Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel

150 Great Eastern Highway, Ascot, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ascot Quays Hotel
Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Exterior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Exterior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Restaurant Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Restaurant Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Restaurant Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Restaurant Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Restaurant Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Interior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Restaurant Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Exterior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Food and Beverages Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Interior
Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Bathroom Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Interior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Interior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Interior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Interior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Interior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Interior Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Apartment Balcony Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Outdoor Seating Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Bathroom Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Area: Perth Airport Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
174 reviews

169 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Steve B. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2016
great

room location staff
10
Report this review
Anne A. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2016
Convenient location - great size

2 bathrooms; 2 bedrooms; location
9
Having 2 bedrooms and bathrooms is great. AC worked well in lounge. However, bedrooms very hot. Fans provided, but would not have been satisfactory in very hot weather. Bedroom window was locked - had to get it unlocked. Staff were great about helping us with anything we needed. Balcony great for drying. Great to have free undercover car park.
Report this review
Stuart A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
Great for a flight break

location, bed, room size
9.3
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment as a stop over between Dubai and Alice Springs. We arrived at 0400hrs and departed at 1015hrs so our stay was very short and sweet. The room was fantastic for us and had 2 wonderful beds which gave me a great sleep. Only issues we had were the noise coming from other rooms and the small split system in the lounge does not extend its cool air into the bedrooms very well. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably book again when doing our next trip O/S.
Report this review
Val M. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Great for Couples and Families.

Great Apartment.Great Location. Loved the Pool.
8.3
Generally well equipped, although our apartment lacked somethings - no remote for bedroom T.V. which was quickly rectified. We also would have liked a chopping board, plugs for kitchen and laundry sinks, food tongues and fish slice to turn our eggs with. We borrowed these from our son's apartment so was not an issue. Comfy bed. Housekeeping was great. Free pool towels a great touch. Would recommend. Did not use restaurant so cannot score.
Report this review
Karla P. Groups Australia, December 28, 2015
Spacious & comfortable

Nice view, free on-site parking & great location
10
Report this review
David C. Groups United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff on arrival, departure and cleaning staff.
7
Pleasant, thanks, NB: food only rated as '1' as the system wanted an answer. We did not eat here to know how it was so please disregard the rating.
Report this review
Jenny N. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2015
Great place

Staff, spa and views
9
It was good.
Report this review
Ian D. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 23, 2015
Great views great location great appartments

Views, nice and comfy easy parking
9.3
One of the best appartments in and around Perth we gave it 9 out 10 the only issue was wifi not a great connection
Report this review
Craig G. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
great stay bclose to Ascot

Magic location, Good service, great room. Good spa.
10
Stay was great service fine.
Report this review
Sim C. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2015
Not too bad

Location, View, the Staff
8.3
We were in a group of 6 people, 3 couples, so we took the 3 bedroom apartment. Overall the place was clean, the bathroom, toilet and kitchen were very well maintained. Great view, mine was facing the swan river, very peaceful at nite. The only setback is the lack of aircon in the other 2 common rooms, Master bedroom has a TV and aircon. Although there is no air-con, it was cold at nite, but i was wondering if the stand fan provided is enough during the hot summer. In summary, if you are in a group with couples thinking a multi bedroom apartment is good to go, think again, i believe each couple book their own hotel would be ideal rather.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 169 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel PerthAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - ExteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - ExteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - RestaurantAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - RestaurantAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - RestaurantAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - RestaurantAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - RestaurantAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - InteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - RestaurantAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - ExteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Food and BeveragesAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - InteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - BathroomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - InteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - InteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - InteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - InteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - InteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - InteriorAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Apartment BalconyAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Outdoor SeatingAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - BathroomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - BathroomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Balcony/TerraceAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - BathroomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Guest RoomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Guest RoomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - BathroomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - KitchenAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - BathroomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Guest RoomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Guest RoomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - BathroomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - BathroomAssured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel Perth - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02