Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3483 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Engellia E. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Aspery

Location, price, massage
6.7
It was overall good
John R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2015
Cant wait to go back!

Cleanliness, value for money, food they serve
9.7
the best!
Adrian K. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2015
I was quite comfy with all the modcons would stayt

Room, free wifi, pool
7
It was good
Peter P. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
May 2015

value, pool, fellow guests
7.3
WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.
Anthony A. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2015
Great hotel

Value for money , clean and good staff
9
Hotel very clean and comfortable 5 minute walk to patong beach 10 minute walk to bangla road and jungceylon shopping centre . Onsite tour desk at reasonable rates will organise anything you need . Onsite resturant sell great food all day , good friendly English speaking staff
Wan C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Good location but food not much choices

Good location, room clean, massage service near by
8.3
Loa cation is good, clean room, but the receiption staff not very friendly when I check in . I booked 3 rooms, but I have extra 1 adult, they force me to add money for the extra bed. I don't think that I need for the extra bed on that. Another that this, every things were good
Atty T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
Very good for the price

1. Location: close tobeach & nightlife. 2. Ladies at the tour desk, very helpfull. 3. Very friendly staff.
9
Very good, the room was very nice with the exception of the shower. No water pressure at all. Besides that everything was great. The ladies that organise the tour were very good they organised everything for you so you can just enjoy yourselves.
Dylan R. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2015
Aspery for 1 week

Good location good staff services, good price i have stayed here 3 times
8.3
Awesome and worth the money, great place
Wen N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Reviews

Breakfast, location, wifi
8.3
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Holiday
7
I am a re occurring customer who has brought many other guests with me on previous stays at this hotel BUT I will never again stay at this hotel as I was treated with disrespect and they even called the police on me as I complained about their responsibility about my computer being ruined by their power problems I am now telling all my customers and family and friends and anyone else who asks me about my stay at Aspery exactly what happened to me and exactly how I was treated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02