or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 39, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Twinky H. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2012
As usual, nice hotel...

Pool access room
9.3
This was my 2nd time stay at astana kunti... Nice as usual and will stay again in november
Nightlife Tip: Very near to Dhyanapura, a lot of bar... Only 5mins driving
Gary A. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and great staff

Away from the hussel and bussel of Seminyak
8
Great place if you want to stay in Seminyak but be away from all the craziness
Kwang J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 11, 2012
Decent hotel in okay location

New and modern; rooms are of decent size
8
This hotel is a bit off from the main Seminyak location. Need a bike or taxi to get here as walking from the main Seminyak area is a bit far. The hotel is relatively new and modern.
Ihsan B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Clean hotel

Warm and clean hotel
6.7
I stayed here for 2 days and booked 3 rooms. Great, i felt comfortable here. Friendly staff. Big room size. Little pool. Too bad, far from city center so we have to booked taxi. Maybe will be excellent if hotel give schedulle free transfer service to city center.
Nc H. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Cozy hotel and fully equiped

Nice interiror design
6.3
i checked in at night and it took me some time to look for the hotel because it located far from town and not easy to find. however, the surrounding is very quiet and suitable for relaxation after a long day of travel. there is a timing for hot water supply which i think its quite reasonable as the weather is quite hot in bali during my visit. although there is no free wifi, you can spend your time on swimming, cycling or watching dvd's. the breakfast is quite expensive and with small portion. it is advisable to have your meal somewhere in town before back to hotel. hotel transfer is not always available, better to take a cab.
Shopping Tip: Take a ride to Kuta, it cost about 30k per trip.
Edmond C. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2012
Well presented hotel and service with smile

Quiet and clean, very comfortable beds
8.3
Wifi is charged at Rp per day which is bit too expensive.
Mark P. Groups New Zealand, September 2, 2012
Friendly staff

Very clean and comfortable rooms
7.7
The Astana Kunti hotel was a good place to stay. The location isn't the greatest as it's not very close to shopping and eating areas, so a taxi is required each time you want to go out. Thankfully taxis are always close so you don't have to wait too long, and fares are very reasonable. Our package included breakfast, which was actually very good ! Freshly cooked and on time each morning. Wifi is not free ... unless you are staying in one of the villas, or have a package that includes it. The pool is nothing much. The staff at reception are friendly and helpful. Overall it's a nice place to stay, however I'd look to stay somewhere closer to Kuta or Seminyak next time.
Nightlife Tip: If you're wanting to party, Skygarden in Kuta is the best. 5 dancefloors all with different styles of music. The rooftop area there is great, and the food is awesome. Drinks are reasonably priced, however there are often drink specials and free drinks at certain times throughout the night. Highly recommended !
Fiona T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Was noisy and could not use the pool

Room was next to the pool
4.3
When we stayed there, there was other groups of people and they made a lot noise especially in the middle of the night as they were drunk. There was also construction around the area and we had to suffer the construction noise. We could not use the pool as when they watered the plants and tress, all the dust was washed into the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike.
Xinghui G. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Most comfortable sleep in indonesia

The bed, bathroom and kitchenette
8
The best sleep I had in Indonesia on this trip. Nice hotel. Only fault — it's a really long walk from the beach.
Parthiva S. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
The Perfect Romantic Getaway

Peaceful, Clean, Romantic, Great Privacy
8.3
We booked the 1 bedroom pool villa and were very happy with it. The staffs are incredibly helpful and speak good english. Housekeeping will tidy our villa when we go out without us asking them to do so. Daily breakfast served in villa. Location is slightly off the main area, but overall taxi was plenty & more convenient as hotel is situated in an "inside bumpy road" on JL Kunti 2. We didnt walk out to anywhere during our stay as road is very dim when night falls. Tours & motorbike rental can be arranged at reception. Overall, our stay was delightfully pleasant. A very relaxing holiday in our private villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04