or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Ho M. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great Location

Convenience & easy access to beach or shopping store
8
The hotel staff is friendly to help us do the early check-in. the breakfast is nice but the swimming pool is small.
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great Location and Friendly staff !

Quiet, near to beach.... quite spacious rooms
6.3
We were there for a short trip... 3 days 2 nights, and me and a friend wanted to be near the beach. Aspery is just a about 3 to 5 minutes walk to the beach! We stayed at the new wing, which was all right. There is also a infinity pool upstairs the main wing! Abit of view but cant expect much. ( cant see beach thou ) All and all, staff were friendly and people every where are friendly too! Rooms are considered quite clean... just need to take care of the mosquitoes that will fly in from the balcony, but then again, i'm staying on the 2nd storey. :)
Krich S. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
reasonable price and clean room

nice massage at building 2
7
poor service at the breakfast room, however overall is not too bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: Aspery's building 2 has a nice foot massage. Don't forget to try
Tammy L. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Great Service and good location

2 min to patong beach, 5 min to bangla road
8.3
aspery hotel is located in a very good location, they do provide free wifi and the staff is very friendly, the breakfast buffet is is quite nice and variety also. as we are taking the earliest flight back the do provide us a breakfast box, the only bad things is the breakfast box they prepare to us is a bit lousy
Sinchai K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2012
It's just okay

Patong Beach at walking distance
6
Thing I like about the hotel is location. It's close to the beach and nightlife entertainment. (Bangla Rd) But if you don't like to party or shopping, it might not be for you. Thing I don't like is breakfast. Few collection of food and packed with guest in the morning. Cleanliness of the table is below standard. Other things are average. Room is okay. No view.
Donald M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Good location would stay again

Rooms, location, convenient to cafes, quiet but not far to walk to Phuket central
9.3
our rooms were very good although we were in the new block. breakfast excellent, quiet location and yet only 10 min walk to bangla st and 3 min to beach. excellent beach market cafes 5 min away. pool good but no longer has the ocean view it has a hotel in front of it. plenty of little shops to buy drinks, etc. nearby and good class restaurants. the staff were ok but on our departure the lady recepitionist would not let us use the phone at 4am to check where our transport was. it was running very late, luckily another thai person came along and was willing to help us out and we only just made our flight.
Sabrina Z. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Located at Patong Beach
8
reasonable and affordable price. 2nd stay at aspery hotel and easy access to halal food stall, kusuma at patong road. highly recommended for muslim tourist and wifi is accessible in all rooms.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is happening for shoppers and great shopping experience.
Lau Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with comfortable stay

Buffet Breakfast
8.7
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast serve everyday with different item,so wont feel boring about the food. Location was great,near to the beach.
Min S. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Good hotel with clean rooms and good location

Nice location, Room clean and comfortable, food is nice as well.
8.3
This is a good hotel in a strategic location. There are lots of taxi just outside the hotel, you can either book a van with a driver or choose to rent a car and drive on your own. Hotel is clean and room is cozy and comfortable. Breakfast is delicious, lobby is slightly pack but 3 computer with internet service is provided free of charge. Price is reasonable. Beach is in walking distance, there are also lots of restaurant nearby. Overall we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommended to all.
Sandra L. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Lovely room
10
we only booked 3 nights but was staying in the area for 11 nights but wanted to make sure the hotel was ok. on the first night we decided we would be staying for the full 11 nights. the room was lovely, very clean and the bathroom lovely, air cond very good which is needed. staff great, breakfast good, free internet. pool area a little small but most of the time too hot to sunbath. great location.
Travel tip: In great location for everything, shopping, beach, restaurants, bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05