or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
David N. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
frendly hotel,modern rooms

quiet location,1st class services
7
nice hotel with friendly attentive staff.clean modern rooms close to the beach but away from all the hustle and bustle but still close enough to walk to the nitelife
Melina O. Couples Canada, March 2, 2012
Nice hotel 5 minutre from the beach

Very nice hotel. Great staff. Pool on rooftop. Comfortable room. You get 2 free bottles of water every day and you can borrow beach towels.
9.3
great choice if you wanna stay in patong. but after my two weeks in thailand i've seen better than phuket. but if this is where you want to go, aspery is a great choice. there is a travel agent within the hotel and restaurant-bar and a spa...and breakfast buffet is amazing!
Nightlife Tip: The beach is quiet at night. A good place if you wanna drinks a beer quietly!
Raewyn H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 29, 2012
Great location, nice hotel, clean rooms

location, swimming pool and nice rooms
8
The only negative thing to say is the older lady on reception is rude. But other than that great stay.
Siew U. Families with older children Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great location and nice room

Spacious and clean room
8
First, I would like to thanks Agoda.com for offering a discount rate which allowed us to stay 3 nights at such a pleasant hotel with a cheap price. We were greeted by the friendly reception staff upon arrival. While waiting for the check in, the staff even served us the cold drink which we greatly appreciated as the weather was so hot out there. Then we were being escorted to their new building which is just opposite of their reception building. The room is spacious and clean. A very nice and comfortable room, I would say. As for the walk to the patong beach, it only took less than 5 mins walk. There are food stalls/restaurant around the hotel so you don't have to worry that you can't find any food there. There are even laundry service and spa beside the hotel which is very convenient. The only con, I think, is the swimming pool. A bit small. Anyway, we all have a pleasant stay at Aspery Hotel and would consider to stay there again on our next visit.
Shopping Tip: You can bargain for a good price with the sellers there even though they marked up the price quite high. For a T-shirt, you can get a price as low as 100 - 150 bath/pcs.
Frankie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great location and very good service

Extra people stay the cost expensive
8.3
The location is very good ,quite near the beach and food place.....STAFF very nice and breakfast so delicious ~
Ho M. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great Location

Convenience & easy access to beach or shopping store
8
The hotel staff is friendly to help us do the early check-in. the breakfast is nice but the swimming pool is small.
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great Location and Friendly staff !

Quiet, near to beach.... quite spacious rooms
6.3
We were there for a short trip... 3 days 2 nights, and me and a friend wanted to be near the beach. Aspery is just a about 3 to 5 minutes walk to the beach! We stayed at the new wing, which was all right. There is also a infinity pool upstairs the main wing! Abit of view but cant expect much. ( cant see beach thou ) All and all, staff were friendly and people every where are friendly too! Rooms are considered quite clean... just need to take care of the mosquitoes that will fly in from the balcony, but then again, i'm staying on the 2nd storey. :)
Krich S. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
reasonable price and clean room

nice massage at building 2
7
poor service at the breakfast room, however overall is not too bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: Aspery's building 2 has a nice foot massage. Don't forget to try
Tammy L. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Great Service and good location

2 min to patong beach, 5 min to bangla road
8.3
aspery hotel is located in a very good location, they do provide free wifi and the staff is very friendly, the breakfast buffet is is quite nice and variety also. as we are taking the earliest flight back the do provide us a breakfast box, the only bad things is the breakfast box they prepare to us is a bit lousy
Sinchai K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2012
It's just okay

Patong Beach at walking distance
6
Thing I like about the hotel is location. It's close to the beach and nightlife entertainment. (Bangla Rd) But if you don't like to party or shopping, it might not be for you. Thing I don't like is breakfast. Few collection of food and packed with guest in the morning. Cleanliness of the table is below standard. Other things are average. Room is okay. No view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03