or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur

Jl. Pengembak No. 28 Sanur - Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80238 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa
Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Surroundings Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom
Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Al H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Cozy

Cozy, rave, Quiet
7.7
recommended place who wanna looking for quiet place in Bali, the room was nice with simple design. But for the breakfast it's so boring, if you stay for a long time
Yeji L. Couples South Korea, November 26, 2014
great

cozy, shuttle bus, less bugs
8.3
Was so good, average food and services, worthy for money
Trent D. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Great accomodation and great staff

cleanliness,
9.7
Veronika O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Good place

Location, staff and room
9
Sam W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
nice and big room

big room, cheap, nice pool
8.3
Yoko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 13, 2014
kindly

receptionist, bed, bicycles
7.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel, stuff was very kind. Restaurant was little inactive.
Sanna K. Couples Finland, November 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Room
8.3
Room was nice and staff but it was very sad that the pool looked so dirty that we didn't went to swim at all.
Selvi M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Big Comfortable room and the pool was always warm
9.3
Leny H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
bedroom is not comfortable

nothing i can write for this subject, as nothing is best
4
nothing interesting, far from anywhere, bed is not good, food is not good
Bronagh M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 20, 2014
Staff were amazing, but it ends there.

The staff were amazing, and because all the rooms faced into the pool, everybody got to know each other. Great community feel as a result!
6.7
I really enjoyed my time there. I got to know the other guests and as I was there with my baby for two weeks it helped make it feel like home. However, the deck from our room was falling apart and there were heaps of nails sticking out. Plus one day we found a dead mouse at our door. It was a little far from the Center of Sanur but the use of the shuttle meant this wasn't a problem. The room smelled a little musty when we arrived but we got used to it. Our booking didn't include breakfast and the few times I are breakfast at the restaurant I deeply regretted it. The food was below average and it was very expensive. However , they did a beautiful nasi goreng!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Rooms Facing To The PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - SurroundingsAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05