or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel

58/9, Khoktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Peaceful night Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private balcony and pool access Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Night time Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool access Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kata Beach Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai Art and evening Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool access suite Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Tse C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Small and relaxing hotel

Quiet, small but with very close relation
7.3
The location is not very good. Facilities in bathroom is not up to standard. No shower curtain and ventilator.
Yang Q. Families with young children China, January 31, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Superior services from the staff, walking distance to the beach, quiet environment
8
The staff is very good and really help us a lot making on stay convenient and comfortable. Meanwhile, we get to play fire crackers in front of the Hotel. Otherwise children are really happy and the room is very big
Annika O. Families with young children Estonia, February 14, 2013
Feels like home

Lovely small hotel complex with private apartments around refreshing pool
8.3
We staid at this hotel 8 days and felt like having home far away from home. It has more space and privacy than ordinar hotels and if you are comfortable with using moto, it's not far from anywhere - Kata, Kata noi beaches and Kata centre. The owners - both man and wife were really friendly and helpful with our kid.
Restaurant Tip: Same street same side of the street little before Kata centre were two lovely restaurants - one more as bar and easy lunch place, other perfect for great fresh fish and brawn dinner and also serving simple but nice house wine with good price.
Eelyn W. Families with young children China, February 10, 2013
Big room, not clean enough, staff with a smile

Thai style room
6
It will be perfect if there are not so many mosquitoes on second floor, staff with a smile and helpful when we book a one day trip to island.
Travel tip: Family run business, bath room is not clean enough, others ok.
Wang X. Families with young children China, February 8, 2013
big room, cheap restaurent

big room
6
15minute walking to kata beach. buildings too close to each other, no window in toilet
Restaurant Tip: good and cheap restaurent closeby
Phannee R. Families with young children Switzerland, April 5, 2015
Nie wieder

Internet
3.7
Angefangen hat es schon damit, als wir uns kurzfristig entschlossen, einen Tag früher als geplant anzureisen. Wir reservierten eine zusätzliche Nacht (Pool Access Suite) ca. 3 Std. vor Anreise über Agoda. Als wir ankamen war nur die Putzfrau anwesend und natürlich nicht über die verfrühte Ankunft informiert. Kein Problem, nachdem wir die Managerin telefonisch erreichen konnten bekamen wir unser Zimmer. Allerdings mit dem Hinweis, dass sie das Frühstück für den nächsten Morgen nicht vorbereiten konnten und schauen müssen was sie tun können (Frühstück bestand in den nächsten Tagen aus 2 Spiegeleiern mit Wurst, Schinken, Speck und Toast, also nichts was man nach nserer Ankunft um 17 Uhr im 7-eleven um die Ecke nicht bekommen hätte. Aber es war ja unser Fehler, dass wir so kurzfristig buchten und deshalb waren wir mit den Spaghettis welche es am nächsten Morgen gab (übrigens auch aus dem 7-eleven) zufrieden. Da wir die einzigen Gäste waren, war auch das Personal heillos überfordert, am ersten Tag mussten wir zwei Mal nachfragen, bis unsere Zimmer um ca. 16 Uhr gereinigt wurden. Die Sauberkeit liess allgemein zu Wünschen übrig. Kronkorken und Zigarettenstummel von früheren Gästen lagen in den Steinbeeten, im Pool schwamm so allerlei und die Farbe des Wassers wurde von Tag zu Tag grüner. Die Umwälzpumpe wurde auch nur gelegentlich eingeschaltet. Des weiteren ragten auf der Holzterrasse diverse Nägel raus und unser Sohn hat sich den Zeh daran aufgerissen, wir haben es gemeldet und zwei Tage später haben sie es mehr schlecht als recht behoben. Was sehr ekelhaft war, war das Wasser welches sehr stark nach Rost gerochen hatte, dies war während den ganzen 5 Tagen der Fall und wurde nicht besser ausser am letzten Tag, da gab es als wir vom Nachtessen zurück kamen kein Wasser. Am nächsten Morgen wurde es dann wieder behoben, allerdings nur Kaltwasser und fast kein Wasserdruck. Zum Glück war es der Tag der Abreise.
Christian S. Families with young children Germany, January 27, 2013
sehr schönes Hotel

Pool, Zimmer und Personal
8.7
Wunderschönes Hotel, Zimmer mit hohen Decken und viel Platz. Nur die Entfernung zum Strand ist mit kleinen Kinder etwas schwierig (ca. 800m die Strasse entlang). Haben den Aufenthalt noch verlängert und ein Private Pool Access Zimmer bekommen.
You L. Families with young children China, January 3, 2015
安静优雅干净

干净 有泰国特色 友善
10
离海滩有些距离 但一出门就有个很好吃服务很好的餐馆 非常安静 房间很宽敞 泳池非常舒服 早餐送到房间 还有微波炉可以用 特别适合家庭旅行 下次一定还会住这里
Ning L. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
服务一流的迷人酒店

环境不错,应该每一间都是套房,阳台上就是游泳池
9.7
老板态度也很好,就是稍微离海滩远一点,不过骑摩托车就无所谓了,推荐! 酒店很漂亮和图片上一样,一共十个左右房间,很清静,房间是套间有起居室和卧室,游泳池水也很干净.酒店出门右手不远有家餐厅,家常菜便宜实惠,四个人要鲜榨汁四百多铢吃的饱饱的。
Ning L. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
服务一流的迷人酒店

房间设施好,服务周到热情。
10
房间设施好,服务周到热情。酒店的游泳池非常好,服务人员热情,早餐丰富。房间设施好,服务周到热情。酒店的游泳池非常好,服务人员热情,早餐丰富。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 房间设施好,服务周到热情。酒店的游泳池非常好,服务人员热情,早餐丰富。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Assada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main poolAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Peaceful nightAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private balcony and pool accessAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Night timeAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool accessAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai Art and eveningAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool access suiteAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAssada Boutique Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06