Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Facilities Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
291 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (291)
Sort by:
Ingrid D. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2016
Great position, helpful English speaking staff

Position- easy walk to beach and shops, staff- speak English and efficient, comfortable rooms
10
Great for a family (6 year old shared our big double bed and 12 year old had an extra bed)Tea, coffee and fridge in room - minimart 2 mins walk away for soft drinks etc. Nice balcony overlooking main road (really interesting and not too noisy) also could see the sea (just about). Good restaurant, room service at no extra charge, simple Thai/Western food and lovely fruit shakes all at good prices. Small rooftop pool with great views, rarely busy. 10 mins easy walk down to beach, a good section of the beach, suitable for families with umbrellas and swimming area. 10 mins walk along the beach to Bangla (to see the sights!) Top floor (5th) is best, also we had front facing room (main road) which we loved. Suggest you request this. Pool is on 5th floor so easy access. 3 star hotel with 5 star service, water, towels etc. every day (even cleaned our own personal tea stained mugs), tour service, laundry, massage on site. Hope to go again soon.
Report this review
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
A nightmare
4.3
Worst experience ever over three places I visited when I was in thailand. The hotel forced me to pay extra during my stay. They treated my twelve years old daughter as adult as against their own policy. At the end I paid three times the agoda' price as the also forced me to pay for the crack in the mirror caused by their faulty kettle. It was a nightmare for me and my family during our stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Sunil K. Families with young children India, December 22, 2015
Room not good, staff not helpful

Location
4.3
We had a bad stay. The ceiling fan doesn't work. Shower in the bathroom didn't work. Despite repeated complaints they were not rectified. Staff was rude.
Report this review
Aiyshwarya L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good Hotel
8.3
We was upgraded to family room without any charges due to our room was leaking and was happy with attentive staff.
Report this review
Rosafendi R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Clean hotel and close to the beach

Cleanliness, location and staff performance
10
Report this review
Teo T. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2015
Family hoildays in phuket.

Only the location which is walking distance to the beach
5.3
The suite room is small with a big bathrooms ! Not the same as pic. in pagoda.
Report this review
Priyabrata C. Families with young children India, September 29, 2015
Excellent location and arrangement for family acco

Room. Location and cleanliness
10
Very good
Report this review
Sheila I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Good

Room, location and friendly staffs at reception
7.7
Okay, nice room and environment.
Report this review
Sonny Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Location.

Location
5.7
Report this review
Hazelyn G. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2015
Very good and value for money.

Very good and value for money.
9.3
It was very nice including the people in the hotel except for the bidet and shower is not so clean.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3665 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04