or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2011
Lovely hotel

Good locatin
10
Strategic location with shopping areas and bangla road within walking distance. Rooms are clean and spacious. very friendly employees. Rooms are spacious and clean. Another good thing is that there's a free wifi. I highly recommend this place for its location. i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Good location and friendly service

near to beach, 5-10 mins from JungCeylon shopping center and Bangla road
7.3
good location and nice, clean and pleasant place to stay. near to beach and amenities. transport available just outside hotel if you do't want to walk.friendly and helpful reception. free internet /computer available for use in lobby. breakfast was good .great place to stay for the price you pay!! (only complaint- the water was a bit slow to flow out in the wash basin - going to get stuck , i think)
Travel tip: the thai massage center at the lobby is quite good . Ask for discount. Price written outside massage center is 400Baht but at counter it is 300Baht.
Jong O. Families with young children South Korea, December 10, 2011
Good location and Money for value

location
7.7
The location is really great. It's very close to the Patong beach and it takes only 10 mins to the Jungcylon shopping mall. The free breakfast was greater than expected and the room was very clean and modern. But the room I stayed had a foul odor. In spite of this, I was satisfied with this hotel.
Farhan M. Couples Canada, December 10, 2011
best breakfast ever

enjoyed free towel service for beach
10
will stay again. walking distance from beach. rooms were very clean. restaurant is inexpensive. value for money Have good open places to eat nearby
Joyce W. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Modern and spotless

very clean, 10-minute walk away from bars and nightlife, quiet at night to sleep there
8
we checked in really late due to our flight but the concierge were very smiley which helped my tired mood! i was impressed that the lifts were touch automated, how modern! room and bathroom was extremely clean and modern in deco - nothing to complain about! view outside the balcony was not the best, but that was alright.
Nurbaizurah M. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2011
Great service and beautiful room & pool

location, room, pool and service
8.7
aspery is located in the perfect spot of patong,do not be deceived by the surrounding hotel around because once you step in tothe hotel, you'd be greeted by friendly staff and a welcome drink. their room equipped with dvd player and free wifi just made my stay even brilliant. to top thing soff, i've accidentally left my top in the pool overnight, what surprised me, the staff actually safe kept it for me! kudos to the great staff and beautiful pool view. you gotta come with your family & friends.plur the price made it all worth it.
Lex C. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2011
Nice hotel and near to the beach

friendly staff and clean toilet
9
Stayed for 3 nights. Bed was big and comfy, nice and clean toilets. 5min walk to the beach. 15min walk to the only shopping mall. 10min to the heart of night life. Worth the stay at Aspery.
Ravi T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2011
great hotel in Patong

affordable hotel just off the main strip
8
The hotel is very close to the northern edge of Patong Beach strip (walkable for sure). Close to beach, restaurants but far enough away to enjoy some sleep. also right across from places to rent motorbikes, cars, and set up excursions. Has a great complimentary breakfast buffet, several computers in the business center area to use to send messages back home and a massage center right next to the hotel that you get discounts for being a hotel tenant.
Michael H. Couples Canada, December 8, 2011
Nice place good location

Clean and modern
8
We stayed in the newer section of the hotel which was great. Very modern looking and spacious. Staff were friendly. Stay in the new wing when you book because our room seemed like it was never used. The location is close to everything but not noisy. Nice tv, bed and shower. I would stay again.
Darryl R. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Aspery Hotel

Strategic location within Patong
9.3
Good value for money. Walking distance from the central Patong area which offers wide selection of food, shopping area, entertainment, etc. 1 min walk to the beach although not directly facing the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01