Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3500 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Justin T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Value for money hotel

Spacious room, and 2-3 minutes walking distance to the beach.
6.3
Walking to Bangla or Jungceylon is a bit far as what we did, around 15-20 minutes. But a lot of things to see while walking there. Breakfast below average, and staff not that friendly.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Large and modern rooms

Nice and comfortable rooms, within walking distance of the beach and major sites in the patong beach area
8
The only 2 cons for me about this place were the lack of English-speaking channels on the tv and that I was located in the second building of the hotel and not the main one. So, that made it feel a little unsafe. The pool area was nice and comfortable, but the hottub was not working.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid Bangla road after dark!
Bichun J. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Good Location

Massage is just right downstair
6.3
hotel: i stay in the junior suite at level 2 (1 level above the recep) which the room was spacious. bed was very hard and the pillow smell. aircon wasn't cold enough and it is noisy. it's noisy at night where people just keep banging their door. location: it was a 5min walking distance to patong beach. 20min walk to jungceylon. 10min walking distance to the nearby food street. it's abit quiet when you walk back to the hotel at night. there's more massage outside the street which is 50-100baht cheaper compare to the one at aspery hotel. breakfast: food offered is limited. they don't even provide scramble egg. service: i requested for airport transfer thru agoda and i email them to confirm the airport transfer but hotel didn't reply. when i reach phuket airport, i tried calling the hotel and they told me that they do not provide airport transfer. if they do not provide airport transfer, please indicate it on the page! they will show us a smile whenever i see them at the recep. when i want to checkout, i requested for a cab they say i have to ask it myself from the thai lady at the front instead of the recep. the thai lady is not from the hotel, she's just someone who arrange 1day tour (phiphi island, fantasea... etc) i will not stay at this hotel again.
Chu W. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Simple and nice

good services
7.7
- the staffs are kind and helpful - is near to patong beach - easy to find food - good nightlife
Jiangbo Y. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2012
A good place to stay in Katong

Breakfast is nice, Room is OK, Quite
5
The Katong beach is more suitable for nightlife. If you want to have a nice beach time, Kata beach is better, and you should book the hotel near the Kata beach.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
great location and great hotel service

walking distance to beach, plenty of choices for food
8.7
Its a great holiday for my family. Great location and great hotel service. The hotel staffs allowed us to check in earlier. Stayed in the new wing. Room was great, clean, comfortable.
Stuart K. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Good location

Nice room
9
We stayed at Aspery for one night and it was a nice hotel. It was advertised as having a rooftop pool which the original building does. We were put in the new building however, which is a 50m walk from the main building. We were a little disappointed that we couldn't just walk out of our room, up the lift to the pool but it wasn't far down the road. The room was quite nice and the staff seemed friendly.
Jiyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2012
normal

kindness
8.3
kindness clean and cheap but not good condition room
Anurag S. Couples India, July 18, 2012
Good location and average room

Location, attached balcony to rooms
7.3
Overall a pretty good deal. Room service could be better
Theodore P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Good location

Staff were nice
8
Cheap, clean, and cool AC Everything worked pretty good for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01