Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3180 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3180)
Sort by:
Pusita N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 14, 2012
lovely hotel , good room, great service

close to beach, great breakfast
9.7
lovely hotel, great staff , always smiling and helpful, i will definitely stay at aspery hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to top beach and restaurants
Kim S. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Good hotel, quiet location

Location and price
8.3
patong beach is a noisy location, especially with the very active nightlife. the aspery very close to the beach, but far enough away from the noise if you want an early night to get some sleep! the restaurant attached to the hotel is excellent, and the staff very friendly. the room is very basic, but clean and good for the price.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of seafood, and it is fresh - and not expensive.
Astria L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Clean rooms but terrible service

None.
2
seriously need to consider if they want to keep Aspery Hotel in its list as the people/staff there are totally dishonest. We booked three rooms in total. 2 classic junior suites and a superior room. One sentence sums it all : We'll never stay there ever again.
Kang Y. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2012
what an experience...

Hotel Cleanliness & Room services
5.7
It was a group holiday and as shown above, we booked the same rooms (2-classic junior suites + 1-superior) for our stay in Phuket. Overview, I would still highlight their hotel servies (eg: room services, housekeeping staff..) they're really good, friendly and efficient. But, the reservation team is a pull back.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would not recommend Aspery Hotel to my friends. On the other hand, we would have shared on our bumper experiences! a huge disappointment!
Xin X. Couples China, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the rooms, pool on roof, breakfast
9.7
our stay was very exquisite, very friendly and down to earth people, the rooms are perfect size along with marvelling decorations as first image, breakfast great, massage was relaxing. The pool on top of the roof is very cute. All the staff are very welcoming.
Jasmin G. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2012
Great location and excellent food

Food, Good rooms, location
8.7
the only thing that i did not like about our stay in aspery hotel is that the four (4) that i reserved for me and my friends were not available when we arrived at the hotel. they said it's because our reservation was given to the locals, instead. so, beware of that! what they did is they provided us a three-bed room suite - i think it's the biggest suite - with huge living room, two comfort rooms, and spacious kitchen. amenities were complete, though. all in all, we have 10 double beds and two king beds inside our suite. huge enough for us. but still, they did comply with our reservation and did not even inform us beforehand. aside from the suite, they also gave us a complimentary dinner worth baht and a discounted transfer from hotel to airport. good enough.
Derek K. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2012
Boutique Style Hotel

5 minutes to beach, in house massage
7
very very noisy occupants in neighboring rooms. made complaint but hotel staff did not do anything and i had to suffer for two full nights with the noisy occupants celebrating in their rooms and behaving very unruly. breakfast was not fantastic. wi fi needed login every time you turn on your PC
Restaurant Tip: yam woon sen in the red pepper restaurant is deliciously spicy
Calista T. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2012
Comfortabvle hotel with great service!

Comfortable room, free Wifi, reasonable price, good service
10
this is the second time i have stayed here. the first time we had the junior suite and we were amazed that the superior room was equally comfortable, just that the size was not as big (of coz!). they improved the wifi so the login and password remained the same. previously it was a daily password. our hotel card had problem and there were some staff cleaning up the room nearby and she offered to go down to the lobby to help us with the card. breakfast had a different variety everyday and i really enjoy eating on-the-spot omelettes. usually people have the impression that the hotel's services were expensive, but when we went to the sabai de spa to take a look, we were amazed that the prices were comparable to the ones outside. the lady boss is really friendly and nice to talk to.
Shopping Tip: This round we rented a car and went to Phuket Town, Premium Outlet and Pornthip (buy local delights). You can rent a car from the mini shop just outside the hotel. If I am not wrong it is called Adaman Tours. The lady (Muma and she owns a small friendly Chiwawa) is very friendly and she offers alot of good advice and help.
Karlsson C. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2012
Cheater

NIL
3.3
I reached the hotel at 9pm. After checking in, we were taken to a room at the another building near it. The room that was given to me was not the same as it was posted. After checking, It is a 1 star Residence. The TV was not wroking and the i hardly get into sleep on that bed. On the 2nd day, i demand a chande of room. i was given a room at the 2nd level without elevator. The room is also not the same as it was posted. The room features are also not the same.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be carefull, this hotel will give you other ower class room near the hotel.
Cheah S. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great location and worth for money

Great location, nice breakfast, free Wi-fi
7.7
The hotel is strategy located at Patong beach, it is olna 5-10mins walking distance to Patong beach, shops and pub. Besides, the hotel is comfortable and clean. However, the hotel did not provide the universal plug for the guest. You need to go to the nearby 7-eleven to get your own plug which sot you 159baht. Other than that, the hotel features is good. Every hotel room can access to hotel free Wi-fi (user name: user, passowrd:1234) and the hotel lobby also provided a few PC-suite for guest to surf internet as well. However, the swimming pool (which located at 5th floor-roof top) is small. The hotel buffet breakfast (from 6.30am-10.30am) is nice and delicious. It has variety of choice, rice, spaghetti, porridge, , chicken, vegetables, cereal, breads, Swiss roll,juice, plain water, milk and fruits. Overall,the hotel is really worth for money and it is a nice place for accommodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Air port transfers: you can choose either mini van which cost 150baht/person (10 people in a van) or 650baht/cab. Travel package: I suggest you to book it at air-port exit counter to avoid hidden charge. Own experience: We spent 4days 3 night in Phuket and we only take 2 package from travel agency, which are island hopping in Phi Phi island (1100/person) and land activities programs (7-in-1 + rafting--> 1700/person). *Island Hopping in Phi Phi: we spent most of our time on mini-van and ferry. In the whole journey, only snorkeling is fun most of the time is only sight seeing. 7am:Mini van will start to pick-up from hotel (must punctual) 9am:reach ferry port 9.30am:ferry start depart to Phi Phi Island and it takes around 2hours.(Sight seeing) 11.30am: snorkeling 12.30pm-2.30pm: free lunch and beach activities in Phi Phi Island. 2.30pm-4.30pm:Return by ferry 5pm: Mini bus pick-up (back to hotel) *7-in-1 land activities + rafting program: This program is adventurous and nice but there are a lot of hidden charge. 1st, rafting program is divided to few level, which are level 1,3,5,7,9. Most of the tour package only included for level 1 (5km journey,around 30 mins)to upgrade to level 3(7km journey,around 40mins)each person need to pay 400baht for extra and it is NOT WORTH AT ALL. Rafting for level 1 is already excited enough. 2nd,no camera is allowed for ATV (riding 4wheel motor) and elephant riding(only 10mins). We can only get our photo from the souvenir counter (each photo 300baht) or pay tips to workers to take our own picture/s(they request for 100baht/person as tips). *Bargain is needed while shopping around Patong beach. For instance, the starting price for singlet like " I love Phuket", "Change beer", "Thai boxing", "Heineken" is 250baht for 1piece after bargain you can get 250baht for 2pieces. Summary: Phuket island is nice place for relaxing and travel but the it is a bit expensive compared to other island or city in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05