or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Alejandro C. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great hotel

great location, great food, big room
9.7
its the best hotel that i have stayed so far in phuket. the breakfast buffet was good. the front desk staff were also very accommodating. only downside is that i had an accident and the hotel don't have any transportation to bring me to the hospital. but all in all, my friends and i had a great stay in aspery.
Hussain A. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2011
Good value

specious rooms, clean and tidy
7.3
Very good hotel for 3 stars. very clean and tidy. on our first day however, the reciptionist wasn't that welcoming and was busy talking to another team member, this was disappointing. when we left, i was waiting for the staff to check my room for any outstandings, no came back to say its done, i had to go and ask them to realise i can leave any time. otherwise good.
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 16, 2011
Clean room not very big but suitable for travel

Good location, good value, good resturant
7.7
the room is clean. it looks not brand new hotel but it is good value to stay. it is nearby the batong market. you can walk to the beach. good bracketfirst
Nightlife Tip: it is easy to the night market. it will take about 10-15 mins walk.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2011
great location...

The location...at the heart of patong
9
great location, at the heart of patong, walking distance to the beach. staff are friendly. rooms are clean. breakfast are excellent. overall: a satisfied customer, worth of $$ for a great gateway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: simon cabarat is a must in phuket. fantasea is a dissapoinment.
Phil D. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2011
great hotel friendly staff

great location less than 500m to patong beach 10 min walk to jungceylon bangla road
9
found the hotel to be very good.was on 2nd floor facing the street.staff helpful and friendly.adequate breakfast room was clean well equipped.wi fi did not work in room however the day i checked out new wi fi was being installed .pool not huge but nice getaway on top floor,lcd tv with 100 channels mainly thai but some english and news etc.constuction work going on across road on renovation to big hotel didnt bother me too much.
Travel tip: buy beers milk soft drinks etc from 7 11 stores on main st, much cheaper than hotel prices .lots of good eating near hotel for variety, again just up on main st turn left at foreign exchange booth,had linch at hotel and was quite reasonable,good choice.good laundry service just opposite lobby 50 bht per kg and also bike hire from there ,nice friendly lady,
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Great location

Good service and comfy rooms
7.7
comfy rooms and good service. the location is about 10 min to the beach and 20 min to the shopping mall. there are many souvenir shops along the way which are worth exploring. meanwhile, the hotel looks new and its interior design is quite attractive. definitely, worth staying here!
Adeel I. Couples Oman, November 13, 2011
lovely hotel but small rooms

nil
7.7
overall our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed our time ; hotel staff was very helpful in getting all things done
Shopping Tip: near to shopping street...must try rooftop pool
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2011
nice hotel, room had stale smell though

pool area, freindly staff , food good
8
bed was hard , had to request extra mattress be fitted
Sandi A. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2011
Great hotel

Nicely decorated room and value for money
8.3
After browsing endlessy we finally chose Aspery to stay. The reasons were simply because everyone giving comments on Agoda seemed to be satisfied and the price matched our budget. All the good reviews were proven to be correct. When we first landed at the hotel we were warmly greeted and provided with a welcoming drink. We found the room quite spacious, nicely decorated, clean and modern (although unfortunately the wifi connection was broken down during our 3-night stay). The hotel is perfectly located at the center of Patong. It's 5-minute and 15-minute walk to the beach and the famous Bangla Road, respectively. The breakfast was also splendid. The foods were a fine restaurant's quality. What we found best was that the hotel did not serve the same menu for breakfast. The food prices are also reasonable (if not cheap) as well as the hotel's massage service. Overall we were very satisfied with Aspery and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good hotel with reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not forget to try the fried noodle at the restaurant. It will only cost you less than 200 Baht. In addition, if you are too lazy to walk around to find massage services, you can easily go to the hotel's massage service. The price is quite reasonable although it is slightly more expensive (it is about 300 Baht) than the massage services outside the hotel.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, November 9, 2011
Location

Loaction, breakfast
7
the junior suite seem to be newly renovated. nice big room with big modern bathroom and balcony facing the building across a small street. the breakfast buffet has a lot f variety. staff was mostly from combodia. they hardly speak english (or thai) and arenoy trained well and stay in camps outside the city. this clearly negatively affects the service and the overall experience for a stay in thailand. just to save some bugs on the already low salary for local thai people...poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02