Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 3727 reviews

2174 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3727)
Sort by:
Junaid A. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 22, 2016
Good place to stay
5.7
Good place to stay near airports
Report this review
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2016
Ideal and Cheap Hotel
5.3
Location, Nice Room, Good Breakfast, Nice Pool and Good Rates
Report this review
Alexandra H. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2016
Nice stay
5.3
Only had one night in Phuket, the hotel was in a great location for walking to the beach and shops. Room was lovely, great balcony. Staff was very friendly.
Report this review
Jessica C. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2016
Awesome stay
6
Wish it could have been for longer Staff were so friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant was delicious
Report this review
Tipawan S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2016
Good but unclean
4.3
Good location, staffs but unclean room and smell about cleaning chemical in the room and all inside the hotel.
Report this review
Razin K. Couples Bangladesh, April 6, 2016
Not satisfactory
3.7
Nothing to say more.
Report this review
Christopher A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2016
Great Location
6
Good stay. Comfortable bed. Nice friendly staff and a great location. I will be back.
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Location is quite easy to find, but disappointed t
4
I'm 1st time travel to Phuket, we have 2 person, check in for 2 rooms, but mostly we are only using 1 room except shower. for the location , restaurant and reception staff is good. But I'm disappointed to bathroom heater, it's hard to get a warm water to shower and their water boiler also bad. I have clean over and try many time for the boiler, but it is still have oil on the top of water. We are not dare to drink the water... And the bad experience is when we are rushing to take bath before check out, but their cleaner don't let us to use another one bathroom.
Report this review
Nik N. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Good value and location
6
Overall we find it to be a good value for money mainly due to its location and the room itself. It is about 5mins walk to the beach and 15mins to jungceylon mall/bangla street. Along the way there were plenty of restaurants and shops so it is was a nice walk too. Location is suitable for muslim travellers as there were many halal restaurants around. The room was nice although the mattress seemed abit hard but we got used to it on the 2nd night. The duvet cover had a tear but I guess it was bearable. Hotel staffs were kind and friendly. Breakfast was basic and the massage was decently priced. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and loved the convenient location of the hotel!
Report this review
Carl D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2016
Enjoyable stay
5
Good location to the beach and a food market. Staff always said hello and were very responsive to requests. The pool area is small and there aren't many deck chairs but it is a nice area. This hotel has 2 buildings. I was in the building 50m from the main building. This was no problem. Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2174 reviews Next page
Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06