Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 3744 reviews

2184 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2016
Strategic
6
Very comfortable and nice place to stay. Will stay here again
Marcello M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2016
value
5
good value buffet breakfast was ample and good variety
Mike L. Couples Australia, May 19, 2016
good
5.3
Comfortable clean nice quite location not far from everything good breakfast will look to stay again next time
Tashvinder S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Staff not helpful
4.3
Not helpful staff
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2016
Door lock is broken
3
Was just book for few hours still becoz I was the night flight , my room was dirty and the door of the lock was broken and shower water have some smell, and I asked for the towel ,they were just hang it at the door .but for few hours was ok coz it's near the patong beach
Nilesh K. Couples Qatar, May 8, 2016
Good, value for money. Hotel and room were neat an
5
Nearly three star hotel facility.
Sean D. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Great staff, happy and very helpful
5.7
Clean and tidy, happy friendly staff. Good location. Value for money Ticks all the boxes.
Zulkarnain A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Great Location
5.7
Location near to Patong Beach, Breakfast was good, speedy WIFI and a lot of Thai Massage Parlor nearby. Downside was that there are no life service available which I have to go to 4th Floor and limited Parking space.
Fadhila S. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2016
The room is good enough but no elevator
5.3
The hotel area is near with patong beach and the room is small but good enough and have a balcony. Which is good for relaxing. But too bad standard room have no elevator. Im staying at 3rd floor so its tired after went to beach and i have to walking by stair. But i recomended this hotel and i will stay at this hotel if i visit phuket again
Glaisa B. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2016
Good
6
Happy Cust :-)
1 - 10 of 2184 reviews Next page
Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01