Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 39, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Aurelia P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
Seminyak - away from the hustle & bustle

Great bed, spacious & quiet location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in a big room with big bed, room service breakfasts, quiet location & friendly staff. It's a bit of a walk from the beach and busyness of Seminyak but we wanted that. Unfortunately no utensils or pots for cooking in self-contained kitchen.
Report this review
Ashlee F. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Quiet & Comfortable

Aircon, clean room, quiet location
9
Perfect location for us, out of the hustle & bustle. Great rooms, plenty of space, great aircon, great pool, friendly staff. Our second stay here and will continue to come back here.
Report this review
Rimson P. Groups India, July 5, 2015
Good food and Value for Money

Restaurant, service, staff
9
The first room given to us was at level 1 and one of the bed had bed bugs. But after that they shifted us to level 2. The room was superb. Very clean and cosy. The pool was very clean. We was given free lunch because of the bed bug at the first room. We ate there on the last day. The food was really good. Must try the lunch there is you stays. The free breakfast was served to our room and the menu was good. Would have given all 5* if not for the bedbug at the first room. So if you stays ask for room at level 2.
Report this review
Jake B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
You get what you pay for

Cheap, room size, quiet
6.3
Great value for $52 a night , the rooms are nice and spacious but could have been cleaner(marks/sc , staff friendly and happy to help with ordering taxis and queries. Shocking breakfast haha. Go for the Indonesian stuff on the breakfast menu rather than eggs ect. Beautiful quiet location out of seminyak hot spots, walking to the beach is about half an hour, good restraunts are about 15 - 20 minute walk or a short taxi ride. Over all for the price we paid i was happy with it, but don't go expecting a luxurious resort holiday.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2015
staf unfriendly, many ants, no lift

big room with sofa bed and kitchen
4.3
Not as expected! Very disappointed!
Report this review
Baba R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Ideal

Locations, rate and room
8
Excellent
Report this review
Jenny S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Good valued of money

There are pantry facilitiy in the room, spacious room, cleaniness
7.7
Our stay at the Astana Kunti Suite was pleasenable and we will stay again in the future visit in Bali.
Report this review
Christiana W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Peace and Quiet

Relaxing, Spacious Room, Homely
8.3
Managed to really get a good rest with the comfortable bed and quiet surroundings. I opted for a room without breakfast and thus did not have any food at the hotel. The surrounding area is quite quiet, but you can hear the occasional motorbike being started or other guests walking past your rooms. The nearest store is just two streets down, but the streets have areas that are very dark. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel's transport to shopping areas are quite reasonable. However, I managed to get a cheaper taxi ride from the airport compared to a quotation they sent. The pool looked very clean and inviting too. Wifi is quite good.
Report this review
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2015
Nice short stay

Price, big room, nice staffs
6.3
It was good, but was not impressive. Price is very good, but rooms are old and needs improvement for cleanliness. Overall, not too bad.
Report this review
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
An OK stay

Big room, friendly staff, price
6
Room is a bit old but big. Decoration is quite nice and cozy. Bathroom was clogged when I took a shower. Breakfast was bellow average, but juice was fresh. Overall, it is OK.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08