or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 39, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Service with a smile!

Nice room!
8
its a very nice hotel with friendly staff. breakfast was room service type. wasnt really full for the amount given... wifi isnt free, need to pay for 24hrs. but overall is a very nice place to stay. the staff were friendly and helpful!
Nugra K. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Tempat yang menyenangkan, kecil namun menawan.

Interior design, exclusivity, quiet, super hospitality, cheap pricing
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay at Astana Kunti. The location is just perfect to get to anywhere. The exact location itself is far from the main road. so its quiet and peaceful. once you get in the room, its you your plus one a nd the Island!
Kevin F. Couples Italy, July 7, 2012
Modern spacious rooms in a good location

Great location, spacious rooms, kitchenette, balcony, sofa area, breakfast delivered to room or in lounge
8
A great small hotel located just three minutes outside the central area of Seminyak (by car or motorcycle). The staff are friendly and can help arrange travel (calling taxis, sightseeing recommendations, etc.). The rooms are fully equipped with a kitchenette (which includes a stove, microwave, sink, fridge and cooking materials), as well as a sofa area. They are modern, but still exhibit some Balinese touches.
Lew W. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Spacious room but bumpy road to the hotel

Spacious room
7
Room is spacious. Food not so great. Bumpy roads to the hotel but location is 5mins drive to town which is convenient. Security of the hotel is strict,they don't allow non customer inside the hotel. Towel is little dirty,requested to change it 3times. Lack of charger supply from the hotel as it is occupied by other customer.
Sharyn D. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2012
great room, but no free wifi and breakfast ok

lovely room
6.7
The room was lovely and clean and spacious but there was but no free wifi and the breakfast was only ok - it was delivered to the room.
Tim C. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2012
Spacious and clean apartments near to Seminyak

Very nice apartment, near town
7.3
great place. Wish had stayed longer...do need to get an electric kettle though in order to enjoy the complimentary tea and coffee! Didn't pick us up from airport though. Said that this had been "cancelled" by us, which was not true.
Todd T. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Like new

Service
10
This hotel has a great location in Bali. It has very good service. The staff is very friendly. The kichen had everything that we needed. They got us a motor bike to rent to get around Bali. It is very quite in this area. We would stay in this hotel again.
Sylvania W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Big Space Room

big space room, clean
8.7
I stayed 2 nights@ Astana Kunti, 2 adults and 2 small children..The room is very clean. It has big bed, and a big sofa..there's also microwave and kitchen..the pool is small but very clean.. I got a good price from Agoda,even its a high season..
Jerry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
LOvely hotel with good performance Staff.

spacious room and quiet place..
7.3
we can do aou activity as a family like cooking and enjoy time together in the pool. the pool is right before our door.. we love to stay there and we plan to go back there..
Restaurant Tip: the hotel is far from food court or restoran and they dont have room service so we must buy some food material to cook by ourself. But we can use taxi to go to food court or restoran.. Staff will help us to call the taxi.
Jerry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
LOvely hotel with helpfull staff

spacious room and comfy
7.7
Our kids love to stay herecause we can have time together as a family like cooking, swimming..
Restaurant Tip: we must find restorant outsidethe hotel cause they have no room service. Hotel can call taxi to pick us to restorant..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02