Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Lin L. Families with older children China, January 22, 2012
nice hotel, good breakfast and good service

good location and nice place, everything is good and I will book this hotel again if I go phuket again.
10
it's very nice place i lived this holiday, the hotel is new and very nice and clean. the breakfast is very good i was very pleased to stay this hotel and i will book this hotel again if i go to phuket next time.
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Great Hotel!

Clean, modern, great service, great pool.
9.7
We stayed for one night only before heading to koh phi phi and we were only here for about 12 hours but it was a very pleasant stay, great service, and the rooftop pool is really nice.
Puthea S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Amazing pool's view
8
It was my first time in Phuket and this hotel. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The pool was amazing. The hotel food was also delicious. Staff were kind and helpful. They spoke English well too.
Anthony L. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2012
Outstanding Service and a Great Hotel

Location, Staff, cleanliness
9.7
We loved the hotel staff, very attentive to our needs and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms are large and bright.
Greg W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2012
great hotel, great staff

reception most helpful. everybody friendly
9.3
i really liked this hotel. I was in the annex a bit further down the soi and would ask to stay there again next time. breakfast was fine, the room was spotless and the tour desk in the front lobby really made an effort on my part booking trips and recommending things. I will stay here again.
Sumit R. Couples India, January 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Walking distance from Patong Beach
9.7
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and excellent food. It is a value for money stay
Ye A. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2012
good sereves

good location
7
very nice people and location,not far from the beach,just 5mins to the beach,the room is so clean and comfortablely.but my room is too smale,i am looking forward to the next time it will give me a big room,i will come back here,because phuket is so beautiful
Harry B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
Good location

Large room
7.3
i noticed during the breakfast time, some waiters and waitresses tend to treat the caucasian people better than to the asians. one of waitress was so eager trying to sell the tour packages to hotel guests rather than concentrating with her job.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are into adventure.....Rent the motorcycle for touring the surrounding area. Cheaper and more enjoyable
Fendy F. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2012
great hotel with perfect location

near to beach and banglaa road
9.3
even though the room was small but it was clean and all the things were, ex: tv, bed, etc. the food were also good. the service was good. what we love the most was the location, it near to a lot of famous location in patong but at night it was quiet. looking forward for our next stay at aspery.
Conor B. Couples Ireland, January 16, 2012
lovely new central hotel

room was located accross the road in a newly renovated spacious building
10
room was located accross the road in a newly renovated spacious building.nice friendly staff.good cheap food in the hotel restaurant,5 mins walk to the beach.free wifi and internet
Nightlife Tip: close to bangla rd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08