Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (230)
Sort by:
Hong K. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location, walking distance to beach & shoppi

Good location, value for money
8.3
Very good
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 24, 2014
Average

Location, Price & Service
7
Just OK
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 4, 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7.3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Ailene A. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2014
Centrally located, close to beach, Ggod breakfast

The hotel is centrally located and is 3 minute walk to the beach. It is walkable to the shopping areas, the mall and the night life. The breakfast is good and the rooms are big and comfortable.
8.7
It was absolutely very good and will definitely come back here.
Frank S. Families with young children China, April 17, 2014
Wonderful

Balcony and sea view
9
Awsome awsome awsome, never had such wonderful holiday
Arijit B. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Aspery and Phuket

1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
6.3
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.
Seyed M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
It was great. We were satisfied.

Very good location. Very nice rooms (at least for us). Reasonable price.
9.3
Honestly, I regretted booking rooms in this hotel when, few days before going there, my friend sent for me some very negative reviews about it, published on some websites. "nothing but good location" was common! We were two families with two young boys. We booked two Classic rooms. At checking in, we kept in mind that the new building is awful, and asked them to not send us there. But the reception told us that they upgraded our rooms without extra charges and asked us to have a look to rooms: 501 and 502. There were amazing and very comfortable and it sounds for us we are staying in a 4 stars hotel. our room was very big, three bedded with LCD, aircon, kitchen, very nice balcony and almost everything needed for our 4 nights staying.I don't know about the other rooms but, considering it is almost a cheap hotel, it was very nice experience for all of us. They even didn't charge us for the extra breakfasts (we booked for 2 two bedded rooms) and checking out was in a few seconds. No need to say that the location was very good. Thank you Aspery!
Shelly Z. Families with young children China, January 26, 2014
it is ok

sevice
8
Gareth S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Very large and clean rooms

The staff was very friendly and the rooms was lovely.
9
The rooms was fantastic very clean and large , the staff are very friendly and location is very good .
Ajay F. Families with young children India, January 9, 2014
ok

good location
4.3
The first day they never prvided the classic room it was only the third day they gave what we had booked.and there were lot of mosquito.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06