or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3142 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3142)
Sort by:
Indrawati I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Aspery Hotel is clean hotel & friendly staffs

It has good price, clean hotel, the staffs' hotel friendly and quite strategic, near beach, shopping center, and Kusuma Halal food.
8.3
Our family has a really good experience during 4 days 3 nights leaving at Aspery without speeding much money. If we come again to Patong Phuket Thailand we will stay at Aspery again, InsyaAlloh. Thanks Aspery.
Orcun T. Solo travelers Turkey, August 24, 2014
Good Location

Clean, staff performance
10
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 24, 2014
Average

Location, Price & Service
7
Just OK
Ilya T. Solo travelers Israel, August 22, 2014
amazing hotel

staff .price. l0cation
9.3
amazing hotel. great location. great rooms . great staff . and the price is also good
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Beach close, Shopping
8.3
Only booked it for 10 hours as i was flying out at night and wanted to have shower and stor my bags for the day!! At 600 Baht you cant go wrong. See You next time Asprey
Mohammad R. Groups Australia, August 14, 2014
Good staff, close to beach

Nice rooms, good staff, clean
8.3
It was lovely
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Patong base

Clean room, Beach walking distance, Hiire motorbike
8
Another enjoyable stay at Asprey Thank You
Ryan A. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Terible view, bugs in room, closed pool

OK location,
3.3
Don't let the pictures deceive you. The picture of the rooftop pool is what attracted me, and low and behold the pool was closed during my stay in August. If you think you're getting a good deal, chances are your room is on the west side of the hotel, whereupon if you open the blinds to your balcony, you will find you have a splendid view of the adjacent hotel hallways and doors, smack-dab in front of you and absolutely no view of the sea or anything pleasant to the eye, unless you like spying on random hotel guests. As if that weren't enough to seal the deal of not staying another night, there were tiny bugs running rampant on the desk and they liked to explore the crevices of my laptop keyboard. They were also inhabiting the cushions of the love seat near the balcony window. My GF found red spots on her legs and torso the next day, presumably bug bites, so I wouldn't be surprised if they were in the bed too.
Faisal M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 4, 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7.3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, August 2, 2014
Good Location and value for money

Location, Massage and Staff
7.7
The hotel location is excellent, very quiet at night and very close to all areas. You can access easily to beach, bangle road and malls. The room is good and big comparing to the offered price, the water pressure in the bath is excellent, both hot & cold. The only negative are the elevator is a bit smelly and the breakfast has limited options and identical every day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01