Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3551 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Great Hotel With Great Location

Near the beach and the hotspot
9
well an overall great hotel with the interior and comfortable design but just need to get your own request during over night due to no staff to send the request. too bad doesn't provide the transformer to foreign guest and need to buy ourself. wifi service was excellent thru out the stay and surprise that hotel did provide the beach towel to guest for usage. keep it up~!
Report this review
Jerome N. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great service

Service, Location, Food in hotel's restaurant
10
I had initially booked 3 rooms for a total of 6 pax but after I arrived at the hotel, the lady boss generously offered me a free upgrade to the apartment room on the 4th level of the hotel (Room 4C). The room had 3 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, 2 toilets, a treadmill and 14 beds. It was so big, we couldn't fully utilise the room even if we wanted to. The pool was also very clean although the new hotel beside it had blocked the pool from the sea view. I was provided with excellent service from the staff as well. Would definitely return to the same hotel.
Travel tip: Never settle for the first price they offer anywhere you go. Always bargain. You can usually get it at almost half of the price that they first offered to you.
Report this review
Barbara J. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel great staff

Friendly helpful staff and clean rooms
10
It was a great location close to the beach,lovely staff friendly and very helpful,sure would stay there again...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Amazing Thai massages everywhere lovely people....
Report this review
Naiyarat L. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2012
Nice hotel in strategic location at patong beach

Clean and Confortable hotel
9
when arrive to the hotel it was just normal feeling liek everything i travel but when i checked in and go in the room, i was quite surprise. for the amount that i paid for the room with the room & service condition what i received from this hotel... all i can say is fantastic. the room is big, clean and nice. everything in the room look new which is out of my expectation. i love to come back to this hotel when the next visit in phuket...
Report this review
Pawel Z. Solo travelers Poland, April 23, 2012
Really good hotel with good, cheap restaurant

Location, breakfast, restaurant
10
i stayed in this hotel for almost 2 weeks. the room is good size and clean, the staff friendly. location is perfect close( 2min walk) to the beach and not far to clubs and shops.
Report this review
Mariden J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2012
My room is quite new, clean and comfortable.

location is really fantastic
9.3
It's a great experience and i will choose this hotel when i visit Phuket again early next year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to the beach just 5 mins. walk
Report this review
Joo L. Couples April 22, 2012
Nice and Very Cheap

Very low price, great location and nice staffs
8.3
i book 2 nights tru internet bcos i afraid the hotel is not good enough because the price is too low. after check in i found the hotel is not bad and they give me free update to better rooms. so i extend the stay for 2 more nights before i move to other hotels
Report this review
Rain R. Couples Estonia, April 22, 2012
Very good hotel for the money

Very clean, nice clean pool
10
me and my fiancee stayed in aspery for 3 nights and loved it. best location possible. 5 minute walk to the beach and main street is 2 minutes away. did not have breakfast, so i don't know about that. the staff was smiling and lovely. in the room everything worked (showers,tv, safe). we moved on to krabi island and next week we will go back to patong. defenetly will go back to aspery hotel. really cheap for all that. i recommend!
Shopping Tip: If you like massages go downstairs. They sell thai massages for 300THB but will sell you with 250 if you ask. Ive had plenty of massages, but this one was defenetly the best of them all! Really relaxing and proffessional hands.
Report this review
Victor O. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Nice room! Great breakfast!

Near the beach!
8
staffs are friendly, great breakfast, nice rooms. we arrive there greeted by the staffs almost immediately, the speak good english, and the lady at the tour and travel desk provide us with ample knowledge on places of interest, day trips, places to eat etc. our rooms are nice but the aircon is a bit loud. we went to the pool on top floor to swim and its seems under utilised. breakfast is fantastic with a great variety with the standard of a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Noorulazwa A. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Nice hotel, near to beach

New building,
8
room was big, clean, tidy but the shower water discharge was blockage equipped with fan, air conditioning, kettle receptionist unfriendly and fierce face not noisy as no bar nearby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02