My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Maria R. Groups Denmark, January 8, 2012
Perfect location and very nice hotel

location, rooftop pool
8.7
We were two girls traveling for 4 days to Patong for relaxing and partying. Aspery is the perfect place to stay for this. You are in walking distance to the beach and the party street, Bangla road. The hotel was nice and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool area not crowded after a long day on the beach, and then you can order food from the hotel restaurant to be delivered at the pool area, where you're also allowed to consume your own drinks :) Aspery is definently a place I'll stay again when I come back to Patong :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not do the Phi Phi Island one day trip.. Too many people and very commercial.. Go for the smaller 'unknown' islands (eventhough I haven't been there ;))
Victor T. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Great hotel, good location, friendly staff

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great location. Walking distance to everything around patong. Close to the beach and drinkning/ party areas. Staff were friendly and could speak english. Good breakfast
Emilie T. Couples Denmark, January 8, 2012
perfect hotel- Nice service & staff

very helpfull staff. Nice room. perfect place
8.3
we will go back for sure. soo sweet and helpfull staff. close to everything in a safe and good area. clean room with everything you needed . big bathroom. close to big gym
Osama A. Solo travelers Jordan, January 7, 2012
The worst hotel i have ever experianced

Almost nothing
4
It made my stay in Phuket a forgettable one.........
Joy C. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2012
Strategic Location

not noisy, cheap food near hotel, hassle free hotel
9.3
we arrived early at the hotel at 12nn and served with a welcome drink. since the room is still being cleaned and we are very early for checkin, they advised us to wait for another hour. we roamed around the hotel and found a hawker style food. a meal cost us only baht includes drink. we returned at the hotel but the room was not ready yet. the lobby has about 8 pc stations (i think) so my husband and i just did some browsing. we went there during peak period, so we paid much more than its value. the room was clean and neat. all the basic needs we need were met. the breakfast was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a tip, if you want a cheaper tour package. Roam around the hotel area to book it instead on the tour reservation at the hotel. Food price is much expensive if you are near the Patong beach, i think doubled. Go to the parallel side of the street, you'll find less expensive food and tours. Ask for a discount when shopping. Most of the time, they double the price.
Jason N. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Decent hotel, rude receptionist

Gets all the basic correct
7
asprey gets all the basic things correct. the room we got had a lousy view and the receptionist was generally pretty rude. aside from that, the place is decent but service is important to us.
Kiran K. Couples India, January 6, 2012
No value for money

Rooms are good, But during our stay the automatic latch didn't work and had to stay outside the room for few hours...
4.3
There are much better options for the same money... Even the travel desk inside the hotel charges unscrouplasly...
Keng H. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel with lovely rooms

One of the newest hotels around its proximity
8
Aspery hotel is one of the newest hotels around its proximity, being one of the newest, the hotel has lovely furniture with amenities that will suite your preference as a 3-4 star hotel. A plus point would be that it is located 5 min from the beach. There are plenty of restaurants around its area if you are looking for a good meal. However, it is slightly further away from the famous bangla road and the main mall around the area, walking there would take you a good 15 min.
Sara Q. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2012
Great location, walking distance to main centre

Deluxe rooms are a great size
7.7
this was our third stay at the aspery so we are obviously happy with the location, room and its value for money. we did notice that three years on it is beginning to look a bit frayed around the edges but nevertheless its still a great option if you want to be close to bagla rd, the beach and the main shopping area. staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet style and good. would recommend the travel place on the corner next to the hotel for all your hiring, booking, laundry etc. the lady that runs it has a wicked sense of humour and is so efficient.
Restaurant Tip: "Sabai" right on the beach front in Patong, best barbecue ribs ever.
Zhe C. Couples China, January 5, 2012
great location

the breakfast is very good
6.7
the good location but the room service is not promptly,the frist night no hot water in shower room due to waterheater broken,called the reception but nobody came to repair. breakfast is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05