or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel

Jalan Setiabudi Utara, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Kuningan Suites Hotel
Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Pastis Kitchen - Bar & Lounge area Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Pastis Kitchen & Bar Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Wine Cellar Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Small Meeting Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Bedroom Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Bedroom in 2 Bedroom Suites Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Room Facilities Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Achmad N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
mr

location, cleanliness,
6
Wai L. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Friendly & attentive staff

1) Friendly staff, 2) Wifi access inclusive, 3) location quite near to Grand Indonesia
7.3
Reasonable price and quality, only issue was the lack of available taxis making it rather inconvenient especially if you are rushing for meetings.
Wen C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good apartment for family and business trip

It's located close to Jakarta CBD and has huge living room,
8
It's located close to Jakarta CBD and has huge living room,
Shea L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Room for improvement

Location, room size, quiet
4.3
Intermittent wifi connection, shower water pressure very low, no jug kettle in the room - had to microwave hot water for tea. During my last stay a month ago, there was no coffee/tea in the room & it was upon request only that housekeeping brought the coffee, tea sachets after a long wait with a jug kettle that could not work. Which explained why I did not even bother to request for one this time. This being my 8th stay here in the last 2 years, comfort and service standards seem to have dropped.
Torbjorn D. Solo travelers Norway, November 26, 2013
Medium - could be so much better

location - big bed - big bathroom
6.3
Ven L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
simple & nice

good location & spacious
6.7
it was very good , convenient & centrally located with good food .
Harry R. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
COnvenient for business, a bit run down , friendly

locations, room size, internet
6.3
As ever perfectly adequate for a business trip of a few days, good value and comfortable enough. A bit run down though.. Staff try to be friendly but a little understaffed often only 1 person at reception, meaning long waits..
Willy T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
good hotel

nice, clean, near to city center
9.7
Esra L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
so so

There is really nothing great to mentioned about. If I really have to mention, I would say that this is one of the hotel that served actually served Bacon during breakfast.
4.7
This is my first experience staying in this hotel and it is the only hotel that does not provide Coffee/ Tea making facilities in the room. I called Front Office to check and they said that hotel the hotel actually provides it but guest has to request for it if they wanted to have coffee/tea. I requested and after about 20 mins. housekeeping staff send the coffee/tea but minus the kettle and they sent in a spoilt kettle after another 10 minutes. I did not bother calling again.
Yunike W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Nice Hotel (serviced apartment)

Near shopping area, far from noise, near the train and bus station
8
i was buying the voucher for our guest, and he like to stay in the Aston Kuningan Suites was a nice experience for him, comfy room with internet connection and near with our office

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel JakartaAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Pastis Kitchen - Bar & Lounge areaAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Pastis Kitchen & BarAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Wine CellarAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Small MeetingAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse BedroomAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - BathroomAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Bedroom in 2 Bedroom SuitesAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Room FacilitiesAston at Kuningan Suites Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston at Kuningan Suites Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08