Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Aniza S. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2011
Nice clean room

breakfast spread was good
8.7
stayed there for a 3 night stay. room is big with big comfortable bed. we were upgraded to junior suites which is pretty huge!great breakfast.5 min walk to the beach and 10 min walk to the shopping mall.staff were friendly too!
Marvin C. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2011
Great Service

nice small rooms
9.7
The room was nice and clean. eventhough it is small, everything you need is in it. the toiled is surpisingly big, was not expecting as the size of the room was rather small. The breakfast is superb, a lot of choices and the staff were fast in refilling the food. A lot of varieties per day, there is a new kind of dish per day. The location was great, 15mins walk to some restaurants and shops. It's not near bars, so you'll get a nice rest at night. There were computer at the lobby for guests to use. There is also a swimming pool, however, was not able to go there. All in all, Good room, nice food and great service!
Xiaoxuan Y. Couples China, December 3, 2011
Lovely hotel with good breakfast

breakfast, good service, mordern facilities, free local call services, location
9
I was worried about the staff would not be friendly but actually they are good! They smile a lot and response to our request promptly. I think as customers, we should also have a good attitude towards their services. It's not far the the shopping mall and the food court, at the same time it's relatively quiet comparing to the noisy bar street. The beach near the hotel is fantastic! i definitely will go back again!
Shopping Tip: Bargin is crucial! Have a price list in your mind and then bargin
Ray T. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2011
Comfortable Hotel with Good Services

Comfortable Room
8
ideal location. in the middle of the phuket's busiest streets. very convenience. foods, marts, tour guide selling all around the hotel. we,a group of 4 stayed for 2 nights in deluxe rooms. its reasonable and totally worth for it. very comfortable rooms, clean, simple and nice design, and quite a new one. i'd liked the staffs and the services. they were all friendly and faced you with their smiles. was having tasty and relaxing breakfast at aspery. our journey started by a very good breakfast at the morning. lovely one !
Supratim B. Couples India, December 2, 2011
walking distance from the beach

value for money
8
it was a nice and comfortable stay. the hotel is located from a stone throw distance of patong beach which is the heart of phuket island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patong beach is the main area of phuket island. a lot of day tours are operated which are worth watching. prices are all inflated and need to bargain a lot.
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2011
very nice hotel...looks like a 5 star hotel

near the beach...friendly staff....excellent accomodations
10
aspery hotel is a very nice hotel with clean rooms, balcony, clean bathrooms & friendly staff...excellent value for your money...great food too
Marzuk H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2011
value for money

nice location
7.7
I stayed in new building.Thus, everything is fine.
Inayat A. Families with young children Pakistan, December 2, 2011
nice

Shopping , Tour
8
The hotel was good, all the required facilities were there around the hotel and the staff was also good, the overall hotel was clean !!
Elisabeth L. Couples France, December 1, 2011
nice service but too noisy

good service
6.7
very central (very noisy). the deluxe room was very disappointing.
Samson O. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2011
Friendly staff

Near to everywhere
9.7
Everything goes well staff are really so accomodating to mentioned the Filipina staff so helpfull. The only thing i didnt like is the bed but good enough. My massage at the hotel is also good . Breakfast are fantastic a wide range of choices. Security of your belongings is not a problem since they also have a safe. For sure I will come back...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tour packages is like so Promising but in the end they are after to your 100 Baht tip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07