or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Dylan R. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2015
Aspery for 1 week

Good location good staff services, good price i have stayed here 3 times
8.3
Awesome and worth the money, great place
Wen N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Reviews

Breakfast, location, wifi
8.3
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Holiday
7
I am a re occurring customer who has brought many other guests with me on previous stays at this hotel BUT I will never again stay at this hotel as I was treated with disrespect and they even called the police on me as I complained about their responsibility about my computer being ruined by their power problems I am now telling all my customers and family and friends and anyone else who asks me about my stay at Aspery exactly what happened to me and exactly how I was treated
Agnes N. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Near Beach but a little far from Junceylon shoppin

Good Massage service at lobby. Alot of food nearby. Near beach.
5.7
A little far from Junceylon shopping. About 15mins walk.. 5mins walk to beach, 3mins walk to 7eleven.. Good Massage service at the lobby..
Oliver S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Amazing!

Had a great stay here! No problems at all!
9.7
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
good cheapie

price b/fast quiet
7.3
ok for budget hotel-pool too small
Andrew N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Not bad at all

Buffer, room, staff
8
I enjoyed the Aspery. Great location to Patong beach and a 5 minute walk to Bangla rd. Hotel older and my room had minor problems. Door to patio did not lock. Light fixture in bathroom partially hanging from ceiling. Bathtub had what looked like duct tape covering something??? But staff is great. Room comfortable. Young lady that greeted for breakfast buffet was just awesome. Made u feel welcome. Breakfast was good. Not much variety daily but really good
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Poor room internet access

Room was clean and comfortable
7
Soh A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
overall is good

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
- good location and friendly staff - computer in lobby very slow, please upgrade - please change your shower head and some of the hair dryer, a bit old
Beng H. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07