Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3500 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
good hotel but very noisy rooms

good breakfast
6.3
very noisy due to thin concrete slabs between floors bad sound proofing on doors plus no carpet in hallways or rooms all add up to you can hear everything around you,definitely the noisiest hotel weve stayed in.room and breakfast good .position good but still noisy .we tried 2 rooms both the same not good,still noisy,staff ok pool small on roof top,would not stay again
Berni S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with affordable price

the rooms are clean and the price is affordable
8
had a great time here and the rooms are clean and spacious. it is worth more than what we pay for and we are very satisfied. the room that we stayed in is a new block and everything in it is new.. will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who plan to go to phuket.
Masanori F. Couples Japan, March 9, 2012
good location

good location
6.3
the location of this hotel was very good. it was very close to the beach and about a 10 min walk to the big shopping center, there are also lots of places around to eat but food is expensive,,,
Ker Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Average Hotel

Value for Money
8.3
This is an average and clean hotel, food is average as well, and friendly staff, generally its value for money. Short walk about 5mins to the beach and shops.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
quiet & neat. double actually means 2x double bed

close to everything, but far enough to get some quiet.
9
Very clean, great service, huge beds, very polite. Bad room service menu, great hotel restaurant!
Tan S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to Beach
7
it was the 2nd time that we stayed in aspery. we booked it at a lower rate compared to our 1st time stay as there was a good promotion from agoda. we liked the hotel generally. there were free towels at reception counter that we can bring out of the hotel to the beach or to the islands. but, you need to return at the end of the day.the breakfast selection are okay. the rooms are clean except that this time round, there was a large half-dead cockroach the toilet on our 2nd night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Bangla Road. Book the island trips as staying in the town can be boring. Ride the motorbikes & go to the weekend market.
Wenhua L. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Good location with reasonal price

clean room, good breakfast
9.7
This three star hotel got everything I cared: good breakfast, clean room, free and high speed WiFi. Five minutes to the beach,who care about the small roof swim pool in hotel !
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2012
Strategic location with bad service

- Strategic location, Good breakfast, Average Services
6
A bit disappointed with the room..given the 3rd floor room without lift access, beside the main entrance. Room given was without soap, towel, shampoo..had to collect those items all the way to receptionist myself as they wont deliver to your room. Some staff were friendly, others were not really..
Hotel Feature Tip: A lot of bars, cabarets..very happening night life..
Anthony D. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Hotel was ok. Service at desk was not good.

Great Breakfast 1 of the best we have had.
7.3
The room Junior Suite was not a Suite its very small. The service at the main Check in area was very fair. On a good note the Breakfast was Excellent and the Breakfast staff were great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always check your room before you pay for your stay. Go in if you can and have a look because pictures can be very different from what your paying for.
Eunju J. Couples South Korea, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice service, nice location.

room was very clean. and the service was really good. especially their breakfast was great!!
9.7
I used this hotel when me and my husband went to the puket. one of my friend recommended Aspery so We made reservation but still that time I wasn't sure about this hotel. Actually I wanted to use some resort but this friend recommended many times. Now I changed my mind. If I have a chance to go to puket, I will stay at the Asery hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02