arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 182 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

stuart A.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2016
Great for a flight break
location, bed, room size
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment as a stop over between Dubai and Alice Springs. We arrived at 0400hrs and departed at 1015hrs so our stay was very short and sweet. The room was fantastic for us and had 2 wonderful beds which gave me a great sleep. Only issues we had were the noise coming from other rooms and the small split system in the lounge does not extend its cool air into the bedrooms very well. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably book again when doing our next trip O/S.

Karla P.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Spacious & comfortable
Nice view, free on-site parking & great location

Val M.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2015
Great for Couples and Families.
Great Apartment.Great Location. Loved the Pool.
Generally well equipped, although our apartment lacked somethings - no remote for bedroom T.V. which was quickly rectified. We also would have liked a chopping board, plugs for kitchen and laundry sinks, food tongues and fish slice to turn our eggs with. We borrowed these from our son's apartment so was not an issue. Comfy bed. Housekeeping was great. Free pool towels a great touch. Would recommend. Did not use restaurant so cannot score.

David C.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff on arrival, departure and cleaning staff.
Pleasant, thanks, NB: food only rated as '1' as the system wanted an answer. We did not eat here to know how it was so please disregard the rating.

Jenny N.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Great place
Staff, spa and views
It was good.

Ian D.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2015
Great views great location great appartments
Views, nice and comfy easy parking
One of the best appartments in and around Perth we gave it 9 out 10 the only issue was wifi not a great connection

tracey C.
Australia
October 28, 2015
WILL RETURN
Cleanlines, friendlyu staff
Pleasant stay with all needs addressed

Craig G.
Australia
October 22, 2015
great stay bclose to Ascot
Magic location, Good service, great room. Good spa.
Stay was great service fine.

Steven W.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
Convenient location
a.Good delicious food

Sim H.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Not too bad
Location, View, the Staff
We were in a group of 6 people, 3 couples, so we took the 3 bedroom apartment. Overall the place was clean, the bathroom, toilet and kitchen were very well maintained. Great view, mine was facing the swan river, very peaceful at nite. The only setback is the lack of aircon in the other 2 common rooms, Master bedroom has a TV and aircon. Although there is no air-con, it was cold at nite, but i was wondering if the stand fan provided is enough during the hot summer. In summary, if you are in a group with couples thinking a multi bedroom apartment is good to go, think again, i believe each couple book their own hotel would be ideal rather.