Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Assambleya Nikitskaya Hotel

Bolshaya Nikitskaya street, 12/2, Presnensky, Moscow, Russia 125009

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
20 reviews

13 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Angell Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2016
Old fashioned and lovely

Staff service, location and price
7.7
This hotel is lovely. The staff are very nice and helpful. The location is good. Only take about 10 minutes to go to Red Square. The price is reasonable. I recommend this hotel to tourists.
Report this review
Asaf B. Solo travelers Israel, January 24, 2016
Stay at the Assambleya Nikitskaya

Location, Staff, overall experiance
8.3
The overall stay can be considered good. I do not care for luxury etc, i look for location combined with clean and hospitable staff and that was what i got at Nikitskaya hotel and i'm happy with it.
Report this review
Thomas K. Business travelers India, September 13, 2015
A centrally located hotel with fantastic staff

Staff, Location, Value for Money in that order
9
I had a really enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were courteous and attentive without a fault. The room was cosy and comfortable. The location just about 5 - 10 minutes walk to the Red square also makes this hotel ideal who is travelling for business but wants to put in some quick sightseeing into the schedule.
Report this review
Valeriy S. Couples Canada, April 16, 2015
*

*
9.7
*
Report this review
In S. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2014
not bad

centrally located, budget and easy to find
7
centrally located, budget and easy to find but a little bit small room wifi is not so good. frequently disconnected
Report this review
Barry A. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
A great base for Moscow's star attractions

Location, well thought-out rooms and facilities, friendliness.
9
Excellent. A really good base, within walking distance of nearly all major tourist attractions and a very comfortable venue.
Report this review
Ayhan G. Solo travelers Turkey, March 30, 2014
very close tothe kremlin and almost five stars

location location location
10
very close to the kremlin and other city sights also close to public transportation will definetly stay there again
Report this review
Vadim C. Groups Canada, January 10, 2013
Very good location and very good service

I like this location and service
10
One of the best hotel in Moscow for the good price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Red Squere and the center
Report this review
Pablo M. Couples Argentina, September 23, 2012
Very nice with excellent location

Helpful staff. Very close to Kremlin and Red Square.
9.3
Staff with an excellent english help us with averything we need.
Report this review
Wiboon T. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2011
Great location, bad staff

Location
6.7
We stayed 2 night in this pre-paid hotel on the weekends. It is very convenient for sight-seeing since it is near the Red Square and also near the shopping streets. The room is quite small for double, but clean and has good amenities. The only drawback is the staff, they are not helpful and no smiling faces, they just want to check-out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Assambleya Nikitskaya Hotel MoscowAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - LobbyAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - EntranceAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - EntranceAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - ExteriorAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - LobbyAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - ReceptionAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomAssambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01