or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3415 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3415)
Sort by:
Alan G. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised, Perfectly Located

Close to the beach, close to the food market, didn't have the noise of either.
8.3
Very pleasant. They upgraded me, and thats something for a first time customer. I will return to aspery.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
great room

free upgrade to larger room
9
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great stay a great Hotel

Staff was excellent, so friendly. Food at restaurant was excellent, ate their more than we planned. Concierge was awesome, everything we needed
10
The only down side was laundry service. They lost a pair of my wife's panties, and had to re wash one of her white shirts which came back more dirty than what was turned in. Re cleaned and was good. I would definitely stay again, I think I would not use there laundry service though.
Roderick G. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
A good 3 star hotel

Location
9
Stay was pleasant. Initially we were asked to go to a room on 3rd floor and no lift. Due to wife being disabled we asked for 1st floor. They had extra accomodation right across the alley with a lift and placed us there on 4th floor. Staff were courteous, helpful and extremely polite. They had a great breakfast selection to choose from.
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
January 2015 Thai Holiday

Location, price, staff
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Ong J. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Unfriendly Staff

Location, Room & Dining.
6
The room is clean, heater not working, the room is comfortable, the staff not really friendly something like just doing their jobs. The Outdoor Pool was filthy not clean at all, i wonder if the pool filter are working.Felt the Hotel was overrated maybe 3-star just because the location. Will not return back to the Hotel.
Abigail L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Great experience with Aspery hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
8
good location, 10 minutes to night street. Room is clean, friendly staff
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Great location

Great location and just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
8.3
Location, location and location, and we were arranged a room in the top floor that having a great balcony.. thanks~
Chitra S. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
superb hotel

location, facilities and services
9
Excellent 3★ hotel. The staff always were very wlling to help. Facilities eg laundry. hiring a motor bike, booking taxis on the spot was easy and reasonable. I would definitely stay in ti hotel if I am t Phuket. I normally stay in 4★ plus but I thought that I would give this hotel a try because of the good reviews it had. Excellent
Rajul P. Families with young children India, January 11, 2015
All good

Location - price - service
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03