My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3085)
Sort by:
Elizabeth E. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Affordable, great location

Room prices, location, rooftop pool
8.7
We loved the location and price of the hotel. It was quiet, yet just a 10,15min walk to the busy nightlife of Patong. The rooftop pool was great and there was an additional deck to watch the sunset from (very beautiful). Breakfast had a lot of options, which was surprising because I had read a lot of negative reviews of the breakfast. But we liked it. The spa was also nice, I got a great foot massage.
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
A good relaxing stay

Friendly and attentive staff. Close to good dining and the beach. Good value.
8.7
I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. I enjoyed chatting to the very friendly staff.
Chi K. Families with older children China, June 27, 2014
Good location, Nice price

Good location, 5 mins to Patong beach, 8 mins to shopping centre (Jungceylon, Rabinson, Big C Extra...).
6.7
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
value for money

suites have nice large rooms with comfy bed and large bathroom
8.7
I would for certain come back to this hotel. but the breakfast does need some improving.it is never to far for another breakfast near by anyway.
Salny F. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Better room,better stay

Near patong beach, freindly staffs, cheap
5.7
I stayed in the classic room for the first 3 days, the room was okay just that cleaniness of the room needs room of improvement. The floor and the toilet basin were rather dirty.The hair dryer was pretty old and dirty too. We were upgraded to superior room on our last day, the room was so much better in terms of cleaniness. The floor were mopped and the basin was cleaner than the one in classic room. The staffs of the hotel are very friendly esp the lady selling tour package at the second building. Breakfast selection wasn't much. Need to walk for ard 15 mins to bangla road. I would recommend the superior room of this hotel but not the classic room. Value for money for the superior room.
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, June 9, 2014
could be better

room
6.3
accept for a green pool every time we tried to swim , and a suggestion , please get an egg station for breakfast , it would add value , it was fair , however I previously enjoyed it .
Wong W. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Big, Clean and Nice
7.7
Good and will come again.
Wong W. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big, Clean and Nice
7.7
Good and will come again.
Kwok F. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Feeling Good

Comfortable, Clean, Big
7.7
Enjoyable stay at the Hotel, Great!
Dicky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
nice and pleasant

location, staff, internet
8.7
absolutely fantastic, my room upgraded nice view nice balcony, great location, great tour that provided in da hotel named pisona tour. I cant say any better in words compare to reality. my stay was paradise, i love it and sure be back again next year hopefully !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08