or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

39 Dewi Saraswati III Street, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Anwar T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2012
nice hotel but a bit difficult to find

big rooms
6.3
was a nice hotel but note really convenient to go around... good value for money but not the breakfast..
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool
Sam W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great hotel but bad bad cleaning service

the environment is perfect.
7.3
nice hotel. the swimming pool is just behind our room. the environment is good and nice. we booked 4 rooms and we all are staying downstairs and it's very easy for us to go to others room. we all like this. but the cleaning service is bad. they never renew our toothbrush set and towel. i asked twice for renew of the towel but they never give me any responds. besides that, many mosquitos at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice environment
Kathleen C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2012
Off the beaten track, nothing really specail

Big rooms, nice to have the kitchen
5
The best thing about Astana Kunti are the rooms: spacious with nice amenities (microwave, fridge, stove)and a great little veranda. It is a bit off the beaten track and down a dirt road. Very quiet and not really close to much. Advertised close to the beach, but not really. It's a 40 minute walk or a taxi. But taxis are cheap ($2-3USD to town). The staff is very friendly, the ac works, and all in all probably a 3 star. Intermittent access for both tv and wifi which was a tad frustrating. Also, the rooms had a very distinctive "bug spray" smell. And even though the exterminator had been through, there were still a lot of little ants around. The hotel did include a very basic breakfast (American, Continental, or Indonesian) brought to the room: juice, coffee, toast, eggs, plus 1 sausage or 1 bacon. It was only "ok" -- not special, needed to be zapped in the micro usually and the in-room service was rather isolating. The pool area had several chairs and area was lovely but the pool itself is small (more like a 1 person lap pool) and doesn't get any sun till noon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing really around the area -- all all at least a 10 minute walk away.
Annalia A. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Great hotel, spacious room

location, spacious room
8.7
Great value for money, good location as it's very close to seminyak. Spacious room, however eventhough this hotel is relatively new the furniture seems to be worn out.
Selwyn W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2012
jus right for the value of the money

comfortable room, air condition, fair price
5.3
It was a short visit, very private area, the room is nicely design with in room kitchen and breakfast in room provided.
Teguh W. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Awesome place but........

The rooms were clean, Bicycle rental, helpfull staff, tasty breakfast
6.7
During my stay, i felt very comfortable. The staff were very helpfull and the room were clean but i find the location rather unpleasant to travel to.
Librahim R. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best View and pool inside
9.3
first time when we check in we think this hotel is quite same with other usual hotel but after we stay for more than 2 days we feels different and happy with the services of this hotel. this hotel offer us comfortably and best view of the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near seminyak rood and good view and good shopping area
Anastuty K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Cozy apartment with big room

quite place
9.7
we spent 2 nights in this apartment. the room was quite big for 4 of us. it has kitchent equipment. the apartment is a minimalist design, with only few rooms. the area is quite and nice however the road to this apartment is not so good.
Restaurant Tip: This apartment is in Seminyak, where we can find a lot of nice restaurants such as Ku De Ta, Potato Head, Warung Made etc. At night we can go to Hu-U cafe. To the one who love assesories, don't forget to take a chance to Toko Abang at Jl. Raya Seminyak, the price can be bargained.
Lolita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2012
good place to stay in seminyak

good service, clean, huge room, complete facility
8
great place to stay, provide a huge and clean room. Also completed with kitchen set, hair dryer, and big sofa
Lilian K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2012
Clean and Great location

Clean, spacey
7.7
I stayed here many times so i have no complaints. But the breakfast should have more choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06