or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

39 Dewi Saraswati III Street, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Ken L. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Great staff

Friendly staff, quiet place, affordable price
8
I have great time in this hotel. My room has pool access. The environment is good.
Ken L. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Friendly staff and great environment

Friendly staff, quiet environment, affordable price
7.3
I have great time staying in this hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Sherise T. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
Looks promising in the photos but won't come back

Price, staff, big room
6.3
Basic accomodation for Seminyak area. Nice big room, but needed more maintenance. Same with the pool. We got lost trying to find our way to the main Seminyak shopping area as we had to rent a motorbike. It's not very near at all to the main town area & at the end of a back street, and not at all walkable to the beach. Advised to rent a car or motorbike for getting around. Breakfast was pretty miserable, I'd stick to the Indonesian food or basic fried eggs. The staff were the only saving grace. Wifi was spotty too.
Daniel T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
overall it was a good stay

cleanliness, good pool, spacious room
7.3
it was not perfect, but have to admit that the hotel is decent for its price range
David G. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Great place to stay,

Good size room. Great staff. Good location.
7.7
Couldn't fault anything about Astana Kunti or its staff. Breakfast was a little small not a lot of choice from menu.
Anthony V. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Luxury affordable apartment

Room decor, comfy large bed, quiet location
8
This was my second visit to Astana Kunti. It is a lovely hotel, with a very sophisticated decor. I like the quiet location in Jalan Kunti which is still close to the shops and restaurants in Seminyak.
Harry N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Nice villa with good building and atmosphere

Clean, modern, cozy
8
Stanley L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
nice hotel, quiet and relax enviroment

location, quietness and comfy bed
7.7
the 2nd time i stayed there. always nice and quiet. comfortable room.
Ah C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
All calming.

Large room. Quiet and clean.
7.7
We enjoyed its quiet surrounding always. Room are roomy and bed is comfortable. It has been our choice for our past few trips to Bali.
Wai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Nice comfortable friendly

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, good room service
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable. Excellent service from the friendly staff. We like the breakfast very much, the room service for meal was delivered on time as per request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05