or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3292 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3292)
Sort by:
Sumit R. Couples India, January 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Walking distance from Patong Beach
9.7
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and excellent food. It is a value for money stay
Ye A. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2012
good sereves

good location
7
very nice people and location,not far from the beach,just 5mins to the beach,the room is so clean and comfortablely.but my room is too smale,i am looking forward to the next time it will give me a big room,i will come back here,because phuket is so beautiful
Harry B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
Good location

Large room
7.3
i noticed during the breakfast time, some waiters and waitresses tend to treat the caucasian people better than to the asians. one of waitress was so eager trying to sell the tour packages to hotel guests rather than concentrating with her job.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are into adventure.....Rent the motorcycle for touring the surrounding area. Cheaper and more enjoyable
Fendy F. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2012
great hotel with perfect location

near to beach and banglaa road
9.3
even though the room was small but it was clean and all the things were, ex: tv, bed, etc. the food were also good. the service was good. what we love the most was the location, it near to a lot of famous location in patong but at night it was quiet. looking forward for our next stay at aspery.
Conor B. Couples Ireland, January 16, 2012
lovely new central hotel

room was located accross the road in a newly renovated spacious building
10
room was located accross the road in a newly renovated spacious building.nice friendly staff.good cheap food in the hotel restaurant,5 mins walk to the beach.free wifi and internet
Nightlife Tip: close to bangla rd
Yujia L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Great location, Large Rooms, Friendly Staff

Relatively Large Room
6.7
aspery hotel is situated on a "quiet" street in phuket so is very peaceful at night, but walking distance to the beach and busier streets. the food available is good and staff very friendly. the room is fairly large and clean, but we were very dissapointed in the fact that there were little ants in our room everywhere, which they couldn't (or wouldn't / forgot to) get rid of after repeatedly asking them to. eventually we bought some ant killer spray from a local shop and that fixed the issue. lady selling tourism packages downstairs was friendly, although you can get slightly better prices by walking around and looking at the other tourist package agencies.
Kent T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2012
Great Hotel with Fantastic Breakfast

Good reliable wifi, easy assess to the beach, within walking distance of huge malls and happening areas of Phuket
10
Friendly staff, good ambience, great location! I was there for a diving course and the hotel was excellent since there are multiple massage places right next to it! A massage after each dive was fantastic! Go to Sabai Spa - right at the lobby of the hotel! It was really a good value for money and the breakfast had great variety to cater for different tastes and likes!
Osama A. Solo travelers Jordan, January 11, 2012
The worst hotel ever

Aost nothing
3
they give me room outside the hotel on the second floor ,no elevator no door lock no mini bar no shampoo or body wash no lcd tv as mentioned on the photos no souna or steam room ,almost does not have any feature , they shouldn't call this place hotel ,i would accept it if they charge me fare rate becuse the rate i have paid is more than the double for this kind of hotels ,i didn't feel safe at all during my stay there and i'm not going to deal with them any more in the future .
Nicole S. Couples Canada, January 10, 2012
Room choice matters

Staff, proximity to beach
7.7
we booked a deluxe room, but were given a junior suite in arrival. it was a small room, small dim bathroom, patio door missing a lock (and balconies are attached so that was a safety issue) and also some bugs that were concerning (not just ants). we were moved to a deluxe room after the first night and it was large, clean and we were very happy. the staff is very nice, breakfast was good. if we had had to stay in our original room, my review would be much different, but having the nice room, we were completely satisfied.
Ahmad H. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2012
Bad experience

near beach , breakfast was good for a 3 star
7
We booked 3 rooms,and cam e to the hotel almost midnight,the hotel staff gave 2 rooms another hotel across an apartment and 1 room going up the top floor by 20 stairs up . The next morning the guest of ours stayed in the apartment also was not happy , coz it does not have the same room as booked. the hotel apologised and give and compensate a free dinner and they accept.
Hotel Feature Tip: to be sure you got your rooms as booked in high season.They try to be samart and send the guest to another hotel and not the same standard as booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05