or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Yvonne M. Couples Ireland, June 6, 2012
Nice rooms and service

Clean rooms, good aircon, nice bathroom, in room safe
8
Nice hotel with nice clean rooms and good bathrooms. free water daily and good wifi. the budget room we booked was in a different building to the main hotel (where reception, pool, breakfast and restaurant were) just down the street which was fine when it was dry but a bit of a pain when the monsoon rain started. Breakfast was pretty good, eggs, beans, fried potatoes, toast, french toast/pancakes and thai food as well as cereal, fruit and orange juice. The Patong area isnt very pretty but the hotel was nice
Huajun W. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2012
great location with clean room

locatoin , clean
7.7
it's not in the center of patong, but very close , just 5 minutes walk, it's very quiet around, close to beach, very comfortable room. it's really a good place to stay, next time , i will come again.
John L. Groups Australia, June 5, 2012
nice hotel very friendly staff

good breakfast only the eggs you have to get them to cook fresh or they are cold the staff will accomodate your requests with no problems
7.7
we found all the staff very helpful.Good buffet breakfast but not a lot of variety for western. we stayed in the classic room which was in the new section, and if i were to have any complaints it would be that our bed was never madeup (.The doona was folded at the bottom of bed.)
Lam K. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Very good location and service

Good Location!
7
Very good location and service! The reception is good! The room is clean and big enough!
Yuen W. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Neat hotel quite place

Only few minutes walk to tourist spots
8
Neat and clean hotel rooms with quite environment. The staff provided friendly services.
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Nice comfortable rooms

location and room
8
Nice hotel. It is about 10/15 minute walk from the main area for bars and shopping meaning it is quiet at night in your room. Breakfast is buffet service. 5 min walk to beach. wifi in room. Good hot shower.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Classic Bait and Switch Hotel

Food was OK
3
Upon arrival there was mass confusion as the hotel manager was trying to admit another couple after I started checking and sending the bus boy in all directions. The manager informed me that the standard double I booked was on the 5th floor w no elevator and no TV . She then said she would kindly upgrade it even though I had not booked a " classic" with elevator and TV. The room she gave was a block away from the actual hotel. This hotel is misleading and defuading its guest by not fully disclosing that their hotel is spread over three different buildings and include a slum-dog standard double that is completely different from their pictures and advertisement. Recommend strongly to avoid this hotel.
Akmal A. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Good Location Nice Hotel

Nice Massage at the lobby
6.7
We have a nice time at phuket, we a nice massage at the lobby
Hiu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
convenience and cheap price

convenience and cheap price, but roomis small and washroom is not good enough
6.7
we stayed first 2 days of the trip at new wing of the hotel, quiet and have a lovely balcony. But thr room is so small, the bed is so hard, washroom is small too. The overall hygien is ok. But with such cheap price, it is worth and good buy.
Eisha R. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2012
Lovely clean room

buffet breakfast
10
Very clean and moden hotel. Friendly staff very helpful. we got a free upgrated room thast was a lovely suprise. This hotel is one steet back form the beach. Very close walking distance to everything.
Restaurant Tip: just down the front steet, car park in the day and food in night. 2 min walk from hotel.the first big food stand has the most amazing food, very cheap we ate there everynight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06