Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Facilities Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3664 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Avishek M. Families with older children India, October 20, 2012
Nice stay

location, clean rooms, excellent wifi, awesome swimming pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at Aspery. This is my second time over here. We were provided expansive rooms and they were really neat and clean. The swimming pool was very well maintained and we liked it. The only negative is that we were four, but were provided with only one porter and so we had to carry most of our luggage ourselves. Also the service is a bit poor but the staffs are very friendly and will always greet you with a smile. But overall I enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel
Report this review
Nikolas A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Nice Hotel in quiet and convenient location

Very friendly/helpful staff. Clean and modern
9
Had a great time in Phuket. The hotel is a short walk to the beach and the shopping but still quiet at night. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool is on the roof and is not huge but not busy either. Staff provided towels to take on an excursion to Phi Phi island. Room was cleaned and bed made, towels changed etc every day.
Report this review
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great Location and lovely room

Good location
9.3
my fiancee and i were there for our pre-honeymoon. our room were upgraded from superior with b/f to deluxe with b/f. we were welcome with two love shaped towel on our bed. lovely. the toilet is big and our room comes with balcony. the location is fantastic, we rented a motorbike to move around from a andaman travel which is just opposite the hotel, 1 minute walk. the owner of andaman travel-mama is a very friendly and helpful person. highly recommended for all. patong beach, jungceylon, bangla street are just few minutes by motorbike. i will definitely go back this hotel. thank you trip advisor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: look for andaman travel which is just opposite aspery hotel. walking distance.
Report this review
Edward F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Spotlessly clean, accomodating staff great smiles

Quiet area to decompress.
8
Great balcony to smoke or chill-out, with extremely clean room. Staff all very pleasant plus the Thai smile is always present.
Travel tip: Hotel is away from the main drag meaning quiet bliss after a night on Bangla street with all the distractions.
Report this review
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Quiet North location close to centre

Small, friendly hotel with all the facilities
8
Stayed at this hotel several times. Keep coming back because of quiet location, not too far from centre, guest friendly staff, and all necessary facilities. Owner lives on-site and tries to ensure all guests requirements are catered for. The famous Patong beach is a short five minute stroll away and a variety of eating places on your door-step.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has daily lunch/dinner "specials" - approx. 120 thb per dish - great value and good quality dining.
Report this review
Hong Z. Couples China, October 9, 2012
clean room with free Wifi, refregrator

close to the beach and quiet
9.7
small room but has everything needed. staff were friendly. clean and quiet.
Report this review
Seth M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Good Clean Hotel Close To Beach

Clean, Location, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
7.7
This place was good and I went for the budget room for around $30 US. It was clean with new flat screen and balcony. It was close to the beach but a bit of distance away from the action. It has a safe big enough for a laptop which is good. The only drawback is that it's not in the main hotel, it's down the alley in another building. The staff was nice and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Again a little distance from the action so if you like to party you may want to stay closer to the strip. It's a bit of a stumble home and tuk tuks will rob you blind.
Report this review
Kaushik V. Couples India, October 8, 2012
Need to improve on services

Good room , good location , customer friendly employees
4.7
The location of the hotel is good . But somehow they have not done teh good house keeping work .The employees were good and customer friendly .
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Great value for money

Good clean room, comfy bed, good bathroom and just all round good room...close to everything you need
8.7
Report this review
Liu M. Couples China, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like everything about this hotel
9
very nice hotel, room is big, clean, beautiful decoration and even have seperate coatroom. Bathroom is big and clean as well. But the shower water either too hot or too cold, this is the only thing not that perfect. But the room still totally worth the price. It is a pity the time when get there the swimming pool is under renovation and can not be used. altought the hotel is a little bit far away to the center of the patong island, maybe 10-15 minutes by walk, but the beach is just 5 minutes walking distance, and the beach is this side is not so crowded as the center area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can take trip to phi phi island
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 2133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08