or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

39 Dewi Saraswati III Street, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Noreen C. Solo travelers Ireland, August 8, 2012
great hotel, great rooms, very comfortable

great rooms
8.7
rooms were clean, a good size and very comfortable staff were very friendly and helpful pool was lovely
Yudi P. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
beautiful private villa

nice boutique villa
8
comfortable surrounding and great place for romantic getaway
Monique C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Lovely staff and beautiful villas!

Excellent service and very clean!
7.3
The staff were so helpful and friendly! The villa that we stayed in was so beautiful! I will definitely go back! We were looked after very well and enjoyed our stay! Although it is a little out of the way compared to other places to stay and some cab drivers found it hard to find so take a map with you!
Shopping Tip: Close to some great spa package places and bikes for hire!
Striwicessa M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2012
very nice hotel

cheap, clean, big room, lovely
8
i just love the hotel. i stayed at the villa once and at the suite apartment like 6 times so far
Yuejun H. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
home away from home

nice service and clean
7
locate in the remote area. however, staff are very friendly.
Christopher D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel but poor location

Large room, clean, polite and attentive staff, only 20 minutes from the airport
7.7
A nice hotel but the location is poor in that the road is not made up and is dark at night. A liitle further out from the restaurants and centre of Seminyak than I would have liked with a 45 minute walk to the beach. Charges for Wifi were on the high side. The hotel restaurant was basic as was the menu.
Ricky K. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Lovely Place to Stay

Good Customer Service
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights on July 2012, It was a pretty good place to stay if you travel without children and looking for relax / romantic with your partner
Gillian D. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel - super helpful staff

Able to chill out - room service was very easy
8.3
Really enjoyed short stay here. Very welcoming staff and lovely rooms. A bit out of the way but you could walk to some places. Tended to have to take a taxi to most places.
Jonathan C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great apartment but bad location

Big rooms with kitchen equipment
6
I had a great stay where I can enjoy our cooking session during the stay. Clean and big room. Bad location too far from the beach , no Wifi provided.
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
nice room with affordable price

room is nice for honeymoon for newly wed
9
the room was really nice and the room service food was good too. enjoyed my stay there and we had really good sleep and rest. but the hotel is quite far to city centre of bali. need to take a cab to move around to the city. not like in qalking distance as mentioned from previous hotel review
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to rent 1 day car rental with driver to move around. If take a cab for every stop, it will cost higher

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01