My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3085)
Sort by:
Febian S. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Probably the best hotel on the parameters of location, price, quality in its price range in Patong
9
the hotel conveniently located, is close to bangla road, and not far from the beach. rooms are large and clean. on the roof of a swimming pool with a decent size, where you can cool down. i was very happy, also the breakfast was relatively good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location: 300 meters from the beach. Bangla Road to comfortably run 15 minutes on foot.
Matthew D. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Great place to stay

Service with a smile
10
great place to stay. friendly staff, great location, clean, nice rooms. would recommend this hotel to everyone. they organised everything for us. free wifi to keep in touch with friends. you are close to shops, beach, restaurants while also being in a quiet location. great value for money, not to mention the great buffet breakfast.
Yee A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Good location and comfortable beds

Close to the beach yet is not too noisy. Very good breadfast. Beds are comfortable. Helpful service from travel desk.
8.3
Room is not too big but 1 double bed and 1 queen bed allowed my family of 2 adults and 2 children to have very good night sleeps. Great location to everywhere at Patong. Helpful staffs. Pool is very small.
Elizabeth J. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2012
Nice hotel with happy staff

Location to beach, value for money, comfortable rooms
9.3
great value hotel, junior suite with the biggest bathroom we've ever had. Staff friendly and tour desk very efficient.
Lin J. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service and spacious room

The size of the room is huge and the bathroom is amazing. Breakfast was superb
9.3
Stayed at aspery hotel for 3 nights, on my first day of arrival we were greeted by the recep. Gave us the 3rd floor facing the beach and it was loevely! Location is good and it's away from the busy streets of patong which is good for couple that doesn't like noisy nightlife. Enjoyed my stay throughout! Worth going back for another stay! Only thing the hotel lack is the return transfer from the airport
Shopping Tip: Do not buy anything from the shops around patong beach, scammers!! For cheap goods head to chalong bay.
Henning D. Couples Denmark, January 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location close to the beach, free wifi
8
good hotel, located where we wanted to stay, with very kindly staff. fine breakfast posible to sit outside.
Alan O. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2012
NICE clean place

near major attraction but away from noise
8.3
u can get a nice breakfast every morning from this hotel.good service from staff.it is just 5 mins walk from beach and 15 mins walk to any drinking hole.hotel room is nice and clean but no great view.nice little swimming pool at fifth floor.also the thai food at resturant is also good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book a cab go to phuket town and have lunch or dinner at the 2 resturant located on a hill top ask cab driver!they know the place.
Teik S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Comfortable Stay & Friendly Staff

Good Breakfast and good location (near to Patong Beach)
9.7
Generally my family enjoy the stay there. Our arrival was greeted with warm and friendly staff. Room was spacious for my family of two adults and two children.
Cameron S. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2012
Good hotel and location

Good loacation, good breakfast and meals
10
nice hotel. good service, good meals and lots of computers with free internet access.
Koh H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Great location near patong beach and patong area

Clean room, good location, nice breakfast
8.7
well, first day arrive to the hotel lobby, the feeling was like little warm, because no aircond in there ^^, a bit special to the hotels that i used to stay in. overall, room is clean, food is nice. however, breakfast is mostly the same for the 3 days when we stayed there, and only 10 choices of main dishes, not so much. swimming pool is not so big. but i still satisfied with it. 4/5 rating cheers
Nightlife Tip: Aspery located nearby pubs, clubs, etc area. Just within walking distance, it is convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02