or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

39 Dewi Saraswati III Street, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Librahim R. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best View and pool inside
9.3
first time when we check in we think this hotel is quite same with other usual hotel but after we stay for more than 2 days we feels different and happy with the services of this hotel. this hotel offer us comfortably and best view of the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near seminyak rood and good view and good shopping area
Anastuty K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Cozy apartment with big room

quite place
9.7
we spent 2 nights in this apartment. the room was quite big for 4 of us. it has kitchent equipment. the apartment is a minimalist design, with only few rooms. the area is quite and nice however the road to this apartment is not so good.
Restaurant Tip: This apartment is in Seminyak, where we can find a lot of nice restaurants such as Ku De Ta, Potato Head, Warung Made etc. At night we can go to Hu-U cafe. To the one who love assesories, don't forget to take a chance to Toko Abang at Jl. Raya Seminyak, the price can be bargained.
Lolita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2012
good place to stay in seminyak

good service, clean, huge room, complete facility
8
great place to stay, provide a huge and clean room. Also completed with kitchen set, hair dryer, and big sofa
Lilian K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2012
Clean and Great location

Clean, spacey
7.7
I stayed here many times so i have no complaints. But the breakfast should have more choices
Josiah B. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2012
Pretty place

interior design was nice
7
the road to the hotel is terrible. taxis dont really want to go by unless its really necessary. watch for floods on rainy days as well, but bali is generally sunny. otherwise, the hotel is tucked away in a quiet corner of seminyak and is quite near the seminyak/kuta areas where all the action is. comfortable stay.
Josiah B. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2012
comfy but definitely not 5 star

cozy room
7
pretty comfy hotel but lacking in some facilities. kitchen facilities were quite bad (i had to boil water in a frying pan) and they're not fully equipped. otherwise the room is pretty cozy, except that my aircon didn't work on the first day and they took a while to fix that
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire a driver! i got gede (about sgd50) a day from as early as 8am in the morning to as late as 11pm at night. just tell him where you stay. he took us anywhere we wanted in bali and even to places we never knew about. also got discounted prices for water sports.
Caixing Z. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2012
Cozy rooms with beautiful view

Nice rooms, well equipped. The swimming pool is nice too
6
The location is a bit outside, and there is not much to see around. The hotel service is a bit slow sometimes and I had to wait a long time for things to get ready. The price was quite good though. The view with swimming pool is very nice and relaxing, perfect for someone looking for nice getaway from the city noise and crowd. Overall, it is a good stay with the price.
Allan T. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Lovely Apartment

Peace and quiet, away from the busy streets of Seminyak
7
overall, astana kunti suite apartment is a lovely place to stay, peace and quiet, away from the busy streets of seminyak. the rooms are lovely, clean and bright. they're air conditioned, have a kitchenette with microwave, two gas burners, implements and a mini-bar. since it is away from busy streets of seminyak, you always need to caught a taxi. 10~15 min to the main shopping street. the road is in dire need of repair.
Carolyn L. Groups Australia, May 3, 2012
Great value. Big rooms and beds

Staff are lovely
7.7
Good value. Biggest. Beds ever. Nice pool. A little out of the way but that's part of the fun.
Linda R. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2012
clean, smart and convinient

clean, smart, convinient, funky
7.7
Stayed for one night during traveling. Couldn't expect anything better for that price. rooms is clean and comfortable. good wifi access from the room. perfect for people passing by via jakarta needing accomodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05