Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket

58/5, Khoktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Entrance Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Entrance Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Facilities Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Main pool Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Lobby Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Kata Beach Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Koh Pou Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Nearby Attraction Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Big Buddha Assada Boutique Hotel Kata Phuket Phuket - Wat Chalong
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
45 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Liew M. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
good

environment and feel
6.7
Report this review
Dina E. Families with older children Belgium, November 19, 2015
Feel like home

Staff very professional,quiet place,good location
10
Amazing,gorgeous,unforgettable:-)
Report this review
Tse C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Small and relaxing hotel

Quiet, small but with very close relation
7.3
The location is not very good. Facilities in bathroom is not up to standard. No shower curtain and ventilator.
Report this review
Yang Q. Families with young children China, January 31, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Superior services from the staff, walking distance to the beach, quiet environment
8
The staff is very good and really help us a lot making on stay convenient and comfortable. Meanwhile, we get to play fire crackers in front of the Hotel. Otherwise children are really happy and the room is very big
Report this review
Joern T. Couples Norway, September 19, 2013
It was to dirty for me.

Big room, silent and kitchen.
6
I not feel comfortable at this place. It was to dirty for me.
Report this review
Chae Y. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Great stay!

Quiet,pool access, great room
7.7
It was great staying at the hotel, although abut far from the beach but you can always take the tuk tuk/ taxi which is 200baht. The owner will gladly help you order e cab :). There's a restaurant rite outside the hotel but it opens after late afternoon...7-11 is 5minutes away with all e things u need!XP Love the environment as it is quiet...maybe coz it's low peak season but we had e pool all to ourselves. we wanted 2singles beds but seems like they only have queen beds.. It's actually like an service apartment and its a family business. They are in the midst of expanding..so I hope we can get single bed next time. It was worth the money. Recommended to those who wants a quiet vacation.
Report this review
Chae Y. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxation

Clean, friendly staff, big room
8
Great stay!its like a service apartment with a living room and a bed room. Microwave, toaster n water boiler is provided. Nice comfortable chair placed outsider the room so u can sit n relax n enjoy the pool view...quite serene. Staff were v courteous but do not speak English...owner is very helpful in the sense tt when u need to call for taxi n find out where to go he would galdly provide the info but communication was still abit difficult. Still it's a really nice place to stay if you want a quiet vacation.
Report this review
Jingchun W. Couples China, September 10, 2013
excellent room, access to pool

room is big, access to pool. tranquility.
7.3
a little bit far from beach, well, the room are big and directly access to pool, very quiet. both the owners and staffs are quite friendly. suitable for the people who prefer quiet vacation.
Report this review
Tan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Home away home! Excellent suite room

Nice owner Excellent suite room with Jacuzzi and huge balcony
9.3
Owner is very nice and helpful. All rooms are suite room which is very spacious with huge balcony. If you stay on ground floor, you'll have a pool-access room or you'll have a Jacuzzi in your room if you stay on first floor. Room is comfortable and clean. I love this home-feel hotel and will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Annika O. Families with young children Estonia, February 14, 2013
Feels like home

Lovely small hotel complex with private apartments around refreshing pool
8.3
We staid at this hotel 8 days and felt like having home far away from home. It has more space and privacy than ordinar hotels and if you are comfortable with using moto, it's not far from anywhere - Kata, Kata noi beaches and Kata centre. The owners - both man and wife were really friendly and helpful with our kid.
Restaurant Tip: Same street same side of the street little before Kata centre were two lovely restaurants - one more as bar and easy lunch place, other perfect for great fresh fish and brawn dinner and also serving simple but nice house wine with good price.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07