or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3165 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3165)
Sort by:
Aras I. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel away from the noise

clean, near beach, bars and restaurants
9
Nice hotel and reasonable priced. Fast wifi and real nice firm mattress. Close to beach 5 min, bars and restaurants. Also 5 min from Bangla rd if interested in wilder night. Overall a nice hotel.
Paul R. Couples Canada, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel, good room size, close to everything

Delicious breakfast
8.3
the aspery is close to the beach - 5 minute walk - and it's far from the gross parts of patong which is nice. the rooms were clean and a good size, and the housecleaning staff were all smiles and kind. unfortunately, the front desk staff were atrocious, especially the guys who work there. i traveled with a partner and every time we walked in, we were amazed that they looked so sullen. when i asked for help, they were generally unhappy. some of them also work in the restaurant, and looked miserable there too. at least the food was good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want a quieter stretch of beach, walk down to Patong and head right...climb the steps and walk along the road over the hill, about 3-5 minutes, and you will get to a little rock cove with a few chairs and a guy who sells drinks and rents snorkelling equipment. It was much cuter and calmer than Patong.
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Nice hotel with great service

Close to Bangla Road and beach
10
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at aspery hotel. rooms were clean and spacious. wifi available in rooms, and computers are available for guests in the lobby area of both hotel buildings. the staffs were courteous and they provided us with excellent service. will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
Suman A. Couples India, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel in a good location

Breakfast and location
7.7
For the price the hotel is going for it is a definite value for money.Very good location, just a stone's throw from the Patong beach. Really good breakfast and a very friendly staff. The sheets did need changing though.
Wachiraporn R. Business travelers December 26, 2011
Bad hotel I ever saw before!

No have... Not go to this hotel better..
2
I will never and never go back to this hell hotel again I am 100% sure!!!!
Nightlife Tip: Soi Bang La.
Varsha J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
Great location

Great location
6.3
out of the way from the noise but close enough to the all the tourist points: bars, food and shopping. beach about 10 mins walk and lots of 7elevens nearby.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel

Good location
7.3
We checked in late about 11ish PM Phuket time. Have indicated on email prior to our stay (check-in date 23 Dec) that we would like the highest floor but email was not attended. When we arrived, there wasnt any extra bed given despite having paid for it. What we get instead was a fold in two mattress. :/ Overall, our stay was OK. Like the location cos its ideal for shoppers like me.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Banana Discotheque - late crowd tho so dun be too early.
Donny T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2011
Great location and Value for Money

Quiet, well thought out for the seasoned traveller
9.3
having stayed at the nap which was right next door to aspery just before, i was expecting a downgrade of sorts due to the price. we stayed there whilst the phuket carnival was on, which was very loud every night and could be heard from the nap rather easily. i'll get back to that later. anyway, the lobby of the hotel is deceptive. it's small and doesn't look all that welcoming, but once you've checked into the rooms, all that is an after thought. the room we had was quite spacious, and was very quiet. couldn't hear a peep from the phuket carnival and even when other guests were having little private parties in their rooms, nothing could be heard as well. breakfast was adequate, and there is an omelet station which is located outside the restaurant on the deck away from the rest of the buffet. the pool on the rooftop is nice, but small, but you don't really stay at the aspery for the pool. there are a bunch of computer workstations in the lobby which is free to use, and a photocopier for the discerning traveller who wishes to photocopy their passport to bring around whilst the original is in the safe. there is a little tour agent right across from the hotel, called andaman tour run by a very warm lady by the name of pla. here she offers laundry, tour packages and scooter rentals @ 200 baht a day which is excellent. overall, i would rate aspery over the nap at almost half the price. definite bang for the buck and is far away from the hustle and bustle of soi bangla, but close enough to have a nice walk.
Muhammad E. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

too good
10
its really a fantastic rating.with a big room,with a nice breakfast,with a good price,with a good location,with a good swimming pool,with a good clean environment,with a good wifi connection and many more.
Wong C. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2011
New hotel with good location

Good location, new rooms
7
Location is good, just 5min to the beach and the night market. This hotel is has two location, got the room that is located inside. Need to walk abit more down the lane. Can be a pros as the rooms are new but its abit further. Showering can be a problem. Water will turn cold after awhile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01