Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3163)
Sort by:
Darlene N. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2012
Near the patong beach

Reasonable price with clean rooms
9.3
The location is just 5 mins walk going to patong beach..rooms are clean the buffet is good and they change it everyday.
Lynsey D. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
Great rooms and friendly staff

Room staff pool
8.7
Room was excellent and cleaned every day. Staff really friendly and rooftop pool was great
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Good location and value for Patong

Good rooms, swimmingpool, smiling staff and breakfast
8
the rooms are clean and cool i was on the side away from the beach but neither side has a view, small but useful verandah, good bathroom and shower. breakfast was included and it was more than adequate indoor and outdoor seating. swimming pool, on floor 5 i think, was nice for an early morning and late afternoon dip not very big but ok. single guys on the off chance you meet a lovely lady the hotel is guest friendly but a family hotel so behave.
Nightlife Tip: i was shocked at the prices of phuket well patong drink prices same as australia !!! everyone raves about phuket i love thailand and have been many times but phuket is way overdone and far too touristy for me best thing is to grab a boat and go diving or snorkelling and then go somewhere else for the rest of your holiday unless getting drunk with heaps of other drunks is your bag so many unhappy looking europeans your on holidays guys lighten up.
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Good hotel in location close to beach

Proximity to beach with nice rooms
9
the rooms were really nice ,modern,and spacious,but had no views available.the swimming pool was on the fifth floor and was a bit small and windy but did offer some views.the buffet breakfast included was really good and the hotel staff service was generally very good but unfortunately they did not seem able to make the wake up call as grequested
Jessica M. Couples New Zealand, February 2, 2012
Terrible hotel, don't stay there.

Good breakfast....that's about it.
4
The breakfast was pretty good, good variety and will cook eggs in any style you want. Other than that it was a pretty terrible stay and i'm not one to bag hotels. The rooms themselves although fairly clean are much older than the photo's show. The bath was too dirty to ever use which was a shame. There was one friendly and helpful male staff otherwise overall the were unfriendly and unhelpful ie. never smiled. The worst of it was that my husband got bitten all over his body by some bugs that were in the mattress. After several complaints they changed us to a new room but didn't do anything about the mattress so the next guests will also get bitten all over. Not good customer service. In both rooms a couple of lights didn't work and when we told them, they didn't bother to fix the problem. So yeah, stay there at your own risk. It's a good price but it's not really worth it.
Ahmad Z. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2012
Lovely Aspery

Comfort and Easy
9.3
Tremendous room facilities with affordable price and so comfortable. Great and friendly services by hotel's staff.Located near to Phuket town and Patong Beach
Shopping Tip: To buy souvenirs at the shoplot that offers outlet price which is much much cheaper from the stalls along the street.
Gang D. Couples China, February 1, 2012
Very good hotel !

everything
10
The best hotel I have stayed in thailand. LCD TV, safty box, big balcony, sofa, nice location, nice service. I wish i could stay in this hotel a bit longer.
Hotel Feature Tip: very good!!
Joshua G. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
fantastic staff and hotel

Clean room, the shower had a shower screen so water did not flow through your bathroom. Lovely staff, big breakfast spread.
10
when we arrived the staff were very welcoming, they presented a cold drink and helped us take our bags to our room (we were in the second tower). our room was great, clean and modern. breakfast was very sufficient, there were numerous yummy options. pool area is on the roof, the pool was cold and clean. we cannot fault our stay at this hotel, we would definitely return. it is about a 15 minute walk to the centre of town. five minute walk to the beach. there is also an affordable massage place attached to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Walk along the beach street towards Surin beach, along this street is some great little street restaurants. This food is very cheap and so delicious!!
Rajeev B. Families with young children India, January 31, 2012
Very nice hotel, big rooms service with smile,

Service, Location,Rooms
10
I selected this hotel because after going through the reviews of this hotel by peapole who already stayed, I am happy that my decision was good, I enjoyed my stay here as rooms are very clean and good, Service of the hoel staff is also good. Location of the hotel is very near to nightlife and breakfast is also very good with variety for veg and non veg.
Nightlife Tip: Very near just five hundered meters from walking street the main area of nightlife.
Febian S. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Probably the best hotel on the parameters of location, price, quality in its price range in Patong
9
the hotel conveniently located, is close to bangla road, and not far from the beach. rooms are large and clean. on the roof of a swimming pool with a decent size, where you can cool down. i was very happy, also the breakfast was relatively good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location: 300 meters from the beach. Bangla Road to comfortably run 15 minutes on foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03