or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur

Jl. Pengembak No. 28 Sanur - Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80238 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa
Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Surroundings Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom
Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Exterior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Interior Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Bathroom
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Bronagh M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 20, 2014
Staff were amazing, but it ends there.

The staff were amazing, and because all the rooms faced into the pool, everybody got to know each other. Great community feel as a result!
6.7
I really enjoyed my time there. I got to know the other guests and as I was there with my baby for two weeks it helped make it feel like home. However, the deck from our room was falling apart and there were heaps of nails sticking out. Plus one day we found a dead mouse at our door. It was a little far from the Center of Sanur but the use of the shuttle meant this wasn't a problem. The room smelled a little musty when we arrived but we got used to it. Our booking didn't include breakfast and the few times I are breakfast at the restaurant I deeply regretted it. The food was below average and it was very expensive. However , they did a beautiful nasi goreng!!
Ross K. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Very good value

Size of the room and bathroom, size of fridge and comfortable transport to Sanur
7.3
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
cheap hotel bit out of the way

the price the room and the pool
6.3
Bargain price of 50$ bit out of the way but lovely rooms with pool access. Rooms are spacious and nice
Chee D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Great hotel and value for money

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is abit far from the restaurants, bars, massage and convenient stores in main street of Sanur. However, the hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was normal. I stay for 5 nights, and having same choice of breakfast daily... The kitchen served fried rice, fried noodle, hams, hotdogs, eggs and breads daily, and repeating it daily without changing the way of cooking. Very boring breakfast for long stay.
Nicole E. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Lovely room poor customer service

The rooms were spacious, suitable for a family of 3. The room was cleaned daily. The pool was always warm.
6.3
Started off poorly as the hotel never showed to pick us up from the airport even though I had confirmed it with them twice! At midnight with a baby after a flight & almost 3 hrs getting through customs it was the last thing we wanted!! Instantly $50 out of pocket on a cab & no apologies from staff at astana!! Driving in to the property I was hesitant about our choice of properties but as it turned out the rooms were clean and suitable for us and our baby.... The down sides........ Location - It's a good 40+ min walk in to Sanur which we didn't mind as we like walking, HOWEVER - on the days we wanted to use the hotels free shuttle it was never available out of 14 days we were only able to use it twice!!! I recommend finding a good driver as the hotels free shuttle was pretty much non existent! Hotel restaurant - food was basic but tasted ok nothing to write home about, was a cheapish feed till they add on the 21% service tax. I don't know why it's called service tax as there really is no service! Staff friendliness/service - there were only 2 staff out of the whole lot who were ALWAYs polite a lovely lady at reception and one restaurant staff member, the rest were rude at best! Often sitting on Facebook at the reception! Rooms - good size room suitable for a couple and 1 child. They were cleaned daily. Pool- clean and warm Come our departure day in which again the hotel was meant to drop us off to no surprise the bus wasn't available!!!! It was with an extended loud conversation in which they finally said ok we will drop you off!! At this point I was over it so used our own driver for departure as they had proven unreliable! I would not return to this hotel again! If you need a fantastic driver though call Gede he basis himself near hardys super market sanur his number is 081338992795. He made our holiday fantastic took us to some amazing places, the only downside was we didn't find him sooner.
Emma S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good place

big comfortable room, friendly staff, good food
8.3
I was there Sept 13 to Sept 14. Big and comfortable room, good location for relax, calm your mind.. Unfortunately i was there one night only... I'll be there on my next visit..
Richard W. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
nice little hotel

price, location, convinient
8
Min J. Groups South Korea, September 11, 2014
sooooo nice and kind staffs

room is big, staff is friendly, hot water
9.3
i like this hotel, friendly staffs, clean room, big room i want to come here again
Zulia Z. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
free hotel

free, clean, comfort
5.3
bad breakfast and for us as moslem people, we did not comfort to stay at this hotel.
Livia V. Couples Romania, August 30, 2014
More like a poor budget accomodation

good room size, quite, big bathroom
4.7
The accomodation is quite far from the beach, restaurants and other attractions. It is on a quite small street and it is not signalized. Without a gps it is hard to find. There is a parking place at the hotel for around 6 cars. The staff at the reception is nice and tries to help guests. The room is quite big, quite clean, but we found it not efficient divided. There is no wardrobe. There is only a shelf in the bathroom where one can store only a suitecase. The safe is also on that shelf. The mirror in the bathroom looks old and dirty. The bed is comfortable and the sheets were clean. The air condition works fine. There is also a small kitchenette in the room and a medium-sized fridge. The breakfast is awfull. On one day there was almost nothing there to eat except toast and some jam. The place is not at all clean and the kitchen where they cook is really dirty! For a short stay, when on a budget, it can be ok, but I would never recommend it otherwise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Rooms Facing To The PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - SurroundingsAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - InteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - ExteriorAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - BathroomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest RoomAstana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astana Pengembak Suite Apartment & Villa Sanur, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04