Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3165 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3165)
Sort by:
Michelle H. Couples China, February 24, 2012
Not satisfied with the standard room

location is good to walk to beach
4
Don't book standard room. It's awesome. No elevator to the room, and the room is very shabby. Not worth the price.
Mahubube S. Couples Bangladesh, February 23, 2012
Close to Patong beach

Staff service
8.3
the hotel is very close to the patong beach. rooftop swimming pool is really nice to relax. the staffs are very helpful and friendly. rooms are good, not extraordinary. and have to mention their complementary breakfast :d its really the best.
Wenlong L. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great pool view, quiet and big room.
9.3
Nice room and pool view, staff service with smile. Great location which near the sea but quiet for sleeping at night.
Restaurant Tip: They have reStaurant voucher which can offer you discount on lunch and dinner, that's great.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis

Perfect location perfekt servis
10
We stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. The room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. A nice touch that the hotel has added is a DVD rental service for those "rainy days" The food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. However, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Grace T. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2012
Good location but hotel lost our luggage

Very near to the beach
5.3
Pros: This hotel is really near to the beach; a short 5-minute walk! Cons: Found 3 bugs in my room number 113. Water for the shower was always either too hot or too cold. Reception for the TV was bad at times. I would have found the above bearable except for the hotel's negligence - staff told my girlfriend that she could leave her luggage at the luggage deposit area beneath the staircase while we had our meal. We ate our breakfast while waiting for the minibus to the airport to arrive. Meanwhile, another hotel guest took my friend's luggage without the hotel staff realising. The staff put a short call through to that hotel guest then claimed that they didn't have enough credit ($) in their handphones to continue the conversation with the lady. Helpless, we went to the airport to catch our flight. The hotel staff later phoned to say they tracked down the luggage and would send it back to Singapore for us. We hope that will indeed happen. *Do not leave your luggage with the staff; have it with you or in your hotel room at all times. Your luggage is your own responsibility, even on hotel premises!
Restaurant Tip: Take two left turns when you exit the hotel and walk straight ahead for 5-7 minutes till you reach a lovely cafe called "Sunset Corner". I loved my dinner there. Had the appetizer "Potato Undergrown" 65baht, "Roasted Duck Red Curry with Rice" 90 baht and the drink "Sunset Corner Special" 75 baht. There's free Wifi too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08