or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Zdenek S. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
10
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Grace T. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2012
Good location but hotel lost our luggage

Very near to the beach
5.3
Pros: This hotel is really near to the beach; a short 5-minute walk! Cons: Found 3 bugs in my room number 113. Water for the shower was always either too hot or too cold. Reception for the TV was bad at times. I would have found the above bearable except for the hotel's negligence - staff told my girlfriend that she could leave her luggage at the luggage deposit area beneath the staircase while we had our meal. We ate our breakfast while waiting for the minibus to the airport to arrive. Meanwhile, another hotel guest took my friend's luggage without the hotel staff realising. The staff put a short call through to that hotel guest then claimed that they didn't have enough credit ($) in their handphones to continue the conversation with the lady. Helpless, we went to the airport to catch our flight. The hotel staff later phoned to say they tracked down the luggage and would send it back to Singapore for us. We hope that will indeed happen. *Do not leave your luggage with the staff; have it with you or in your hotel room at all times. Your luggage is your own responsibility, even on hotel premises!
Restaurant Tip: Take two left turns when you exit the hotel and walk straight ahead for 5-7 minutes till you reach a lovely cafe called "Sunset Corner". I loved my dinner there. Had the appetizer "Potato Undergrown" 65baht, "Roasted Duck Red Curry with Rice" 90 baht and the drink "Sunset Corner Special" 75 baht. There's free Wifi too!
Elaine K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2012
great location n clean room

wifi connection, clean room, near patong beach, friendly staff
9.7
wifi connection in the hotel. staff were friendly and helpful. 5mins walk to patong beach. clean room with a small balcony. breakfast was acceptable. tour services provided by the hotel. hotel massage was great.
Razvan S. Groups Romania, February 19, 2012
be careful what room they giveu 500 baht for guest

close to the beach
4
the room i think it was used usually by staff because was really bad: small, no window to open, no balcony, no internet, no fridge, it was on the 5th floor witch doesn t really exist, you got to take the elevator to the 4th floor after that take 2 sets of stairs to the so called 5th floor. i am sorry that i cannot put the pictures here because was really a joke. i stayed just for 2 days so i didn t complain i usually i need a bed and a shower. another bad thing it was that they charge 500 baht for guest even if you book the room for 2 people doesn't matter. as i can see they have a lot of good reviews and is no point says the good things about the hotel after the experience that i had with this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patong beach
Chuan Q. Couples China, February 19, 2012
Surprise me with it

big in room, conforable bed
8
not so far from the center patong, quiet area, value for money, big and bright room, worth for stay
Nurbaizurah M. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2012
My 2nd stay in Aspery.

modernistic room.
9.3
considering the hotel is a new one, everything is at its tip top condition. however on my 2nd stay, i was brought to the extended aspery hotel which is a 2 minutes walk away from the 1st. although the building and room is still as new as the main, i feel that it is a bit of a hassle to go back and forth whenever we need to have our breakfast or use the facilities.
Robert B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Rooms were very clean and the breakfast was the best I,ve had the several Asian countries I have travelled in
8.7
We stayed in the new Aspery 2. Check in is still at the older Aspery 1 just up the street, as was breakfast and the rooftop pool. The hotel is a short walk from the beach and about five minutes away from the noisy night time entertainment area. The rooms were clean, comfortable and moderately priced.
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel

Location
7
Out of the hotels I have ever stayed in Phuket, Aspery hotel's location is the furthest from Bangla Road and it is quiet. The hotel is not smacked near Bangla Road so for those who wants to have a good and quiet sleep, this hotel is strongly recommended. Although the hotel is quiet, it is still a walking distance from Bangla Road. Other than being quiet, the hotel rooms are nice and clean. Staffs are friendly and is always there if help is needed. Swimming pool is located at the rooftop and therefore, those who wants to suntan, the sun really shines there. Mini marts, taxi services, bike rentals are just a few minutes away from the hotel
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is a must go when you visit Phuket. Nightlife there is awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04