or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3099)
Sort by:
Ashok R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 22, 2012
Nice room with free wifi

free wifi, close proximity to major attraction
8
The room was very modern and pretty new. For the price the room is well worth it. Unfortunately the time i went they were doing some renovation so it was very noisy from morning to evening. One more thing is management needs some improvement in allocating their customers to the rooms they booked.
Restaurant Tip: There are so many restaurants close to this hotel.. bangla road is about 1km away, also there is shopping mall around 500m....
Vanessa C. Groups United States of America, January 22, 2012
nice hotel and very good service

great service, friendly staff, very clean
9.3
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the location is about a 10-15 min walk from the main beach shopping strip and around the hotel itself are good places to eat. we got breakfast with our room and it was buffet style with lots of variety. everything was really good. there is also a travel/tourist package desk in the lobby that is quite helpful if you are strapped for time and didn't have time to research things yourself. there is also free wifi and computers in the lobby to use.
Lin L. Families with older children China, January 22, 2012
nice hotel, good breakfast and good service

good location and nice place, everything is good and I will book this hotel again if I go phuket again.
10
it's very nice place i lived this holiday, the hotel is new and very nice and clean. the breakfast is very good i was very pleased to stay this hotel and i will book this hotel again if i go to phuket next time.
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Great Hotel!

Clean, modern, great service, great pool.
9.7
We stayed for one night only before heading to koh phi phi and we were only here for about 12 hours but it was a very pleasant stay, great service, and the rooftop pool is really nice.
Puthea S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Amazing pool's view
8
It was my first time in Phuket and this hotel. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The pool was amazing. The hotel food was also delicious. Staff were kind and helpful. They spoke English well too.
Anthony L. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2012
Outstanding Service and a Great Hotel

Location, Staff, cleanliness
9.7
We loved the hotel staff, very attentive to our needs and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms are large and bright.
Greg W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2012
great hotel, great staff

reception most helpful. everybody friendly
9.3
i really liked this hotel. I was in the annex a bit further down the soi and would ask to stay there again next time. breakfast was fine, the room was spotless and the tour desk in the front lobby really made an effort on my part booking trips and recommending things. I will stay here again.
Sumit R. Couples India, January 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Walking distance from Patong Beach
9.7
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and excellent food. It is a value for money stay
Ye A. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2012
good sereves

good location
7
very nice people and location,not far from the beach,just 5mins to the beach,the room is so clean and comfortablely.but my room is too smale,i am looking forward to the next time it will give me a big room,i will come back here,because phuket is so beautiful
Harry B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
Good location

Large room
7.3
i noticed during the breakfast time, some waiters and waitresses tend to treat the caucasian people better than to the asians. one of waitress was so eager trying to sell the tour packages to hotel guests rather than concentrating with her job.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are into adventure.....Rent the motorcycle for touring the surrounding area. Cheaper and more enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01