or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astera Sathorn Hotel

143 Sathorn Soi 21, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mini bar Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Making Facilities Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom 1 Living Junior Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal Suite
Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal Suite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - The Bridge Restaurant Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2639 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2639)
Sort by:
Marifel A. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
Great Stay with Value for Money

Price, Room design, Cleanliness
8
We had a great time staying in this hotel This is our 2nd visit to Bangkok and 2nd stay in Astera. We will definitely come back.
Sarah S. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Our home away from home

The staff, the location & the rooms
9.3
This is our home away from home in Bangkok we have stayed here 3 times before. The staff Especially the bell boys & Nim in the dining room)remembered us from previous trips which was really nice. They have been renovating the front reception area so you do have to go up 1 flight of stairs to get to reception but it was nearly complete when we left & it was not a major inconvenience. The hotel is in a great location only a 2 minute walk to Saphan Taksin BTS & also central Pier so makes it very easy to get around.
Jarungkiat N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
Best Loation

location services conveniences
8
Convenience, Easy to access sathorn area
Trung H. Groups Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Budget Hotel

Valuabel price, good location, friendly staff
8
Huey I. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
good location great staffs

location, cosy room,great staffs
8.7
had stayed in this hotel for many times. all was well as usual but, due to the renovation for the lobby , we'd to climb few flight of stairs up. but was sorry for the bellhop for they'll need to carry our heavy shopping bags up after each shopping trip n a super heavy one down when we check out.
Yorkseng L. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Comfortable

Location, clean and comfortable
7.7
Overall satisfied with the hotel location and services. Cons: 1.Request for help to print my boarding pass, but the staff ask 20batt from me. 2.Extremely low speed internet (512kbps) 3.Hot water control is not friendly. 4.Air cond is not cold, full speed and lowest temperature, but still feel like 26 degree. (i stay at lv 6) Pros: 1.Location is convenience, near to BTS with 5mins walking distance 2.Delicious local food around. 3.Clean and non-smoking room maintained very well 4.Free snacks and drinks Suitable for family and sigh seeing tourist. Will recommend to stay if u go for a relax and easy going trip.
Huey I. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
rooms n staffs r really great

location, friendly n pleasant room
8.3
it's great but due to the renovation we had to walk up 2 flight of stairs. n the poor hotel bellhop have to carry our bags up n down the stairs.
Sarah S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Our 3rd stay

location to BTS, room size & staff
9
This is our 3rd stay at Astera & we will keep coming back. The staff even remember us from our previous stays. It is a 2 minute walk to the BTS & central Pier. We are back for our 4th stay in 3 weeks time
Ricardo C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Good location (Near BTS Station) but a little dark

Location, BTS, Pier
6
Good location but a little dark to venture out to convenience stores at night as the walkway outside the hotel has no much people walking. The hotel is in renovation this month and the service of the porter is slow. Generally location is the main advantage but not for night time supper seekers if you like to walk out to the nearby restaurants for food after 10 p.m.
Heather L. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Great location

Great staff, good breakfast, great location
9.3
This is a very convenient hotel and great for business. We will stay here again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astera Sathorn Hotel BangkokAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mini bar Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Making FacilitiesAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom 1 Living Junior SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedrooms 1 Living Junior SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedrooms 1 Living Royal SuiteAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - The Bridge RestaurantAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming poolAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pool area Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pool ViewAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Room & Locker Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sauna roomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAstera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Parking onsite Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - City View Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Buffet Astera Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - The Surroundings - Asiatique

Customer Reviews - Astera Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03