or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak

39 Dewi Saraswati III Street, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Kunti Suite Apartment
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bicycle Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Exterior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Anne O. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Too far from anything

There wasn't 3 good things
4.7
We arrived about 10.30 pm and wS shown our room upstairs ( no elevator) that was first problem. Supposedly free mini bar but not stacked and when asked as we were thirsty they said they would stack tomorrow so nowhere to get drinks. We found this hotel too far from anywhere on a very bumpy potholed road. Need a taxi or driver to go anywhere. However you do get what you pay for and it was reasonably cheap at $60 per night.
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2014
spacious, near from everywhere

big room, quite, good value for money
7.3
Everything good, except that on our last day the reception calling us several times before 12pm, as if they wanna kick us out of this hotel, and when we finnally settled the payment, no smile on the face.
Gabriel W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
not bad at all

the hotel is very private and the security were good at there job and very helpful and friendly
7
It was comfortable and handy to suit our needs
James R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Chic & Comfort

Great design, Comfort and Roomy
7.7
It's a nice place to stay, nicely designed room, nice staffs, but the food is soso although they have quite a generous portion, but unfortunately the room service is unavailable 9.30pm onwards and they don't have any food in the minibar so when u caught with hunger in the midnight, it's a no way out especially if u don't have a transportation.
Geri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Value for Money

Room Comfort,Friendly Staff,Value for Money
8.7
Overall i like and might comeback,just one thing bothers me,there are this ants,red ants on the bed,pillows and i think its due to their bed headboard.Really disturbing,can't imagine if the ants just there on your pillow when you're sleeping,too bad.Beside that everything is perfect!!
Ying Z. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2014
Bitten by Bed Bugs & No WIFI connection

zen, spacious, quiet
4
Terrible! Arrived in the night to the room only to realised that like many reviews, the wifi connection was not even weak, it was non existence. Front lobby personnel said the next morning it will be ok. I guess they have had many experiences as such. And i said I was on a Business trip, I can't be waiting for morning connections to complete my work. But took a early rest that night Woke up in the night with a stinging pain on both side of my neck, thought it was only mosquito bites. But luckily & previous very unlucky, I knew this was not just a mosquito bite. I woke up, switched on all lights. Searched the bed, and found a BED BUG! Killed and kept it to show to front lobby tomorrow. Flipped through mattress and pillow sheets to see if there was more, but couldn't find. Continued sleeping, but still received multiple bites all over my body the next morning. Went to front desk to complain, and they said they would check. told them to call their manager. Manager wanted to upgrade us to 2 bedroom villa. But here's the thing, bed bugs don't come in solo. I refused to trust their cleanliness and said I wanted a refund and to check out. Hotel refused to refund as this is a non refundable booking, I explained that's for no shows, but when your hotel has bed bugs. You ought to responsible to your customers. Worst hotel & customer service ever.
Yap X. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
budget retreat

price location bed
7.7
quite secluded , but value for money consider the price.
Prakash S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Good

Excellent staffb
7.7
Good hotel with excellent staff I love the pool ...very help full staff
Robert W. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Excellent! Loved the big rooms! :)

Big rooms, friendly staff, fully equipped rooms
9
Excellent value for money!
Tiffany E. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,amzing and wonderful hotel
9
Good and nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak BaliAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BicycleAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - ExteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - BathroomAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - InteriorAstana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Astana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07