or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Phay C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Bad experience with hotel staff

location
2.3
I've made two bookings on this hotel - 3 nights superior room and 1 night classic room for last night. During checked in, they said my room was in separate building. Hence, I double confirmed with the staff, is this superior room? They said yes. I was disappointed with the hotel. Although it has good location, but I'll never come back again because of their poor service and bad attitude.
Christian K. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Very good hotel - clean with newly refurbed annexe

Nice pool on floor 5, quiet area, good breakfast
8.7
good welcome, we were put into the newly refurbished annexe in separate building nearby. good bathroom - hot shower - clean big bed - tv including bbc world service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tou should see Phuket Fantasea Show - although expensive the show is very good and spectacular.
Christian R. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2012
nice hotel

friendly, clean, relaxing, helpful
9
I would like to thank the staff in Aspery as they are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. At first I've had some doubts because of some not so good reviews from other travel sites. However, it was the complete opposite. The room is clean and spacious (we stayed in the new building of Aspery). I will highly recommend to stay in this place. It's near Patong beach and the main road. Convenient and very much accessible. I will stay in this place when I get back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't buy the tours in the airport.. Rip off !!
Estelito J. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

Really near to the beach with 3 min walk. Breakfast is good with lots of variety.
8.7
Shower. watchout for the hot water then suddenly becomes cold even with the slightest adjustment.
Deborah M. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
Fantastic with great location

great location and really good breakfast
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay at the aspery hotel, they were kind enough to up grade us to the penthouse, as there was a large group of us. they were really helpful and really looked after us. the location was close enough to the beach and the party district of bangala rd. it has a really nice roof top pool where you can just relax.
Liu H. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
Good service and location

sea view on 5/F room
7.7
i spend two night in aspery, good service although not every staff can communicate in english. location is good, close to seafood store. not noise but can reach bar street within 10min walk. breadfast is also great, many choice and fresh cook egg dish is prefect.
Derek L. Couples Australia, February 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Breakfast
5.7
Well priced, rooms are clean, bathroom are much bigger than the normal rooms. noisy as it is facing construction during daytime and at night you can hear the nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: plenty of food nearby, shopping is but a couple of blocks away. Beach is at the end of the road
Darlene N. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2012
Near the patong beach

Reasonable price with clean rooms
9.3
The location is just 5 mins walk going to patong beach..rooms are clean the buffet is good and they change it everyday.
Lynsey D. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
Great rooms and friendly staff

Room staff pool
8.7
Room was excellent and cleaned every day. Staff really friendly and rooftop pool was great
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Good location and value for Patong

Good rooms, swimmingpool, smiling staff and breakfast
8
the rooms are clean and cool i was on the side away from the beach but neither side has a view, small but useful verandah, good bathroom and shower. breakfast was included and it was more than adequate indoor and outdoor seating. swimming pool, on floor 5 i think, was nice for an early morning and late afternoon dip not very big but ok. single guys on the off chance you meet a lovely lady the hotel is guest friendly but a family hotel so behave.
Nightlife Tip: i was shocked at the prices of phuket well patong drink prices same as australia !!! everyone raves about phuket i love thailand and have been many times but phuket is way overdone and far too touristy for me best thing is to grab a boat and go diving or snorkelling and then go somewhere else for the rest of your holiday unless getting drunk with heaps of other drunks is your bag so many unhappy looking europeans your on holidays guys lighten up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07