or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (521)
Sort by:
Agnes N. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Near Beach but a little far from Junceylon shoppin

Good Massage service at lobby. Alot of food nearby. Near beach.
5.7
A little far from Junceylon shopping. About 15mins walk.. 5mins walk to beach, 3mins walk to 7eleven.. Good Massage service at the lobby..
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Good

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff.
7.3
Staff was friendly, the room is spacious, clean and comfortable. My friend and I were happy. Definitely will recommend to my friend.
Kwok M. Groups China, March 1, 2015
Three stars grade is appropriated.

Location, price and no moire.
7.7
Compared with the price and comfort, it is worthy of staying again.
Alan G. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised, Perfectly Located

Close to the beach, close to the food market, didn't have the noise of either.
8.3
Very pleasant. They upgraded me, and thats something for a first time customer. I will return to aspery.
Gary H. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Excellent value for money

very friendly, extremely helpful staff, high standard of room & great location
8.7
Very impressed with the aspery hotel - excellent value for money with very friendly & helpful staff, excellent location - close to the beach & bangla road
Gerard O. Groups Ireland, December 21, 2014
Aspery Hotel
3.3
Poor
Charles G. Groups France, November 20, 2014
aspery very good hotel

location, cleanliness comfort
9.3
just great, I recommend it
Ying H. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Value For money but not facility

Location is good for beach but not happening place
7
The hotel is consider cheap if you are booking early. the facility not so good . like swimming pool , if like us 8 person go in, then other customer cant enjoy it . for room , i found out my room got a bad smile when i flush toilet.
Su Y. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Satisfied

Strategic location. friendly staff,
7.7
Was good. But air-conditioning in my room was opposite with the temperature stated. We were freezing all the way & decided to off it. Should have instructions written on it for better usage. Also, for DVD player might be good to state no DVDS provided by hotel. As other hotels actually provide DVD's for guest or for rent.
Noordin K. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Hotel is So-So only!

Location and Room
5.7
The hotel is just ok la. Not so greats except the location is good. Easy assess to almost everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03