My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Hadiman A. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2012
spacious

great breakfast, friendly staff, spacious
9
at first night we arrived, we were checked in to the adjacent hotel, which was small. the next morning we complained and we got upgraded to a new building with more rooms. very spacious and clean and new. we spent the next 4nights in a bliss. great breakfast, friendly staff only they don't communicate well in english. there's rooftop pool too, where we can sun-tanning in peace. free wifi and internet use. would love to stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to Patong Beach, walking distance. also, food is easy to find in Patong. there's travel agent too in the lobby.
Patricia G. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
great hotel but suite not what I consider a suite

everything was nice and new.
8.7
the hotel and staffwere excellent. we booked a classid junior suite but really it was a normal hotel room. the bathroom facilities were excellent. it was a little further north thean i had anticipated but , however, still within easy walking distance to everywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you shop around for prices for all the attractions as you can bargain. we got good deals from the river travel agency. it was on the sea front not far around the corner from the hotel.
Kim S. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
Clean and well located

The food at the restaurant was very good, as was the breakfast which was included.
9
it is a very affordable, clean and well appointed hotel. it is close to the hub of patong (5 minute walk), but still far enough away to be relatively quiet. there was very little information about the hotel within the room. i tried to dial an outside line but couldn't work out how to do it, nor how to phone reception. the traditional numbers (0,9) didn't work, and there were no instructions. it would have been very useful to have had some information about the facilities offered by the hotel, restaurants in the area etc. but these were minor irritations.
Restaurant Tip: There are hundreds of excellent seafood restaurants, all around Patong.
Michael C. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Great hotel very good people

Best breakfast best sevice great staff The bell boy Chai 100 helpful
10
great staff chai the bell boy 110% service great food best breakfast in phuket also travel agent next door andaman relax tours saved us $ $$$$ as air australia went down on our holiday, i'm australian and never been to thailand before these people made me welcome
Youming L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2012
be careful of the room type

near beach
6
Do take note of the room type when booking from agoda, there is actually a 'standard double room' in aspery hotel, but the picture of the room is not shown in agoda or aspery website. The 'standard double room' is a very very small room which located at the highest level of the hotel. the room is just sufficient for a bed and a TV console, not much space people to move about. Talk to the hotel staff, and they are kind enough to upgrade us to a classic room. However, the classic room given was still far from what is shown in the photo, though it is better than the 'standard double room'. The space bewteen the TV console and the bed is so small that it only allows one person to walk throught at a time. the toilet do not have any windows or ventilation. we peak into to another classic room while the cleaner is cleaning their room, and realise that the room better resemble the photos shown in the website. The positive side of the hotel is that it is very near patong beach; less than 5 min walk away, they will also provide beach towel if you are going to the beach or swimming pool. breakfast does not have much variety, but it is still quite tasty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: remember to bargin for a cheaper price for local tour. paid only 1800baht for elephant riding/ATV/water rafting one day tour. normal price given was 2200 baht
Zubin C. Couples India, February 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, great breakfast

Locaton very close to beach
7.7
Aspery is a wonderful hotel, very neat and clean. The staff did goof up our booking as they were overbooked when we reached and were made to spend 2 nights at the next door hotel. However, after moving into Aspery, it was very comfortable and good value for money. The in-house massage spa is also excellent.
Jason T. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2012
First class Hotel with First class service

Clean and Quiet
6
we stayed in aspery for 3 nights and we are happy with everything i.e. the receptionist was very helpful, cleanliness and the room condition is amazing, the buffet breakfast was excellent, overally we will give 4 out of 5 stars. this hotel is highly recommended!!!
Jason T. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Strategic location with walking distance to beach

Lovely buffet breakfast
6
the room we got was spacious, clean, condition as if its brand new, bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.
Xin W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Super delicious breakfast
7.7
breakfast really very nice, service are quite ok, rooms are clean but wifi abit slow, overall are good
Shopping Tip: cannot less the price when shopping at small shop at bangla road, the sellgirl service not good at all
Clarice S. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Great location and top service staff

3 minutes walk to the beach
7
Hotel staff were friendly n polite. Room was spacious for twin sharing. Journey to e beach was only a 3 mins walk. But e air condition of e room seems the same no matter wad temperature it was adjusted at. Could be better colder due to e humid weather on phuket.
Shopping Tip: Prices are competives in the area. Must have good bargaining skills to get good buys.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01