or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (611)
Sort by:
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
A good relaxing stay

Friendly and attentive staff. Close to good dining and the beach. Good value.
8.7
I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. I enjoyed chatting to the very friendly staff.
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
value for money

suites have nice large rooms with comfy bed and large bathroom
8.7
I would for certain come back to this hotel. but the breakfast does need some improving.it is never to far for another breakfast near by anyway.
Dicky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
nice and pleasant

location, staff, internet
8.7
absolutely fantastic, my room upgraded nice view nice balcony, great location, great tour that provided in da hotel named pisona tour. I cant say any better in words compare to reality. my stay was paradise, i love it and sure be back again next year hopefully !!!
Donald L. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Ordinary and quite basic but reasonably priced

Firm bed, Location, closeness to beach
6
My room was detached from the actual hotel and above a massage salon. The room was clean enough however lacked maintenance. The TV remote did not work. The bathroom sink took ages to drain. The shower could not be adjusted to the required temperature and was either too hot or too cold. The inroom safe did not function which I reported on the first night. A staff member attended the room but could not rectify the problem I never heard any more even though I was told they would do something the following day. The housekeeper was efficient and polite even though her English was very limited. The biggest disappointment was the food at the hotel restaurant. I only ate there twice as the food was not to my standards. There are many more restaurants in the general area with much better fare. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel.
Mladen C. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
great stay ,away from hussle and bussle,,,

the staff were great,,,,,they kept my room clean,,,,,and the price was reasonable
8.3
Over all my stay was pleasant....a good base to explore from.....easy walking distance to beach or shops......nice quiet street away from noisy night life gets you a good nights rest....(a few minor issues mostly maintenance) but for me no problem....would definitely recommend this no frills ,down to earth, very comfortable hotel...M.Car....April 2014.
Lefaye L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Basic hotel

Nil
4.7
"Classic Room" at "New" building, indeed a big word to phrase. Room condition like been "utilised" for years and need to walk further in for your stay,why not just next door? Plus "welcome" by leaking air-con less than 20mins in room,what a "new" room that I had! ;) For the price that paid for could get a similar room which slightly centrally located. As for hotel staffs only Ms Jeed who never stingy to spare a smile whereas the rest like you own them $$, gosh... Overall it is a budget hotel, dun expect a 5stars. There's roomS to be improved.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Portugal, May 5, 2014
Meh

Location, Nice Staff,
5
The Room was smelling of mold. Noisy AC. Noisy Street. Will not go back.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Nice pleasnt stay as always

Breakfast, Check in, Staff
7.7
Great time again at Asprey
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Aspery Hotel

The best things about the Aspery were it price and closeness to beach.
7
There was no hot water for showering.
Naveen A. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Cost
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06