arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 185 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Catherine P.
Australia
February 22, 2016
Disappointing
Great room, comfy bed, very nice bathroom
The room was great but the service and the food were not as good as I would have expected. Housekeeping walked in on me twice - both times before 10 in the morning. The first time I was still in bed, the second time I was having a shower. If checkout time is 10am why are they trying to clean occupied rooms at 9:05am. The food was not as good as the cost would have led to believe - I had pancakes for breakfast that were hard and cold. Just generally disappointed considering how nice the room was.

Anne A.
Australia
January 31, 2016
Convenient location - great size
2 bathrooms; 2 bedrooms; location
Having 2 bedrooms and bathrooms is great. AC worked well in lounge. However, bedrooms very hot. Fans provided, but would not have been satisfactory in very hot weather. Bedroom window was locked - had to get it unlocked. Staff were great about helping us with anything we needed. Balcony great for drying. Great to have free undercover car park.

steve B.
Australia
January 31, 2016
great
room location staff

stuart A.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2016
Great for a flight break
location, bed, room size
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment as a stop over between Dubai and Alice Springs. We arrived at 0400hrs and departed at 1015hrs so our stay was very short and sweet. The room was fantastic for us and had 2 wonderful beds which gave me a great sleep. Only issues we had were the noise coming from other rooms and the small split system in the lounge does not extend its cool air into the bedrooms very well. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably book again when doing our next trip O/S.

Karla P.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Spacious & comfortable
Nice view, free on-site parking & great location

Val M.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2015
Great for Couples and Families.
Great Apartment.Great Location. Loved the Pool.
Generally well equipped, although our apartment lacked somethings - no remote for bedroom T.V. which was quickly rectified. We also would have liked a chopping board, plugs for kitchen and laundry sinks, food tongues and fish slice to turn our eggs with. We borrowed these from our son's apartment so was not an issue. Comfy bed. Housekeeping was great. Free pool towels a great touch. Would recommend. Did not use restaurant so cannot score.

David C.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff on arrival, departure and cleaning staff.
Pleasant, thanks, NB: food only rated as '1' as the system wanted an answer. We did not eat here to know how it was so please disregard the rating.

Jenny N.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Great place
Staff, spa and views
It was good.

Ian D.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2015
Great views great location great appartments
Views, nice and comfy easy parking
One of the best appartments in and around Perth we gave it 9 out 10 the only issue was wifi not a great connection

tracey C.
Australia
October 28, 2015
WILL RETURN
Cleanlines, friendlyu staff
Pleasant stay with all needs addressed