My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis

Perfect location perfekt servis
10
We stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. The room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. A nice touch that the hotel has added is a DVD rental service for those "rainy days" The food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. However, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Grace T. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2012
Good location but hotel lost our luggage

Very near to the beach
5.3
Pros: This hotel is really near to the beach; a short 5-minute walk! Cons: Found 3 bugs in my room number 113. Water for the shower was always either too hot or too cold. Reception for the TV was bad at times. I would have found the above bearable except for the hotel's negligence - staff told my girlfriend that she could leave her luggage at the luggage deposit area beneath the staircase while we had our meal. We ate our breakfast while waiting for the minibus to the airport to arrive. Meanwhile, another hotel guest took my friend's luggage without the hotel staff realising. The staff put a short call through to that hotel guest then claimed that they didn't have enough credit ($) in their handphones to continue the conversation with the lady. Helpless, we went to the airport to catch our flight. The hotel staff later phoned to say they tracked down the luggage and would send it back to Singapore for us. We hope that will indeed happen. *Do not leave your luggage with the staff; have it with you or in your hotel room at all times. Your luggage is your own responsibility, even on hotel premises!
Restaurant Tip: Take two left turns when you exit the hotel and walk straight ahead for 5-7 minutes till you reach a lovely cafe called "Sunset Corner". I loved my dinner there. Had the appetizer "Potato Undergrown" 65baht, "Roasted Duck Red Curry with Rice" 90 baht and the drink "Sunset Corner Special" 75 baht. There's free Wifi too!
Elaine K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2012
great location n clean room

wifi connection, clean room, near patong beach, friendly staff
9.7
wifi connection in the hotel. staff were friendly and helpful. 5mins walk to patong beach. clean room with a small balcony. breakfast was acceptable. tour services provided by the hotel. hotel massage was great.
Razvan S. Groups Romania, February 19, 2012
be careful what room they giveu 500 baht for guest

close to the beach
4
the room i think it was used usually by staff because was really bad: small, no window to open, no balcony, no internet, no fridge, it was on the 5th floor witch doesn t really exist, you got to take the elevator to the 4th floor after that take 2 sets of stairs to the so called 5th floor. i am sorry that i cannot put the pictures here because was really a joke. i stayed just for 2 days so i didn t complain i usually i need a bed and a shower. another bad thing it was that they charge 500 baht for guest even if you book the room for 2 people doesn't matter. as i can see they have a lot of good reviews and is no point says the good things about the hotel after the experience that i had with this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patong beach
Chuan Q. Couples China, February 19, 2012
Surprise me with it

big in room, conforable bed
8
not so far from the center patong, quiet area, value for money, big and bright room, worth for stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04