or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (510)
Sort by:
Gerard O. Groups Ireland, December 21, 2014
Aspery Hotel
3.3
Poor
Charles G. Groups France, November 20, 2014
aspery very good hotel

location, cleanliness comfort
9.3
just great, I recommend it
Ying H. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Value For money but not facility

Location is good for beach but not happening place
7
The hotel is consider cheap if you are booking early. the facility not so good . like swimming pool , if like us 8 person go in, then other customer cant enjoy it . for room , i found out my room got a bad smile when i flush toilet.
Su Y. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Satisfied

Strategic location. friendly staff,
7.7
Was good. But air-conditioning in my room was opposite with the temperature stated. We were freezing all the way & decided to off it. Should have instructions written on it for better usage. Also, for DVD player might be good to state no DVDS provided by hotel. As other hotels actually provide DVD's for guest or for rent.
Noordin K. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Hotel is So-So only!

Location and Room
5.7
The hotel is just ok la. Not so greats except the location is good. Easy assess to almost everywhere.
Mohamad I. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Recommended Hotel

Cheap, Cozy n Clean
9
Hendra N. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Clean, Value
7
big room n clean, good staf.. very nice hotel
Amit B. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
relaxation

location room and comfort
8.7
Very good enjoyed it.....
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Value for Money

1) Value for Money 2) Excellent Location 3) Comfortable & Clean
9.3
We went to Phuket as a group of 4 couples. We enjoyed our stay at Aspery Hotel. Firstly, the hotel is value for money. The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach & Patong main entertainment street. The hotel room is comfortable and clean. We have king size bed room. Overall, the hotel is value for money for its excellent location & comfort it offer.
Jasmin C. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2014
Value for money!

Value foR money! Friendly staff! Nice breakfast!
8.3
Enjoy nice Location near to everything . Friendly staff very accommodating, Best service ! Good breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08