or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3146 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3146)
Sort by:
Ravi T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2011
great hotel in Patong

affordable hotel just off the main strip
8
The hotel is very close to the northern edge of Patong Beach strip (walkable for sure). Close to beach, restaurants but far enough away to enjoy some sleep. also right across from places to rent motorbikes, cars, and set up excursions. Has a great complimentary breakfast buffet, several computers in the business center area to use to send messages back home and a massage center right next to the hotel that you get discounts for being a hotel tenant.
Michael H. Couples Canada, December 8, 2011
Nice place good location

Clean and modern
8
We stayed in the newer section of the hotel which was great. Very modern looking and spacious. Staff were friendly. Stay in the new wing when you book because our room seemed like it was never used. The location is close to everything but not noisy. Nice tv, bed and shower. I would stay again.
Darryl R. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Aspery Hotel

Strategic location within Patong
9.3
Good value for money. Walking distance from the central Patong area which offers wide selection of food, shopping area, entertainment, etc. 1 min walk to the beach although not directly facing the beach.
Sreekar B. Couples India, December 7, 2011
Below expectation - Poor customer service

Internet and good breakfast
5.3
This was my first trip to thailand and was very keen to have a good and quality holiday, but it was shattered by my choice of Aspery hotel. Though I was put up in a new room had issues with the bathroom water getting clogged and stinking smell from the bed. Poor response from the front desk when asked for help about bathroom and bed. Infact the front desk was not sure what to do when a customer calls requesting to replace the bed covers which stink. Had to lift my own luggage when shifting rooms (the bell boy got the stuff to reception) from reception. Infact I was asked to carry it myself by the man in the front desk instead of politely requesting time to bring it to the room. When I asked him is this how he normally treats all his customers he just lies saying he requested time to bring the luggage as everyone was busy. I felt insulted just to conclude.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay here if you have any self-respect.
Harpal S. Couples India, December 6, 2011
Good rooms, near by the beach.

Nice Sabai De Spa and helpful tour desk
7.7
the hotel provide with nice service. good rooms, near by the beach, loved the position and layout. check in and checkout was very easy due to agoda. we enjoy very much our stay in aspery, almost feel like home. the pool is very clean, breakfast was great. i don't know how soon i would find myself in patong, but if i did, i would definitely stay here again.
Igor S. Groups Australia, December 5, 2011
Great Value For Money

Close but quiet location, great value for money
8.3
great value for money, stayed in a junior suite on the top floor. rooftop pool is very nice. breakfast buffet is solid, while other food on the menu is fantastic e.g. burgers, chicken satay. everything is very reasonably priced, including food, drink (gin and tonic is excellent) and laundry. highly recommended hotel for singles and couples alike.
Rosemary H. Groups New Zealand, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel in a great location, great service!

Good sized room, clean, delicious buffet breakfast daily, friendly helpful staff, close proximity to beach and main street.
9.3
Aspery Hotel is value for money. The room that we had was a good size with a large bathroom and decent sized balcony. It was clean and had all the necessary facilities available for us. The location of the the hotel is in great proximity to the beach as well as the main street for nightlife and the shopping mall. We found the staff to always be friendly and helpful. The best part of our stay was the complemetary daily buffet breakfast. There was a large variety of food and it was always fresh and tasty. We also found it useful having an on site restaurant for evening meals. Would definitly recommend this hotel!!!
Maria C. Couples Argentina, December 4, 2011
Aspery Hotel

two blocks from the beach
6
There was nothing particular interesting about the hotel or the area where it was located. Patong is one of the ugliest places I've visited so the hotel couldn't do much better. Breakfast time was overcrowded. There was a tourist stand in the hotel’s lobby selling trips and boat tickets, you have to negotiate prices because they overcharge for everything.
Aniza S. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2011
Nice clean room

breakfast spread was good
8.7
stayed there for a 3 night stay. room is big with big comfortable bed. we were upgraded to junior suites which is pretty huge!great breakfast.5 min walk to the beach and 10 min walk to the shopping mall.staff were friendly too!
Marvin C. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2011
Great Service

nice small rooms
9.7
The room was nice and clean. eventhough it is small, everything you need is in it. the toiled is surpisingly big, was not expecting as the size of the room was rather small. The breakfast is superb, a lot of choices and the staff were fast in refilling the food. A lot of varieties per day, there is a new kind of dish per day. The location was great, 15mins walk to some restaurants and shops. It's not near bars, so you'll get a nice rest at night. There were computer at the lobby for guests to use. There is also a swimming pool, however, was not able to go there. All in all, Good room, nice food and great service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05