean

breakfast selection is good
8
50m away from Patong beach, hotel is nice and tidy. if you are looking for something moederately price qith great location and services, this is a hotel for you
Ng C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2012
Value for money

Clean & hassle-free stay
9.7
Checked in without any issue. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Free wifi as well. Short walk about 5-10 mins to beach/junkceylon/Bangla in Patong.
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
seapearl villa,r"mar,aspery hotel i staying

Aspery is the best for low cost hotel yet 3star. Nearing to everything in Phuket.
8
everything is good. swimming pool abit dirty maybe they havent clean the pool. washroom/toilet abit small. but got wifi dude!!fast!!downstair still got cyber pc cyber book..err(i dunno how n what to call)
Travel tip: if u going to phuket. for cheaper hotel. go for aspery! need a bike for easy going around? jz infront ur hotel. need tour?infront ur hotel. need drinks+steak+wine+massage+taxi/cab all is around the corner. jz walk not more then 8minute 15second. believe me!!
Seon S. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, Breakfast, Room size
10
Great hotel. Reception people are so friendly and helpful. Really close to the beach and food stalls at night time. Great chicken rice place close by as well.
Restaurant Tip: great food at night time near by, a car park turns into a food area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02