or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3085)
Sort by:
Billy N. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
Great hotel

Room and location
8.7
Great buffet breakfast that changes daily, round the corner from the beach and top of main street. The only cons are that there is a new hotel next door ( beach side) that blocks the view from the rooftop swimming pool. However, we didn't really have enough time to stay up there for long.
Restaurant Tip: There's a restaurant called brileys( left out of hotel then left at the junction) we went for lunch there everyday. Just does rice and chicken with a chicken broth and chilli side sauce. But tastes great and for around 40 bht you cant go wrong!!
Vitaliy T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Nice hotel in a good location in Patong

Cheap and fairly new with good features
7.7
good little hotel with decent facilities. location was great as it was only a short walk to the beach and about 5mins to bangla rd. breakfast was quite good as it was included in the cost of the room. free wifi in the room and computers for use downstairs. great value for money.
Christine T. Couples Australia, November 22, 2011
A Great Inexpensive Hotel In Patong

Location and Value for Money
8.7
We had 4 nights here and both agreed it was a great place to stay Central location and Value for Money. Good standard rooms and good service and the spa had rates similar to outside after discounts. Highly recommened.
Kwok H. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Fine hotel

Clean
7
I've stayed in this hotel during my November vacation to Phuket. It is a fine and clean hotel, nothing ordinary. It is around 10-15 minutes walks to the Patong nightlife area. I would suggest you to rent a motorbike from the shop infront of the hotel.
Alejandro C. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great hotel

great location, great food, big room
9.7
its the best hotel that i have stayed so far in phuket. the breakfast buffet was good. the front desk staff were also very accommodating. only downside is that i had an accident and the hotel don't have any transportation to bring me to the hospital. but all in all, my friends and i had a great stay in aspery.
Hussain A. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2011
Good value

specious rooms, clean and tidy
7.3
Very good hotel for 3 stars. very clean and tidy. on our first day however, the reciptionist wasn't that welcoming and was busy talking to another team member, this was disappointing. when we left, i was waiting for the staff to check my room for any outstandings, no came back to say its done, i had to go and ask them to realise i can leave any time. otherwise good.
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 16, 2011
Clean room not very big but suitable for travel

Good location, good value, good resturant
7.7
the room is clean. it looks not brand new hotel but it is good value to stay. it is nearby the batong market. you can walk to the beach. good bracketfirst
Nightlife Tip: it is easy to the night market. it will take about 10-15 mins walk.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2011
great location...

The location...at the heart of patong
9
great location, at the heart of patong, walking distance to the beach. staff are friendly. rooms are clean. breakfast are excellent. overall: a satisfied customer, worth of $$ for a great gateway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: simon cabarat is a must in phuket. fantasea is a dissapoinment.
Phil D. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2011
great hotel friendly staff

great location less than 500m to patong beach 10 min walk to jungceylon bangla road
9
found the hotel to be very good.was on 2nd floor facing the street.staff helpful and friendly.adequate breakfast room was clean well equipped.wi fi did not work in room however the day i checked out new wi fi was being installed .pool not huge but nice getaway on top floor,lcd tv with 100 channels mainly thai but some english and news etc.constuction work going on across road on renovation to big hotel didnt bother me too much.
Travel tip: buy beers milk soft drinks etc from 7 11 stores on main st, much cheaper than hotel prices .lots of good eating near hotel for variety, again just up on main st turn left at foreign exchange booth,had linch at hotel and was quite reasonable,good choice.good laundry service just opposite lobby 50 bht per kg and also bike hire from there ,nice friendly lady,
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Great location

Good service and comfy rooms
7.7
comfy rooms and good service. the location is about 10 min to the beach and 20 min to the shopping mall. there are many souvenir shops along the way which are worth exploring. meanwhile, the hotel looks new and its interior design is quite attractive. definitely, worth staying here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08