or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 39, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Sati S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
8
Its a nice hotel
Sharifah A. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2014
Hotel need some proper maintainence..

Fine, okay, mediocre
6.3
Stayed here in 2010 that I decided to return with my friends because it was that good. However, hotel seems to be worn out since the last I was here.. Mozzies were your neighbours, pool is getting dirtier. But I still love the whole concept hence that was why I stayed. Comfort of the bed was good, but there were some weird worms in the bathrooms.
Rio S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Good stay in Seminyak

The price is reasonable compared with other apartments available in Seminyak, the kitchenette though small but is nice, good neighbourhood
8
Staying almost a week there, we do not have any complain at all. The facility in the room is working very well, and whenever we request the staffs will immediately respond. Though it is far (walking) to go mini mart to buy groceries, it compensates with reasonable price for room services. Will go there again if visit Bali (hopefully next time with 2 bed rooms).
Raymond C. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Nice

Big room
8
Irma A. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Feel homey and cozy but need improvement

Nice staff, cozy, quite
7.3
Overall we had pleasant stays, always feeling homey in this small and cozy place although a bit far from center of Seminyak. Breakfast had improved compare to our previous stay. Some conditions need to be improved for mosquitoes control, uncomfy bed, dark spotted on the floor, rusty bathroom equipments and bad smell from the drain sometime.
Indra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
worth it

good location, clean, quite
6.3
overal it was good, except the staff was slow to respond
Anne O. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Too far from anything

There wasn't 3 good things
4.7
We arrived about 10.30 pm and wS shown our room upstairs ( no elevator) that was first problem. Supposedly free mini bar but not stacked and when asked as we were thirsty they said they would stack tomorrow so nowhere to get drinks. We found this hotel too far from anywhere on a very bumpy potholed road. Need a taxi or driver to go anywhere. However you do get what you pay for and it was reasonably cheap at $60 per night.
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2014
spacious, near from everywhere

big room, quite, good value for money
7.3
Everything good, except that on our last day the reception calling us several times before 12pm, as if they wanna kick us out of this hotel, and when we finnally settled the payment, no smile on the face.
Gabriel W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
not bad at all

the hotel is very private and the security were good at there job and very helpful and friendly
7
It was comfortable and handy to suit our needs
James R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Chic & Comfort

Great design, Comfort and Roomy
7.7
It's a nice place to stay, nicely designed room, nice staffs, but the food is soso although they have quite a generous portion, but unfortunately the room service is unavailable 9.30pm onwards and they don't have any food in the minibar so when u caught with hunger in the midnight, it's a no way out especially if u don't have a transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07