or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur

Jl. Pengembak No. 28 Sanur - Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80238 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa
Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Surroundings Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom
Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Elis H. Couples Estonia, February 27, 2015
Huge and comfy room!

comfy room, quiet area, clean room and nice staff
9.3
Camelia P. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2015
Quiet and comfortable

staff, location, room size
8.3
Travelling as a family we booked a 2 bedroom suite with adjoining rooms. The location is quiet which is what we wanted. The rooms were clean and comfy with big bathrooms. Good selection channels on the tv too. The breakfast selection was standard as was the room service menu. Kitchen only open until 10pm but im sure i read somewhere that it was 24hrs which it wasnt. Best to hire a driver if you want to do outings as Sanur maybe harder to get to late at night with taxis or if you have a day trip. You can book the driver at reception. Bikes are available free of charge or hire scooters. The tandem bike looked like fun but i wasn't game. The staff are incredibly friendly and very accommodating. I had several requests prior to arriving all which was no problem and communication was fantastic too. I highly recommend this hotel for people traveling in groups or families.
Hung P. Couples Vietnam, February 16, 2015
comment

location, room, staff
7.7
it's good with the value of money
Anssi J. Families with young children Finland, February 9, 2015
Clean, friendly, pool, aircon and wifi

Good service, clean with modern facilities
8
Christopher B. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2015
Our new house

The accommodating staff, daily delicious, filling, wholesome breakfast, spacious, modern rooms
10
My wife, two year old daughter, and I found The Astana Pengbak on Agoda. Right away we received welcoming and wonderful vibes from the staff. Our room was on the second floor, and our daughter loved it so much that she referred to it as, "our new house." The girls at the front desk got a big kick out of that. We had a small kitchenette, large comfy sofa and cozy bed with nice down comforter and pillows, and a huge shower/bathroom/vanity area. The room was perfect for our needs. Every morning we looked forward to our breakfast. Some hotels you stay at, have very skimpy portions and no variety. That is not the case at Astana. The menu is very diverse and well rounded: so you get all of your food groups covered first thing in the morning. And good coffee-not just one cup either. We really enjoyed daily signing out a few of the bikes (free at hotel), cruising down to the beach, and seeing what all the Sanur area has to offer. The staff was very accommodating for us as well. Anytime we needed a car or motorbike to rent, they would have one there within the hour. I am being sincere in saying that this is the best hotel for the value in Bali! We loved it and will be back for sure!
Melanie P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
A hidden gem

Friendliest of staff, well appointed apartments, lovely quiet location
9
We were very impressed by the friendly efficient staff who greeted us on our arrival. The apartment room were tasteful, clean and fresh. The rooms were well serviced each day. The hotel restaurant served well priced meals suitable for the travelling family.
Maurice S. Couples Germany, December 21, 2014
quite and clean small hotel, excellent service!

Service, remoteness, bed
8.7
Premium room and service for small money! Nice place to stay. Its a bit away Form tourist Restaurant/shopping Street, but they provide Shuttle car or bikes for free, as mentioned: good service!
Ice S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
A great place with a great price

1)Low price with bigger size of room space. 2) Swimming pool right in front of the room. 3) The design of the room is Modern type very attractive.
8.3
I was so surprise to see the size of room was bigger than what I expected and what I paid. I love the modern design of the room, this is the first reason attracted me. Enjoy the swimming pool with jungle like environment surrounded and very quiet. Shuttle bus and bicycle service available. Strongly recommend this place.
Mark J. Business travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
I like it here

Friendly, staff, room lay out, comfortable bed
7.7
Karlvincent Q. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Wonderful place to stay

nice rooms and comfy and the location
7.3
It was wonderful, nice staff and clean, spacious and comfy rooms. They have bicycles for free use....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Rooms Facing To The PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - SurroundingsAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02