Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3814 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Patmah Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Affordable hotel but not clean
Price, location and value
We were upgraded to a deluxe room and thats very nice of the hotel. Staff could be friendlier and more attentive to service. However there is one huge problem for me. i think and the smell of the toilet is disgusting. There are water stains everywhere, a bathtub with no stopper (whats the purpose then?) and throughout my three night stay, two of the day i came back i found a cockroach. One day in the toilet and another day on the daybed! that clearly shows the hotel is not clean. And there are flies everyday in the room and the aircon is not cold. Not my favourite place in phuket. would nvr return
Reviewed March 31, 2013

WILLIE D. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice, but quite busy staff
nice location for shopping, beach & pub
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Sean D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Ok value for low season, but not for high season
Nothing good.
We arrived on a late flight only to find our booking for a queen non-smoking room had been given out and we were put in a twin single bed room. But ok the lack luster female assured us, you can move room tomorrow. (oh great) So we unpacked then repacked the next day only to have her try and put us in a smoker room which stank. In the end we had to leave our bags in reception until after 2pm until another room became available, again a smoking room but didn't stink quite as bad. And the pool was dirty. If I hadn't pre-paid through this site I would not have stayed.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Eugene H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
good location, comfortable
location, everything is accessible
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Seng C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great!!
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
Good location with friendly staff.. Fast check in and check out!!!i like the pizza at the lobby!ites tasty!!
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Eve L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good but limited wifi server
nice bfast , locatin near to beach , they auto upgrade standard to classic room and nearby got lots massage center :)
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Wai K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
near to beach,10-15 minute walkto bangla road
less than 5 minute walk to beach, free internet , 5 minute walk to seafood street, 10-15 walk to bangla road/ shopping mall
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Hazem S. from Jordan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
It was nice and crazy i liked phuket and the hotel
Location / motor bike rent /
It was good u feel safe away from noise I recommend Aspery hotel very good location
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Kamran Q. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
A wonderful stay!
Very Friendly Staff, Restaurant with good food & reasonable pricing and In house Massage facility. Very near to Beach, 10 min walking to Main Shopping street.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Kam L. from
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Friendly staff, good location and poor breakfast.
The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful during my stay.
The location of the hotel good and internet connection was good. However, the housekeeping staff were a bit noisy in when they chat with each other in the corridor early in the morning. Other than that, this could be an average hotel to stay in.
Reviewed March 17, 2013