Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3727 reviews

2174 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3727)
Sort by:
Chu W. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Simple and nice

good services
7.7
- the staffs are kind and helpful - is near to patong beach - easy to find food - good nightlife
Report this review
Jiangbo Y. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2012
A good place to stay in Katong

Breakfast is nice, Room is OK, Quite
5
The Katong beach is more suitable for nightlife. If you want to have a nice beach time, Kata beach is better, and you should book the hotel near the Kata beach.
Report this review
Low K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
great location and great hotel service

walking distance to beach, plenty of choices for food
8.7
Its a great holiday for my family. Great location and great hotel service. The hotel staffs allowed us to check in earlier. Stayed in the new wing. Room was great, clean, comfortable.
Report this review
Stuart K. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Good location

Nice room
9
We stayed at Aspery for one night and it was a nice hotel. It was advertised as having a rooftop pool which the original building does. We were put in the new building however, which is a 50m walk from the main building. We were a little disappointed that we couldn't just walk out of our room, up the lift to the pool but it wasn't far down the road. The room was quite nice and the staff seemed friendly.
Report this review
Jiyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2012
normal

kindness
8.3
kindness clean and cheap but not good condition room
Report this review
Anurag S. Couples India, July 18, 2012
Good location and average room

Location, attached balcony to rooms
7.3
Overall a pretty good deal. Room service could be better
Report this review
Theodore P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Good location

Staff were nice
8
Cheap, clean, and cool AC Everything worked pretty good for me.
Report this review
Carl M. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Good Hotel

Location
8.3
we booked superior hoping it would ensure we got a room in the new block same as reception/restaurant after reading reviews of the other block - it did. we were really pleased with the room it was clean and had all conveniences, large lcd and dvd player as well. normal no maintenance on the bathroom so looking a bit weary but otherwise no complaints. great shower, always hot. we found the location great, very quiet hotel, but only 10 minutes walk into heart of patong. staff were friendly. housekeeper very flexible. small pool on roof, but we never swam. we took deal without breakfast so cannot comment on food. tour desk quoted 600 taxi to karon/kata but outside it is 400 (you cannot get cheaper, they all have same price card!)
Report this review
Manli S. Couples China, July 12, 2012
very nice hotel

nicest stuff
10
we booked two night and it's small hotel but with all we need, in best location, quite and just 5 mins, you can see bars everywhere and thai massage. very very nice stuff....
Report this review
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Good hotel got up grade,good location

Close to everything,good breakfast different each day
9
Close to beach, good area full selection food at hotel or in side streets Reception and staff real good owner speaks to you when passing bytour desk at front street really good
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 2174 reviews Next page
Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06