Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3553 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Rosario A. Business travelers Italy, September 20, 2012
Ottima posizione

Pulizia, cortesia
8.7
La junior e un ottima soluzione ci siamo trovati benissimo molto pulito e accogliente e soprattutto un po' lontano dal centro quindi molto silenzioso
Report this review
Wenyan X. Couples China, September 20, 2012
Good location with full travel service
7.7
Good location near to Baton beach. My room is in the new building, a little bit far away than the receiption building from the beach, but quite in the night and have a balcony for my room. There is a travel agent in the new building with a lovely girl. I have booked all the travel package in Phuket from her side.
Report this review
Ernest E. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel;good location

Short walk to beach; away from the night life
7
Pleasant hotel, nothing fancy, good service, breakfast mediocre.
Report this review
Ashraf A. Couples Yemen, September 18, 2012
Bad Hotel

nothing
4.3
Very bad, noise they have work in the roof and there isn't swimming pool. very bad staff.
Nightlife Tip: this hotel good for nightlife because of it's location
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
So good had to stay longer

close to beach, great staff
8.3
Don't really have to say much more than I already have, but this place is a great deal. The breakfast isn't too shabby especially if its complimentary. The rooms are great for the price, and there is free interent! What else do you want to ask for? Great location? Well, its a 5 minute walk from the beach and not too far from the 'action', but far enough that you won't be bothered by noise. If I were to stay in Patong again this would be my first choice.
Report this review
Antonio J. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2012
"Nice rooms and great hotel staff"

very accessible location
8
Our 2nd time in Phuket and first time to stay in Aspery. Staff very helpful in every way. 5 mins walk to Patong beach. Very nice location. Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Report this review
Andreas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Good for relaxation

Less Crowded
8
I just extend my room. This hotel is good for the traveler who wants to stay in a nice hotel with a low budget. The location is not too bad, 2 block away from bangla st and close to the patong beach.
Report this review
Andreas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location and quite cheap
8.3
I've just been here for 4 nights. The service is good and friendly. When I arrived, I've been told by the receptionist that my room is upgraded due to the hotel renovation on that period. Of course, they charged me for free. This place is less crowded but still, you can easily go anywhere.
Report this review
Zhao W. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
nice and clean hotel

clean hotel
8
nice location with neat rooms. but the swimming pool is under renovation but there isn't any notification when we were booking it. and wifi was very weak. near to beach. as we know patong area well, we can walk to anywhere we want to go.
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Great Location, and nice staff

Location
8
I've stayed att his hotel multiple times since I firs stayed here last year. The Hotel is perfectly located. It's 5 min from the beach and within walking distance to Bangla Rd. It's far enough away from "the action" that you can have a quites nice rest and close enough to walk to. The staff is nice and the rooms are clean. If you stay in Patong this is probably one of the best bang for your buck deals.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01