Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3165 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3165)
Sort by:
Christine R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
I love this place

good location, nice staff, affordable, clean and nice room
9.3
I love this place because it's very affordable yet it is very near the beach. It also has really nice and accomodating staff. The rooms are nice too!
Ana I. Couples Brazil, December 31, 2011
Good to those traveling on budget

Large room, good location, walking distance from Patong beach
7
we just stay one night before taking a liveaboard. it is a good budget hotel. no complaints.
Sunjoo C. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2011
맛있는 조식

맛있는 조식, 가까운 파통 비치
6.7
파통비치와 가깝고(5분거리)정실론과는 거리가 있음. 걸어서 갈만함(10분정도)연말에 가서 가격대비 좋은 서비스와 룸컨디션은 아니었음. 조식이 정말 괜찮았음.
Aaron G. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
They compensate you not to post negative reviews

Free Internet.
6.3
While the hotel rooms are airconditioned, the hotel lobby is not. This hotel should only be considered during low season, and at half the advertised full rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel doesn't have dry cleaning or laundary facilities.
Catalin D. Couples Romania, December 30, 2011
Nice place to stay at when visting phuket

Nice rooms and nice bathrooms
7
when we arrived a double bed room (as we booked) was not available and we were put in a twin bed room for one night. second day when they switched our rooms they left our luggage in the lobby unattended instead of moving it into the new room. nevertheless, with this exception the stuff was mostly helpful and our stay at the aspery was quite nice. the location is also good 5 minutes away from the beach and about 10-15 minutes walking from the main party street - bangla road
Ravi S. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2011
Mixed bag

Location, about 5 minute walk to the beach, ample breakfast
5.7
The staff are not pleasant - bored, dismissive, quite unwilling to acknowledge that there may be problems; the key card to enter the room kept not working, necessitating going back down to the lobby to have the keycard reset. Finally they had to repair the lock, though the problem reoccurred. When we checked in the refrigerator did not work, nor did the room safe; howeevr, they did send a repairman right away and it did get fixed. It appears that the hotel could use a thorough upgrade. Breakfast is good but otherwise the restaurant is overpriced. next door is an elegant hotel, Nap, and they had a wonderful fixed price Thai buffet for 300 Baht- about half the price of the meals in the hotel's restaurant. And the Internet connection was way too slow, almost useless. Not the best value hotel.
Mandy W. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff are very helpful. Hotel with a nice swimming pool.
7.7
we stayed in aspery hotel for 2 nights and we had great time there. we were served with two welcome drinks upon arrival. with the help of staff, we get our room very fast with a free upgrade. the swimming pool unfortunately was closed for the first day because of the windy weather. luckily, we went to their swimming pool before check-out on 29th. the pool is really nice! you must try it!
Jaafar O. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2011
Big spacious hotel with friendly staffs

Best feature got to be the spacious deluxe room that we booked.
10
The hotel is located right in the heart of Patong Beach. We hired a scooter and literally learnt our way around in half a day. The staff are very accurate with the directions,where to go and what to do. There is a tour office nearby in case you guys want to book some programs such as island hopping and shows timings. The deluxe room we booked was beyond our expectation. The room was simply huge and spacey. A great view as we lounged on the balcony. The breAkfast was always a variation everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can ride, motor rental is the best vehicle to use as you whizz your way around Patong beach. Don't worry you won't get lost as it is a one way traffic all around Patong.
Steve M. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2011
Great Place, cant complain

location, cleanleness
8.7
this hotel is in the north part of patong. it is much quieter then the south part ( i have stayed in both). i stayed in the new part ( wing) of the aspery hotel, the room was great,distance to the beach 2 min walk. room was clean, building is new, coffee shop downstairs is european style. i cannot complain about this place
Aras I. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel away from the noise

clean, near beach, bars and restaurants
9
Nice hotel and reasonable priced. Fast wifi and real nice firm mattress. Close to beach 5 min, bars and restaurants. Also 5 min from Bangla rd if interested in wilder night. Overall a nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03