or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Farhan M. Couples Canada, December 10, 2011
best breakfast ever

enjoyed free towel service for beach
10
will stay again. walking distance from beach. rooms were very clean. restaurant is inexpensive. value for money Have good open places to eat nearby
Joyce W. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Modern and spotless

very clean, 10-minute walk away from bars and nightlife, quiet at night to sleep there
8
we checked in really late due to our flight but the concierge were very smiley which helped my tired mood! i was impressed that the lifts were touch automated, how modern! room and bathroom was extremely clean and modern in deco - nothing to complain about! view outside the balcony was not the best, but that was alright.
Nurbaizurah M. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2011
Great service and beautiful room & pool

location, room, pool and service
8.7
aspery is located in the perfect spot of patong,do not be deceived by the surrounding hotel around because once you step in tothe hotel, you'd be greeted by friendly staff and a welcome drink. their room equipped with dvd player and free wifi just made my stay even brilliant. to top thing soff, i've accidentally left my top in the pool overnight, what surprised me, the staff actually safe kept it for me! kudos to the great staff and beautiful pool view. you gotta come with your family & friends.plur the price made it all worth it.
Lex C. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2011
Nice hotel and near to the beach

friendly staff and clean toilet
9
Stayed for 3 nights. Bed was big and comfy, nice and clean toilets. 5min walk to the beach. 15min walk to the only shopping mall. 10min to the heart of night life. Worth the stay at Aspery.
Ravi T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2011
great hotel in Patong

affordable hotel just off the main strip
8
The hotel is very close to the northern edge of Patong Beach strip (walkable for sure). Close to beach, restaurants but far enough away to enjoy some sleep. also right across from places to rent motorbikes, cars, and set up excursions. Has a great complimentary breakfast buffet, several computers in the business center area to use to send messages back home and a massage center right next to the hotel that you get discounts for being a hotel tenant.
Michael H. Couples Canada, December 8, 2011
Nice place good location

Clean and modern
8
We stayed in the newer section of the hotel which was great. Very modern looking and spacious. Staff were friendly. Stay in the new wing when you book because our room seemed like it was never used. The location is close to everything but not noisy. Nice tv, bed and shower. I would stay again.
Darryl R. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Aspery Hotel

Strategic location within Patong
9.3
Good value for money. Walking distance from the central Patong area which offers wide selection of food, shopping area, entertainment, etc. 1 min walk to the beach although not directly facing the beach.
Sreekar B. Couples India, December 7, 2011
Below expectation - Poor customer service

Internet and good breakfast
5.3
This was my first trip to thailand and was very keen to have a good and quality holiday, but it was shattered by my choice of Aspery hotel. Though I was put up in a new room had issues with the bathroom water getting clogged and stinking smell from the bed. Poor response from the front desk when asked for help about bathroom and bed. Infact the front desk was not sure what to do when a customer calls requesting to replace the bed covers which stink. Had to lift my own luggage when shifting rooms (the bell boy got the stuff to reception) from reception. Infact I was asked to carry it myself by the man in the front desk instead of politely requesting time to bring it to the room. When I asked him is this how he normally treats all his customers he just lies saying he requested time to bring the luggage as everyone was busy. I felt insulted just to conclude.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay here if you have any self-respect.
Harpal S. Couples India, December 6, 2011
Good rooms, near by the beach.

Nice Sabai De Spa and helpful tour desk
7.7
the hotel provide with nice service. good rooms, near by the beach, loved the position and layout. check in and checkout was very easy due to agoda. we enjoy very much our stay in aspery, almost feel like home. the pool is very clean, breakfast was great. i don't know how soon i would find myself in patong, but if i did, i would definitely stay here again.
Igor S. Groups Australia, December 5, 2011
Great Value For Money

Close but quiet location, great value for money
8.3
great value for money, stayed in a junior suite on the top floor. rooftop pool is very nice. breakfast buffet is solid, while other food on the menu is fantastic e.g. burgers, chicken satay. everything is very reasonably priced, including food, drink (gin and tonic is excellent) and laundry. highly recommended hotel for singles and couples alike.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05