or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3145 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3145)
Sort by:
Wenhua L. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Good location with reasonal price

clean room, good breakfast
9.7
This three star hotel got everything I cared: good breakfast, clean room, free and high speed WiFi. Five minutes to the beach,who care about the small roof swim pool in hotel !
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2012
Strategic location with bad service

- Strategic location, Good breakfast, Average Services
6
A bit disappointed with the room..given the 3rd floor room without lift access, beside the main entrance. Room given was without soap, towel, shampoo..had to collect those items all the way to receptionist myself as they wont deliver to your room. Some staff were friendly, others were not really..
Hotel Feature Tip: A lot of bars, cabarets..very happening night life..
Anthony D. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Hotel was ok. Service at desk was not good.

Great Breakfast 1 of the best we have had.
7.3
The room Junior Suite was not a Suite its very small. The service at the main Check in area was very fair. On a good note the Breakfast was Excellent and the Breakfast staff were great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always check your room before you pay for your stay. Go in if you can and have a look because pictures can be very different from what your paying for.
Eunju J. Couples South Korea, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice service, nice location.

room was very clean. and the service was really good. especially their breakfast was great!!
9.7
I used this hotel when me and my husband went to the puket. one of my friend recommended Aspery so We made reservation but still that time I wasn't sure about this hotel. Actually I wanted to use some resort but this friend recommended many times. Now I changed my mind. If I have a chance to go to puket, I will stay at the Asery hotel.
Leonard T. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
very close to patong beach only a short walking di

.. very good buffet breakfast staff always friendly and attentiveto needs
9
i have stayed here on a few occassions now and i am always happy with the rooms and service . . i will book again this hotel for any stay in phuket .. good price rooms . good size.. clean and can can get double or queen size bed ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to see Fantasea .. show 1 night ,,, and also the lady boy show .. both well worth seeing very professional presentations .. and will not regret going to see them .
Katie T. Couples New Zealand, March 3, 2012
Great location and nice room

Close to the beach
6.7
Customer service was less than average and the hotel has no lifts. The staff did not help us carry our luggage up the 6 flights of steep stairs to get to our room. The room was great though and had a huge very comfortable bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket zoo was our highlight.
Wei C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Good Location and Clean Rooms

Good location, clean, staff with good english comprehension
8
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. rooms were clean and service was great. the best is the location which has easy access to bars, convenient stores, restaurants, etc. it's pretty close to the beach too. just about 5-10 mins walk. complementary breakfast was ok.
Tan W. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2012
nice hotel

the bed was comfort and complimentary internet
7.3
its nice hotel near to patong beach, walk by around 5 minute, and also near to the restaurant, night life, and shopping center around 15 minutes. the location of the hotel is not crowded, its quite silent. unfortunately, the hotel didn't provide bus transfer from airport-hotel-airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: choose for the 2nd building, its seems more new!
David N. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
frendly hotel,modern rooms

quiet location,1st class services
7
nice hotel with friendly attentive staff.clean modern rooms close to the beach but away from all the hustle and bustle but still close enough to walk to the nitelife
Melina O. Couples Canada, March 2, 2012
Nice hotel 5 minutre from the beach

Very nice hotel. Great staff. Pool on rooftop. Comfortable room. You get 2 free bottles of water every day and you can borrow beach towels.
9.3
great choice if you wanna stay in patong. but after my two weeks in thailand i've seen better than phuket. but if this is where you want to go, aspery is a great choice. there is a travel agent within the hotel and restaurant-bar and a spa...and breakfast buffet is amazing!
Nightlife Tip: The beach is quiet at night. A good place if you wanna drinks a beer quietly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03