Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3521 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3521)
Sort by:
Majid K. Solo travelers Germany, March 12, 2012
Very good hotel , very friendly , great location.

excellent breakfast, TV entertainment
8
Good value for money , spacious rooms , frindly staff , excellent breakfast , super location , quiet yet not far from everything , the beach is only 200 meters away . The only disadvantage is that sometimes the rooms have to be better cleaned .
Shopping Tip: Shopping is only a walk away , everything is nearby
Report this review
Lam P. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 12, 2012
貨不對辦的感覺

離海灘真的非常近,非常方便,早餐好吃
5.3
酒店地點一流,就在海灘旁邊,鄰近也有很多好吃的。但是酒店真的比較舊,衛生間很不堪,早上起來還看到蟑螂。而且很多基本用品都沒有,沒有牙刷,沒有拖鞋。但是早上的早餐還是不錯的。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 路邊很多攤檔可以報DAYTRIP或者潛水
Report this review
Liam S. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great location Near Beach

Clean and Nice Room
10
i sure will recommend my friend stay at aspery hotel. workers are friendly and provide us correct information to travel. breakfast is one of the best i even hv in hotel. keep it up
Report this review
Erick C. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
Good location, friendly staff, nice place

friendly staff, clean place, good location, nice breakfast, comfortable and clean.
7.7
i like the location, 5 mins away from the beach and near the club area, nice and cozy. friendly staff, nice breakfast. only comment i can say is that we were relocated in the room next building with a very huge bed. it was nice though but we don't really need a huge bed it's a queen and single size bed put together. hope that the pool is available at least until 10-11pm. and no free toothbrush and toothpaste?:) but over all ok!
Hotel Feature Tip: budget and cozy.
Report this review
Matthew M. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
good hotel but very noisy rooms

good breakfast
6.3
very noisy due to thin concrete slabs between floors bad sound proofing on doors plus no carpet in hallways or rooms all add up to you can hear everything around you,definitely the noisiest hotel weve stayed in.room and breakfast good .position good but still noisy .we tried 2 rooms both the same not good,still noisy,staff ok pool small on roof top,would not stay again
Report this review
Berni S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with affordable price

the rooms are clean and the price is affordable
8
had a great time here and the rooms are clean and spacious. it is worth more than what we pay for and we are very satisfied. the room that we stayed in is a new block and everything in it is new.. will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who plan to go to phuket.
Report this review
Masanori F. Couples Japan, March 9, 2012
good location

good location
6.3
the location of this hotel was very good. it was very close to the beach and about a 10 min walk to the big shopping center, there are also lots of places around to eat but food is expensive,,,
Report this review
Ker Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Average Hotel

Value for Money
8.3
This is an average and clean hotel, food is average as well, and friendly staff, generally its value for money. Short walk about 5mins to the beach and shops.
Report this review
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
quiet & neat. double actually means 2x double bed

close to everything, but far enough to get some quiet.
9
Very clean, great service, huge beds, very polite. Bad room service menu, great hotel restaurant!
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to Beach
7
it was the 2nd time that we stayed in aspery. we booked it at a lower rate compared to our 1st time stay as there was a good promotion from agoda. we liked the hotel generally. there were free towels at reception counter that we can bring out of the hotel to the beach or to the islands. but, you need to return at the end of the day.the breakfast selection are okay. the rooms are clean except that this time round, there was a large half-dead cockroach the toilet on our 2nd night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Bangla Road. Book the island trips as staying in the town can be boring. Ride the motorbikes & go to the weekend market.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02