or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (156)
Sort by:
Chong W. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Aspery Hotel

Location, value for money & cleanliness
9.3
Good
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2014
a nice get away place.

Friendly staffs , Nice and quiet place to stay.
5
overall OK!
Nadya S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 24, 2014
great value and great location

great value, good location,
8.7
it was a very pleasant stay, room was clean and comfort. Food is great with different selection everyday. also great value for money. i didnt get a chance to try the rooftop swimming pool.
Indrawati I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Aspery Hotel is clean hotel & friendly staffs

It has good price, clean hotel, the staffs' hotel friendly and quite strategic, near beach, shopping center, and Kusuma Halal food.
8.3
Our family has a really good experience during 4 days 3 nights leaving at Aspery without speeding much money. If we come again to Patong Phuket Thailand we will stay at Aspery again, InsyaAlloh. Thanks Aspery.
See H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Relaxing and confortable

Clean and roomy rooms. Location and budget rates
9.3
Rooms were clean , confortable and spacious. Staff attentive and friendly. Good location and close to beach. Wide variety of buffet breakfast too.
Chi K. Families with older children China, June 27, 2014
Good location, Nice price

Good location, 5 mins to Patong beach, 8 mins to shopping centre (Jungceylon, Rabinson, Big C Extra...).
6.7
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Good

large rooms ,clean , good surrounding
5
no wifi in rooms , staffs were fairly ok
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Fair

large rooms , clean , nice mattress .
5
should improve breakfast , certain staff argue with customer ,they don't listen .
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
good

clean rooms , large and fairly comfortable beds .
5
could have been better if the staffs don't argue with the customer ..
Shahin A. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
not happy with the manner they handle our problem

large room , comfortable bed and clean room
5
i booked 7 rooms for 13 people /.. i had 6 room with breakfast (12pax) every day we probably had 8 pax going for breakfast , my daughters room was clearly booked as a breakfast room but upon checking in they did not give her breakfast and decided to charge her .. it was difficult trying to explain to their staff .. he claims that i don't understand their laws .. this is a hotel not a booth camp . after much explaining they decided to give it as compliment !! but i am paying for 12 pax .. there is no compliment here .. as much as i like to stay there i hate their attitude !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06