Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 273 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (273)
Sort by:
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, July 27, 2015
Good

Location, Price, Comfort
5.7
Nice
Report this review
Sudanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
the staff of aspery hotel is very good

very clean. near the patong beach. also near to the juncelon shopping mall
8
Very nice. At fisrt we book 2 rooms, but we take along 4 children, we asked for connecting room, but they don't have, the staff was so nice. Offering a family room with 3 bedroom. But only one bathroom inside. For us that is no problem as long as we can stay in together. And the room is clean enough. Thks for the kindness. The staff is so helpfull. For the next visit. We will stay at this hotel again
Report this review
Fuad B. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 29, 2015
Nice stay

Location, Service and Food
8.3
It was nice stay, Good location & Environment
Report this review
Wan C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Good location but food not much choices

Good location, room clean, massage service near by
8.3
Loa cation is good, clean room, but the receiption staff not very friendly when I check in . I booked 3 rooms, but I have extra 1 adult, they force me to add money for the extra bed. I don't think that I need for the extra bed on that. Another that this, every things were good
Report this review
Angshuman D. Families with young children India, March 29, 2015
Good stay

Location , Break fast, Roof top pool
7.3
we have taken several rooms four out group tour Deluxe rooms are located in main building where the reception pool & restaurant are located , good breakfast, close to beach, 10 min was to soi bangla, good roof top pool enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, March 13, 2015
Comfortable

Location, Comfort & Pool
7
Just Ok
Report this review
Rajul P. Families with young children India, January 11, 2015
All good

Location - price - service
10
Good
Report this review
Vipin K. Families with young children India, January 10, 2015
Very bad customer experience.

Location , Location & Location
4.7
Not Satisfactory
Report this review
Cecile B. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Great location and cheap shakes!

Location and cheap shakes
8
Good
Report this review
Jonathan L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Aspery hotel

We like the location and the service as well
7
We enjoyed our stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01