or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astera Sathorn Hotel

143 Sathorn Soi 21, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mini bar Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Making Facilities Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom 1 Living Junior Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal Suite
Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2676 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Karla R. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2014
Good, clean, tidy hotel.

Handy location very close to Sathorn pier and Skytrain makes it easy to get around
8.3
Good hotel, worth its price. Pool area is nice, the gym is limited but some equipment. Good buffet breakfast. Massive bed in quite a small room was strange, but clean and tidy and nice.
Tony T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 8, 2014
One night stop over

Central to Bangkok, Easy to find, late check out
8
We have stayed at Astera many times but I find the room (on the 9th floor) pretty ordinary & not as comfortable as those from other visits (which were on the 3rd floor I believe). However I was only staying one night this time having come off an international flight and waiting for an internal flight the next day.
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Worse than last time

Location location location
5.7
I have stayed here two times and have had very different experiences. My first time was the reason I rebooked at this place again but I found the staff incredibly unhelpful and unwilling. My room was also not as clean as I remember it to be the first time. I hope I just had a bad experience because I do love the location or this place and the price cannot be beat!
Cheong Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
no road light at night, & WI FI SLOW

Nothing
3.7
hard to find hotel, take 1 hour locate, ask around guide me to wrong hotel, walk until leg pain. hotel WIFI not good, breakfast simple.
Wilbert R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
A

Friendly staff
9.7
Very good
Edward K. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Great location and Greate Value for money

Location, Staff, Breakfast, Swimming pool
9.7
I stay here regularly and love it. As it is at the less-expensive end of Bangkok hotels, the value for money is very good. The breakfasts are very nice, and buffet style - so you can stock up for the day as well. The room is clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is very clean and now has a child safety barrier. There is a fitness room and sauna which are a great bonus. The location is very convenient for Thaksin boat and BTS. I like this hotel and will stay here again for sure.
Lertkiat C. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
great location

great location
7
decent
Goh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Good Location!

Location, Room
8.3
Great.
Chainarin P. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Great location

Great location, good price, nice people
8.7
Tabarak H. Couples Pakistan, September 21, 2014
Nice to stay.

Nice place to stay.
10
It was very nice to say in every time. helpful staff. Clean comfort rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astera Sathorn Hotel BangkokAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mini bar Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Making FacilitiesAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom 1 Living Junior SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - The Bridge RestaurantAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pool area Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pool ViewAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Room & Locker Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sauna roomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Recreational facilitiesAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Parking onsite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - City View Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Buffet Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - The Surroundings - Asiatique

Customer Reviews - Astera Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04