My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

39 Dewi Saraswati III Street, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Christian M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
nice design room and value for money

nice design, location in semimyak, big room
7.7
hotel is difficult to find by taxi driver. You must mention Jl Kunti 2 to go there. Layout of hotel is very nice and quite spacious. However they need to do proper maintenance. We booked a family room, one of the room's toilet cannot be flushed at all. Shower looks nice but the they dont maintain the sink well, so it can be a little flooded. Sofa is comfy and big but beware with the pillows covered in batik sheet. It seems they never change the pillow cover so it smells bad. Bed is big and comfy. Breakfast is standard. And u must go out or in by taxi since it is not located in the main street. There is a minimum charge for calling taxi to hotel of IDR 25,000 or USD 2. Will go back if they do the good maintenance for this hotel
Ocktaria I. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2013
amazing

clean, nice service, location
8
wonderful, clean, nearly located and will come back soon
Roy A. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Excellent

Affordable, large room, friendly staff
8.3
we are 3 young women stay 5 night in this hotel. the room are quite big, only paid 100.000 for extra person per night. affordable room, strategic location. Spa near this hotel is very good.
Nizar N. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Amazing

Service, location,food
8
Perfect, love to comes again,Definitely this for 4 times i come Back again
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Enjoy staying in this hotel a lot

Big room, Very clean, nice environment, friendly staffs
10
I really enjoy my stay in this hotel. What i expected before my trip was all there. Big room, large bed, fast internet & the staffs are very friendly. It is not too far from beaches & when i return to Bali, i will surely return to this hotel again. Worth every penny that i spent.
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great Hotel with big room

spacious room, big & comfortable bed, very friendly + informative staffs
10
i truly enjoy my stay in Satana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak. The staffs are very attentive, helpful & gave me lots of information about what i should do & eat during my time in Bali. I greatly appreciate Mr. Ketut & Bu. Made for the great help.
Marsha G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
relaxing and quiet location

nice clean design, spacious rooms & helpful staff
6
I was on the end of my business solo traveling. and this location is nice for relaxing. medium size pool and paddy fields as neighbors. staff are very attentive. super quick check in and check out. comfortable room & clean beds. strong wifi. one minor. they dont have breakfast. but you can always go buy excellent breakfast around seminyak.
Effie B. Groups Australia, June 30, 2013
Large nice room, a bit out from Seminyak

Room cleanliness, staff, nice grounds
8.3
Great stay, apartment suite was large, clean and nicely furnished with large bed. The hotel is a bit outside the center of Seminyak (about 5-7 min by taxi) and nowhere near the beach. The staff were very professional and great.
Ayyaz A. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2013
Excellent Service

Attentive & Caring Staff, Fast room service, small kitchenete
8.3
A wonderful stay for the price paid, hotel is just 15 minute drive from kuta central . The hotel was clean, staff was excellent and always ready to help either for calling taxi or pizza delivery.
Loren S. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2013
great city great stay

the best things are the comfortable room, friendlt staffs and nice location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05