Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3550 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Ethan K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
Very Nice Stay

Close proximity to Bangla and Beach, Close to food market, Very nice room and quick service
7.3
Very nice stay, loved the staff. Funny and helpful. Will be back
Report this review
Ahmat G. Groups Chad, August 19, 2015
Pleasant stay

Room, staff and location
8.7
We have enjoyed staying at Aspery, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. It values for money.
Report this review
Ana G. Groups Spain, August 18, 2015
Good value for the price

The room was good, close to the beach.
7.7
Was good, the room is Ok for the proceso it has. The recepción was at another building, not the same of the room. The service was nice but we has some problems with the WiFi one day.
Report this review
Sadeq A. Groups Bahrain, August 8, 2015
excellent

near to the beach, clean, has all what u need.
10
we stayed twice, first was in the main tower and everything was just so perfect. second visit was in second tower, the place is excellent but we had some trouble with the noisy people staying in front of our rooms.
Report this review
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Good hotel, misleading photos though

Price, staff, location
8
Report this review
Barbora N. Couples Czech Republic, August 2, 2015
older room typical for budget hotel, good location

breakfast
6
Report this review
Seaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Will stay here if I revisit Patong

Friendly staffs, comfortable room, good location
8
It's pleasant! I'm satisfied with my 2 nights stay here. Staffs were friendly, and they've upgraded both my parents' and my room. Really appreciate it. Spacious and comfortable twin bed room. However my mom complained to me that her room's heater isn't functioning properly. Overall it's worthy for what I've paid for.
Report this review
Ming Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Very enjoyable staying in Aspery hotel

spacious room, good location, high speed wifi.
7.3
Originally I booked for three nights but turned out that I have stayed for 6. And I will come back again to Aspery definitely soon in the future.
Report this review
Saleh A. Couples Oman, July 31, 2015
Very clean and staff are friendly

Good Location
7.3
Very nice and comfortable
Report this review
Luay S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 31, 2015
Excellent value for money

Friendly staff.. accessibility and peace
7.3
This the second time in 3 years.. it is fine but the hotel is in need of some attention
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07