or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspire Hotel Sydney

383-389 Bulwara Road, Ultimo, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Room Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Center Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Center Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Aspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Zhiheng Z. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2015
pretty good

comfortable
7.3
Judy M. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Second stay

Location location location
7.7
All good
Gulzar A. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
I like this hotel

Clean, nice , comport
5.7
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
A break in the heart of Sydney

It's location; Secure parking; staff helpfuness
8.3
It went very well; I think they could supply biscuits with the tea and coffee and realize that sometimes people need cold water in the fridge - and there wasn't a jug, either to make that possible. The availability of a functioning bath was lovely, but it would have been nice to have access to bath oils or bubbles to relax after a long day walking around Sydney. They need to create an in room folder of services, places to grab a meal, motel features as all that was available was a clothes cleaning paper, a book on Chinese proverbs, a note pad and biro (which didn't work).
Judy M. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Fridge did not work

Location near Ultimo TAFE
7.7
Fridge not functioning. Cabinet containing fridge falling to pieces with particle board disintegrated and smelling. Curtains dirty and full of dust. Bathroom basin cracked and stained. Lift to car park not working.
Warren O. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
good

size of room, location, friendly staff
8.7
We found the hotel to be clean and comfortable with reasonable undercover parking cost. We were on the tail end of breakfast and it was tail end quality, so don't be late. We were able to book with a discount which was good value at the discounted price, I feel the regular price is rather high for this hotel.
Haroon M. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Good experience

location, value of money, & courteous staff.
7.7
Good
Hamirudin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
engineer

1.Location 2.cleanliness 3.privacy
8.7
Confortable, good hotel..and staff very very helpful..
Mitchell G. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Our review

Location, clean & functional room
7
It was good & suited our purpose & visit to Sydney very well
Diane M. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Bad end to holiday

Apart from the comfortable beds nothing good
6
This hotel is very dated and from the minute we walked into reception I wished we had booked somewhere else. Our room was very dark and although the beds were comfortable the room itself was not good only had tea and coffe and no fresh milk just the milk in the long last containers, no toaster so we had breakfast in the restaurant very basic selection and it was cold. The balcony is useless, no chairs and no view. No wifi available in room. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone most unpleasant stay of our holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspire Hotel Sydney SydneyAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe RoomAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourAspire Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour


AS-AGWEB-3A08