Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (182)
Sort by:
Seaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Will stay here if I revisit Patong

Friendly staffs, comfortable room, good location
8
It's pleasant! I'm satisfied with my 2 nights stay here. Staffs were friendly, and they've upgraded both my parents' and my room. Really appreciate it. Spacious and comfortable twin bed room. However my mom complained to me that her room's heater isn't functioning properly. Overall it's worthy for what I've paid for.
Report this review
Ming Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Very enjoyable staying in Aspery hotel

spacious room, good location, high speed wifi.
7.3
Originally I booked for three nights but turned out that I have stayed for 6. And I will come back again to Aspery definitely soon in the future.
Report this review
Ming Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
Very good choice to stay in Aspery

Very big room, High speed wifi, good location
7.3
I enjoy staying in Asoery hotel so much because it's only few minutes walk to the beach but the room is quiet. And there is a swimming pool on the roof that make you more enjoyable.
Report this review
Engellia E. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Aspery

Location, price, massage
6.7
It was overall good
Report this review
Wen N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Reviews

Breakfast, location, wifi
8.3
Report this review
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Poor room internet access

Room was clean and comfortable
7
Report this review
Soh A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
overall is good

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
- good location and friendly staff - computer in lobby very slow, please upgrade - please change your shower head and some of the hair dryer, a bit old
Report this review
Chui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
good location. helpful staffs. nice breakfast.

location.staff. food
9
Report this review
Chong W. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Aspery Hotel

Location, value for money & cleanliness
9.3
Good
Report this review
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2014
a nice get away place.

Friendly staffs , Nice and quiet place to stay.
5
overall OK!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07