or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 39, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Fiona T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Was noisy and could not use the pool

Room was next to the pool
4.3
When we stayed there, there was other groups of people and they made a lot noise especially in the middle of the night as they were drunk. There was also construction around the area and we had to suffer the construction noise. We could not use the pool as when they watered the plants and tress, all the dust was washed into the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike.
Xinghui G. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Most comfortable sleep in indonesia

The bed, bathroom and kitchenette
8
The best sleep I had in Indonesia on this trip. Nice hotel. Only fault — it's a really long walk from the beach.
Parthiva S. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
The Perfect Romantic Getaway

Peaceful, Clean, Romantic, Great Privacy
8.3
We booked the 1 bedroom pool villa and were very happy with it. The staffs are incredibly helpful and speak good english. Housekeeping will tidy our villa when we go out without us asking them to do so. Daily breakfast served in villa. Location is slightly off the main area, but overall taxi was plenty & more convenient as hotel is situated in an "inside bumpy road" on JL Kunti 2. We didnt walk out to anywhere during our stay as road is very dim when night falls. Tours & motorbike rental can be arranged at reception. Overall, our stay was delightfully pleasant. A very relaxing holiday in our private villa.
Marcel H. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 26, 2012
Great appartment hotel

Very nice new appartments
7.7
i stayed here for 6 nights and have to say that for the price the rooms are excellent. the 1 bed room suite i had was new, spacious and clean. the location is within walking distance to seminyak beach (15 min walk) however at first the hotel was difficult to find for us as it was located on a small dark street. the breakfast is very minimalistic and they should expand it a bit. especially since the food is good on bali.
Dirk H. Groups Netherlands, August 26, 2012
Good rooms nice swimming pool

Spacious rooms with flatscreentv
8
nice clean hotel neat to seminyak with friendly personel only a bit of a basic breakfast.
Chantell B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Beautiful Villas on the outskirts of Seminyak.

Villas Quite
4.7
We stayed here for3 nights. We had arranged to be picked up at the airport and ourselves and another couple were left searching the always frantic DPS airport. We finally got a taxi. (We landed early at 8pm and got to our Accom at midnight. Staff rude on arrival and did not care that they had not sent a driver.) The rooms were full so we were upgraded to a Villa. A great little set up and very comfy an quiet. The next day we moved to our room. Again a nice layout but extremely noisy. All the reception traffic passes the rooms on one side and the pool and other rooms facing the pool ..... well you could hear everything around the complex. Would I stay again......Based on rude staff, no driver as pre - arranged and excessivley noisy rooms. I dont think so. We did stay at the sister villas last year, Astana Batu Balig, which is again on the outskirts of Seminyak and we could not fault it. We most certainly enjoyed our stay there.
Heppy H. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

complete room
8.3
everything was good...this hotel is good for a family guest because they have complete facilities in each room
Aldo T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
nice and cozy

Nice villa but the apartment is not good
8.3
Very Responsible but needs to pay more attention to hygiene and bed linen bath fittings especially soaps and shampoos are filthy and dirty at the villa was very nice, clean, and fun but the noise of other guests in the apartment from outside sounded loud in the apartment so it can not be calm and silent
Ari L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but unprofessional staffs

Great design, TV cable and value for money
7.3
when we (family with a baby) arrived there, we were upgraded to villa and they didnt tell us about it. after we got settled in the room, they called and explained about the upgrade due to internal mistake and asked us to move to the apartment the next day, but they didnt allow me to use benefit attached to the villa, free wifi. they said "since it was an upgrade,...". i was so upset because of it (having a baby with you means you bring toys, home-made baby food, expressed milk, etc). anyway, the apartment has a very nice design with kitchen and small living room in it. it is very clean. the breakfast was served in the room, it was nice, and they were quite flexible to change menu (porridge for baby instead of bread). location was quite secluded, so i suggest you to rent. a car or motorcycle
Shopping Tip: Rent a car/ motorcycle and drive by yourself. make sure your smartphone has GPS feature. I like to hunt for solid wood furnitures and house decoration stuffs. They are affordable and have good quality.
Sherly P. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
nice room

like the room
9
good service,nice room,clean,room so comfortable. In the room also have a sofa
Hotel Feature Tip: little bite far from shopping center but if using car only 5-10minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02