or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (723)
Sort by:
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Holiday
7
I am a re occurring customer who has brought many other guests with me on previous stays at this hotel BUT I will never again stay at this hotel as I was treated with disrespect and they even called the police on me as I complained about their responsibility about my computer being ruined by their power problems I am now telling all my customers and family and friends and anyone else who asks me about my stay at Aspery exactly what happened to me and exactly how I was treated
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
good cheapie

price b/fast quiet
7.3
ok for budget hotel-pool too small
Andrew N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Not bad at all

Buffer, room, staff
8
I enjoyed the Aspery. Great location to Patong beach and a 5 minute walk to Bangla rd. Hotel older and my room had minor problems. Door to patio did not lock. Light fixture in bathroom partially hanging from ceiling. Bathtub had what looked like duct tape covering something??? But staff is great. Room comfortable. Young lady that greeted for breakfast buffet was just awesome. Made u feel welcome. Breakfast was good. Not much variety daily but really good
Grant A. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Reasonably happy

Location, location, location
7.7
Location thumbs up but staff let this hotel down. Disagreement from member of breakfast staff who didn't apologise for making mistake. Wi fi was very average dropping in and out continually.
Albert K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
clean and nice room

courteous and efficient staff ( can't remembe her name when she checked me in on 11th Mar 2015)
8
The lady staff who checked me in was very nice. She upgraded me to a classic room. Very clean and nice.
Toh C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Nice hotel

Room size, Cleanliness,location
7.3
Comfortable stay during my trip in phuket. Spacious room, good location and cleanliness of the room but not the balcony.front desk staff not very polite..
Kwok M. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2015
Compared with the price, it is worthy of staying a

Location, price and no more.
7.3
Kwok M. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2015
A nice hotel worthy of staying again

Location, service and cleaness1
8.3
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
January 2015 Thai Holiday

Location, price, staff
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Abigail L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Great experience with Aspery hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
8
good location, 10 minutes to night street. Room is clean, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08