Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2955 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2955)
Sort by:
Ridzauddin R. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
A good hotel to stay for the family.

Breakfast has a generous spread of local food. The two-bedroom suite is good for families. Staff are always nice and helpful.
9
Ben L. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Spacious apartment for family of 5

Spacious apartment; Helpful and polite staff; Nice breakfast
8
My family stayed 5 nights. Very comfortable apartment. Hotel located at Braga City Walk mall which had many eateries and even a cinema. I appreciate the very polite and helpful staff. Very well run hotel.
Mohammad N. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Fuss free and friendly

Comfort, cleanliness and friendliness
8.7
It was definitely a great place for 8 of us with a 3 bedroom unit and a 2 bedroom unit. The units were kept clean and comfortable. The staff members were friendly and always helpful. This is applicable from the concierge to the breakfast buffet restaurant staff members. Always keen to assist and very polite too. Definitely a place I'd consider staying at again if I were to travel in a big group.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
the rate to high as if it is a 5 star hotel rate

location perfect. Staff good at all department
8.3
Reasonable fair...but not worth thr price.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
A good stay :)

1) location 2) food 3) facilities
8.3
It was such a good stay :) recommended
Yusnita F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
nice surrounding

breakfast menu, surrounding, bed
8.3
Will surely return
Devina P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Short stay with whole family

the location,value for money, staff performance
10
I went with my husband, my 5 months old baby, my sister and my parents. We were driving from out of town and arrived earlier than the check in time. At first we cannot be checked in earlier because the type of room that we booked (3 bedroom condotel) were not available yet. However, as soon as it is ready, they looked for us and informed us that we can be checked in right away despite of it was still earlier then the usual check in time. It was very kind and thoughtful of them. I also got my request of borrowing a baby cot for the night. When I informed them that the mattress in the cot was not thick enough, someone from housekeeping came with a duvet to add another lining and soften it. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay there. Will definitely stay there again.
Musa S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

Location
5
They will offer you cappucino during breakfast, but at the end you will have to pay. Aircond in the restaurant was leaking
Shamsir A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, Room, Value for money
8.3
Two thumbs up. Will come again. Only one suggestion; Put one mop in the bathroom so that we can mop ourselves and avoid slippery floor.
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Convinience Stay

The room, the cleanliness and the food
8
Enjoyable and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08