or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (135)
Sort by:
Normala S. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good Stay

Fast wifi in the room, near patong beach, fast check in and check out
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying in Aspery. We arrived around 11am and they let us have early check in and even upgraded our room to Superior! Our room was located in the main building. Fast wifi in the room and the breakfast is not too bad for the price we paid. Love the location. Just 5mins walk to the beach and bangla street. One downside is, I feel the reception staffs needs to smile more. Other than that, all is good.
Yusnirah M. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2014
Bleargh!

New Aspery Hotel, Swimming pool, near to the Patong Beach
4.3
It was horrible. The staff were unfriendly and rude when serving us. Our Air Con was not working, we called the room service to fix them. But they never came. Then we called them again for the 5th time and even went down to the lobby to tell them. Lucky for us, the engineer came and fix it. I was furious. The staffs were uncoordinated and disorganized. I even heard the staff talk to a patron very rudely with high tone. I find it unacceptable. Overall ratings :4/10
Derrence C. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2013
Wonderful

Big room, strong wifi and friendly staff
8
The stay was pleasant, no problems encounter, fast check-in and out. Staff was friendly and helpful with problems we encountered.
Kylie T. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2013
Perfect

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
I stayed with my partner and my daughter, found it to be very clean and friendly. We would choose to stay here again.
Choon L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Is worth the price paying

The location is very near to the beach, walking distance to the mall and the night market and the room condition is good
8.3
the room we got has a very nice view of a big swimming pool opposite it. is totally walking distance to the beach within 2 minutes. We actually walk to the night market and also the shopping mall from the hotel, is really a great experience. In addition, the massages service that own by this hotel is not bad. they have a promotion with only 200 bath, you will get a 1 hour Thai massage which is a really good one!
Daniel B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
so so lah

locattion, price, food
4
the aircon of hotel quite noisy, cleaness is less , many hair falls beside my bed during chek in, the air con litle bit smelly. Management need to chek daily on sample of room.
David R. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2013
relaxing secluded getaway

location , price , staff
7.3
It was only a short stop on the way back home but definitely value for money . Close to the town center , good location .
Monica K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
worth for the money

location, wifi, comfortable room and design
8.3
it was awesome. the staff are very helpful. the breakfast was good. the room is enough, clean, and well designed. have a balcony, totally worth for the money
Kong H. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Value for money

Good location, nice room and clean room.
7.7
Remy C. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
simple n affordable

budget,easy access, closed to many good restaurant
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02