or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (215)
Sort by:
Frank S. Families with young children China, April 17, 2014
Wonderful

Balcony and sea view
9
Awsome awsome awsome, never had such wonderful holiday
Arijit B. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Aspery and Phuket

1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
6.3
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.
Seyed M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
It was great. We were satisfied.

Very good location. Very nice rooms (at least for us). Reasonable price.
9.3
Honestly, I regretted booking rooms in this hotel when, few days before going there, my friend sent for me some very negative reviews about it, published on some websites. "nothing but good location" was common! We were two families with two young boys. We booked two Classic rooms. At checking in, we kept in mind that the new building is awful, and asked them to not send us there. But the reception told us that they upgraded our rooms without extra charges and asked us to have a look to rooms: 501 and 502. There were amazing and very comfortable and it sounds for us we are staying in a 4 stars hotel. our room was very big, three bedded with LCD, aircon, kitchen, very nice balcony and almost everything needed for our 4 nights staying.I don't know about the other rooms but, considering it is almost a cheap hotel, it was very nice experience for all of us. They even didn't charge us for the extra breakfasts (we booked for 2 two bedded rooms) and checking out was in a few seconds. No need to say that the location was very good. Thank you Aspery!
Gareth S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Very large and clean rooms

The staff was very friendly and the rooms was lovely.
9
The rooms was fantastic very clean and large , the staff are very friendly and location is very good .
Ajay F. Families with young children India, January 9, 2014
ok

good location
4.3
The first day they never prvided the classic room it was only the third day they gave what we had booked.and there were lot of mosquito.
Helen B. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
The reservation I made was not what I thought

location, price & availability
8
The hotel has been separated into 2 buildings which I was not aware of, therefore we had to walk from one building to another for meals and to use the pool The rooms were unfinished, we had to ask for mirrors to be placed in the bathrooms and to clean the workman's dust off the furniture I was very disgruntled and complained to the manager who was extremely apolgetic and provided us with free breakfasts for 4 people.
Azreen L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Rooms were clean and a peaceful stay

First - it's within 5 mins walk to Patong beach. Second - it has a travel desk just beside the lobby to facilitate guests in booking land tour, sea tour, shows and even transport to/fro hotel.
7.7
Ahmed A. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 16, 2013
Great stay

Great buffet breakfast and only 10 minutes away from beach
7.7
It's a great simple hotel except the staffs could have been a bit friendlier
Muhamad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Room design is cozy and comfortable. Great Location (walking distance to Patong Beach. Swimming Pool
8
Comfortable as i minimise my transporation expenses especially since it is centrally located. Walking distance to the beach & main areas within Patong. Room was great! Check in sucks a bit as we have to wait for a long time as they have not receive the bookings from agoda. Showed them the Confirmation Details to them before they proceed with providing us with the check in. Did not bother to eat breakfast because we're Muslim and the hotel does not provide Halal food. Too bad..
Jakapan B. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2013
Only omelet cook was rude!

Centrally located
6.3
I was enjoy my stay but there are many of employees not been train hospitality in proper or might be I am a Thai guest. It's seem like not being v.i.p for the service. Asperly should focus on any guest the same! Best regards. B.Jakapan ( Assist.F&B manager Carnival cruise line )

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01