Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Susanti S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean,near beach,low price
7.7
Booking from Agoda
Analiezl L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Value for Money

location and price
8.7
Kevin J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Close to Pating beach

Location staff and price make this hotel well worth the stay
7.7
Good staff and great location along with super price makes me continent to come back
Verawati M. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Nice. Love it

Very good. Will come back later
7.7
Lars M. Solo travelers Sweden, July 5, 2015
Good hotel

The room was nice. Good area. Good staff.
8
Nice are
Sudanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
the staff of aspery hotel is very good

very clean. near the patong beach. also near to the juncelon shopping mall
8
Very nice. At fisrt we book 2 rooms, but we take along 4 children, we asked for connecting room, but they don't have, the staff was so nice. Offering a family room with 3 bedroom. But only one bathroom inside. For us that is no problem as long as we can stay in together. And the room is clean enough. Thks for the kindness. The staff is so helpfull. For the next visit. We will stay at this hotel again
Long S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Worst three star hotel ever at patong

Aspery Hotel
2
The staff services was so poor. Spoke little English and the room that was given to me was old. The shower was spoilt and the technician that came did not even service it , just told me that this is hot water. Too hot to shower! Burning hot... In the end I shower with cold water. Wanted to change room but the rude counter personnel told me that he will send someone to fix it. I gave up after the technician came for the second time. Won't ever stay with them ever. Worst experience at patong!
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, July 3, 2015
Was a nice stay

Location, Price and comfortable room
7.7
The hotel just a walking distance to Patong beach, The staffs were friendly and helpful, The room was comfortable and clean, WiFi was OK but old system to login, Overall was ok, Thanks.
Chris L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Decent place

A clean, decent place that's not too far from the beach and the main roads. Small but comfortable.
8.3
Barad A. Groups India, June 18, 2015
it is very good

location.room.staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06