Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3551 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
great location

location
9.3
hotel is in walking distance from shoppingcentre and beach.also very close to the nightlife of patong
Report this review
Wei W. Families with young children China, August 16, 2012
very good location and nice room

very peaceful and cosy hotel
9.7
this hotel has two buildings in different places.we live in the new one.when we arrived,the staff offered to help to carry our luggage to the new building.the room is good.perhaps because we have a 7-year-old,they offered us a two-bed room:one is big,the other is small.so my son loved this hotel very much.the wifi is very fast.the staff are very friendly and helpful.the hotel is in a very quiet street,but very convenient to go everywhere.i recommend this hotel.if possible,we will choose to live here.
Report this review
Chau T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2012
Basic hotel and with basic amenities.

location. cheap.
6
If you're looking for a basic budget room, then this hotel will do. We were assigned a room to another building--a couple steps from reception building. Hotel does not have a lift, so be prepared to carry your luggages up a couple flights of stairs. Hotel is located on a more quiet end of the main road of Patong Beach. Cleanliness is iffy here. We didn't see any in our hotel room, but I saw a couple of dead cockroaches by the stairs; my sister said there were some in her room. Location: 5 minute walk to beach, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road. Cons: There are some major constructions next to hotel. noisy during the day, but quiet at night. Internet is not reliable--drops every minute.
Report this review
Jian G. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

location, and price is reasonable
7
The staff seems not so professional, the room was not even ready when I checked in, and I only got the WiFi password after asking twice
Report this review
Vladimir M. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel for a cheap price

Great room and value for the money!
6.7
i travelled with my two friends, we booked a junior suite hotel plus extra bed to accommodate the three of us. the room is very nice, it's very big and it has a big balcony. but when we asked for the extra bed, they only gave us a foldable foam bed, which means one of us needs to lie down on the floor using that foam bed. the thing is we paid $42 for the extra bed so we're thinking they would have given us a single bed frame + mattress. i'm not sure if it's hotel mistake or agoda's shortcoming. i mean i suggest to agoda to put the type of extra bed the hotel provides. and the thing is you can book a classic room type for only $36, so we thought we should have taken that instead of the extra bed. but thanks to the filipino staff who recommended us to move to another room which has a queen size bed and a single bed. the room is not so big but it's enough for the three of us to move around, and it's on the top floor, comes with balcony overlooking the sea. we were satisfied with the room now. overall we really enjoy our stay in this hotel. they have restaurant, free wi-fi, free internet cafe, pool on the roof top and you can book your island tour hopping here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not buy Island Hopping Tour in the airport, we found it very very expensive. Just buy outside and it is much cheaper. One of our tours, we bought in the airport, and the other one in our hotel, there we found out that the one we bought in the airport is very expensive.
Report this review
Moshiur R. Couples Bangladesh, August 11, 2012
Great Locations with lovely rooms

location & enterior of the room
7
perfect location, warm welcome by the Hotel Staffs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla Road for nightlife, James Bond island
Report this review
Wiliam T. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2012
I got very good hotel with very good price

A comfort modern room
9.7
At first i didn't expect to get luxurious hotel in first place. And after we arrive we was amazed with the room. Very modern design and still new. I feel very lucky to buy this hotel. And the location also near the night market, shopping area, and food. The famous area for seafood is very near from this hotel. We can reach it by foot.
Restaurant Tip: Tje seafood restaurant area that is famous is just beside this hotel. Can take by foot.
Report this review
Wong C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Near beach
7.7
Nice ambience and spacious room. However, there are not much amenities provided in the hotel.
Report this review
Low A. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2012
nice room and good service

room
7.7
The hotel is located close to the beach.The staff very nice and helpful, allow us check in early and got free room upgrade.Overall very good.
Report this review
James E. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel in handy area

Location
9.3
this hotel is close to the beach (100 meters) but far enough away from the night spots (400 meters) to be in a great location. the rooms were of medium size with a small balcony.nice pool on the top of the hotel.restaurant had both inside and outdoor tables with a limited menu with daily specials.breakfast was limited and standard each day . all staff were pleasant helpful and spoke adequate english.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable location for those who want to be close enough to shops restaurants beach etc. but far enough away from the night spots
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07