or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (244)
Sort by:
Carmen S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Value for money and good location

good locaton
7.7
Overall OK! Only have to improve for the toilet got foul smell
Charisma C. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2014
good location

location, location, location
7
Overall a fine experience, if only we stayed longer, we would have given a better review. The bed is huge, but the wooden frame that extends out like a platform may pose as a danger for highly active toddlers like my baby. Staff were friendly and generally helpful. We weren't able to swim in the rooftop pool. Breakfast was good and the price was a bargain. There was a guy selling delicious banana pancakes just outside the restaurant-a must try! Beach is around 10 minutes walk. Great for walking along the shore during sunset (and even sunrise, if you feel like waking up really early!).
Adi P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Quite and Nice Hotel

Nice, quite hotel, Clean room and friendly staff
9.3
We had a great stay in Aspery Hotel. Our room been free upgraded by staff from classic to superior. Friendly staff, good breakfast, huge and clean room. Walking distance to patong beach. No much hawkers around the hotel at night. But overall my stay was good, great value for money. Many massage parlours just beside the hotel
Roberto V. Families with young children Panama, November 3, 2014
too many problems in the room

location
6.3
the safety box was damage, the tv also and the last day fell heavy rain and there wasn't neither telephone nor Umbrella.
Munimul I. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 10, 2014
good family place

location, price, clean
8
it was good
Fuad B. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 24, 2014
Very nice and comfortable within Budget

Location, Comfort & Facility
7.7
It was very comfortable & Nice, In a word Fantastic
Hong K. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location, walking distance to beach & shoppi

Good location, value for money
8.3
Very good
Salfarina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good and great hotel

big room, good service and clean hotel
8
great experience for 1st time in Phuket
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 24, 2014
Average

Location, Price & Service
7
Just OK
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 4, 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7.3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08