or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Ramin T. Solo travelers Canada, December 12, 2011
Clean rooms good quite location

Good breakfast , WiFi in room
9.7
My first visit to Phuket, i searched and found this hotel.Fair rate .Clean but small room and safe deposit box in room
Shengkai Y. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2011
Nice stay at Aspery

Close to beach, pubs, etc.
7.3
it was a great stay at aspery. i did not expect it to be so good as aspery is only a 3-star hotel. however, it proved me wrong. although the hotel is relatively small, it offers everything a traveller may need. in addition, i got a free upgrade from deluxe room to junior siute. the staff of the hotel are friendly and helpful. the breakfast was sufficient but not of a wide selection of food, though.
Christian V. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2011
Nice Hotel, i will be there again in near future

Reasonable price, quiet location, very good breakfast
9
about 500 meters walking distance to entertainment area, 300 meters to beach. nice reception, very friendly. Recommendable.
Jin L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Great stay

Location and service
9.7
Great location. Within 10 mins walk to everything e.g. Massage centre, beach, shopping and restaurant though it is slightly far to walk to Bangla road and junceyon shopping mall. Received good service at the reception and during breakfast. Breakfast is good with a variety of food and slightly different menu on different days. Room is spacious even though we only booked standard room. Room has both fan and air cond. there's a taxi stand right outside the hotel. They provide towel for using at the beach or swimming pool. Note that they don't provide toothbrush and toothpaste. We liked their welcome drinks too. I will recommend this hotel for great value for money.
Rooskie A. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2011
good location, nice and clean room

lots of food stalls nearby
8.7
Good location,quiet and not noisy like other part of patong. Clean room and new furniture with balcony at each room is a plus for this hotel. Will come back to this hotel, recommended.
Joseph A. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2011
Great location

Great location
9.7
Great location it's near the beach and near bangla road, just walking distance. The rooms are lovely and spacious. The rooms are very clean. The employees are very helpful and friendly. Not expensive. Free internet wifi. I recommend it to others who want to make the most out of their stay in Phuket.
Joseph A. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2011
Lovely hotel

Good locatin
10
Strategic location with shopping areas and bangla road within walking distance. Rooms are clean and spacious. very friendly employees. Rooms are spacious and clean. Another good thing is that there's a free wifi. I highly recommend this place for its location. i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Good location and friendly service

near to beach, 5-10 mins from JungCeylon shopping center and Bangla road
7.3
good location and nice, clean and pleasant place to stay. near to beach and amenities. transport available just outside hotel if you do't want to walk.friendly and helpful reception. free internet /computer available for use in lobby. breakfast was good .great place to stay for the price you pay!! (only complaint- the water was a bit slow to flow out in the wash basin - going to get stuck , i think)
Travel tip: the thai massage center at the lobby is quite good . Ask for discount. Price written outside massage center is 400Baht but at counter it is 300Baht.
Jong O. Families with young children South Korea, December 10, 2011
Good location and Money for value

location
7.7
The location is really great. It's very close to the Patong beach and it takes only 10 mins to the Jungcylon shopping mall. The free breakfast was greater than expected and the room was very clean and modern. But the room I stayed had a foul odor. In spite of this, I was satisfied with this hotel.
Farhan M. Couples Canada, December 10, 2011
best breakfast ever

enjoyed free towel service for beach
10
will stay again. walking distance from beach. rooms were very clean. restaurant is inexpensive. value for money Have good open places to eat nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06