or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3324 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Amy H. Couples Ireland, March 21, 2012
Amazing room with beautiful rooftop pool

Pool, breakfast, distance to the beach, large modern bedroom
9
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel lovely room in new building very large double bed. close to everything , stones throw to the beautiful sandy beach. bottled water everyday. lovely staff. food in restaurant pricey but nice! very good breakfast lots of variety. eggs, potatoes, fruit, fruit juices water etc. pool was amazing but a little shallow!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the James Bond island tour was amazing. Price around as they vary largely we paid 700 each.
San T. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Great services & nice location

Great services & nice location
8
Even though we just went for a short holiday, but we had made up our mind that in future we'll choose Aspery Hotel on our next trip.
Ean N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Need Improvement in Service

Strategic location, walking distance to Patong shopping area
5
I made reservation for 2 classic rooms but to my surprise that the rooms allocated to us at 4th floor are situated in the next wing of the hotel where there is no elevator and we have to walk up 4 floors up. Another disappointment is that one of the rooms air-conditioner and the fan as well are not working and we have to request and negotiate with the owner of the hotel for change of room. In the first place, how can the hotel let the guest to stay in such a room, the hotel should have upgraded us instead of going through the hassle of requesting for another room when we're so tired after a long flight journey
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
great hotel

friendly staff good location
9.7
breakfasts were very good very handy for the beach (3 min walk)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island is a must
Kah J. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Included buffet breakfast & tourist agent counter provided
7.3
the staff are so friendly. The hotel location is on reasonable walking distance to patong beach & bangla road. As the hotel not located in main road, hence it provides a good low noise level environment for staying. You can rent the motorbike just infront of the hotel, how convenient for us. The room size consider very conformtable. unfortunately, I wish the hotel management really do consider to upgrade or repair the shower heater. because the heater really not function well, somehow very hot, suddenly change the temperature to very cold. You cant withstand the change of temperature. Overall, I am still quite satisfied on this hotel. :)
Restaurant Tip: You may try the pizza nearby the hotel. the price is reasonable & the taste is delicious!!
Zhi N. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2012
clean and spacious hotel

Quiet and walking distance to the beach..
6.7
Comfortable and cozy bed.. Heater control not in good working condition. Very hard to adjust to warm temperature. Water pressure not powerful enough.. Divider of the shower area is not enough to contain the water in the shower area.. No glass door.. Counter staff are helpful im providing information, but conversation in English can be better..
Travel tip: Hotel only provide shower wash and shampoo
Lam P. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
the photos are too good

good location
5.7
it's really right next to the beach and there are a lot of restaurant and massage shops beside the hotel. but the hotel is very old and the cleaniness is really not good enough. they don't even provide toothbrush and slippers. this is quite disappointed. in short, the photos and reality is not the same.
Ade G. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Near the beach
9.3
Me and my wife are traveled in group with our friend, and surprisingly we are upgraded to a larger suite room that consist more than 10 Bed and divided in to 4 Room with nice facility in the suite. So next time if you are going to travel in group more than 6 People just book that suite to added more fun in your group holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon Cabaret is a must see attraction in this area, time distance not more than 20 Minutes by car.
Nur D. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2012
Overall OK

very near the beach
7.7
hotel is just walking distance to the beach & bangla road. atm & money changer is available at the hotel. hotel room have standard amenities except for toothbrush and toothpaste. hotel staff very friendly, well, some of them. beach towel is limited and does not accommodate all guest staying there and we ended up buying our own beach towel from the shops near patong beach. swimming pool would have been great if the view is not blocked by the building in front. however, overall, with the price i'm paying, i would say that everything is still reasonable. great for family travel or travelling in big groups of friends only.
Hotel Feature Tip: during my stay i noticed that a lot of idiotic guests expects this humble hotel to be a 5* resort or something. you should not expect any peace, quiet or tranquility from this hotel. if you want that kind of setting, then i suggest you should stay at a 5* hotel instead! don't make other guests miserable with your stupid, nonsensical & useless ramblings and complains about how noisy the place are or how much noise the other guest are making. i would have enjoyed my stay even more if not for all these bunch of stupid & rude ol' white trash staying there.
Ade G. Groups Indonesia, March 14, 2012
Very Satisfied with the room and the service

Nice Hotel, delicious breakfast
10
Thanks to Aspery Hotel who had upgraded our room from Classic to Junior Suite with 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, 15 beds, living room, kitchen and bar also free flow bottled water inside. Next time when we go to Phuket, we promise we'll be stay at this Hotel again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 5 min walk to the Beach or you can rent a motorbike for sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06