My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Mansor N. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Recommended for short or long stay

Centrally located, great breakfast, friendly staffs
8
I am travelling in groups of 14 person including young children. Very easy to access and near major shopping attractions.
Muhd S. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Spectacular entertained

the location, swimming pool and shopping areas
8
The room was clean, the staff were friendly and the surrounding was just perfect. spectacular. The location indeed gave me more entertainment than i had imagine before. I'm very delightful with the cleanliness in the bathroom. The staff also helped me with so many things like the need of international electrical extension.
Irene S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
value of money & center of city

good location, best for family traveller with children because of apartment-like, surround with restaurant
8.3
Suggest put tv on master bedroom. In my master bedroom last time the AC isn't cool & the key sensor is broken.
Joehary S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Aston Braga worth for family traveller

Centrally Located, Pleasant Staff and Clean
8.7
Generally my stay at Aston Braga was considered satisfactory. The process of check in and leaving were very fast. The staff very helpful and the apt residence unit is clean. Location was superb surrounding with restaurant and easy to get local food i.e. Batagor, tahu Gejerot etc.
Noorlailee M. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
A very relaxing stay.

good breakfast, friendly staffs and comfortable room.
10
This time I came to Bandung with a group old friends. I told them about the hotel much earlier and they really love it. The rooms are so comfortable and shops are very near and around the hotel.
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Alway enjoy the stay in Aston

Clean, peaceful and great breakfast
8.3
Has always enjoyed the stay in Aston Braga. My Bandung accomodation has always been at Aston. The rooms are clean and nice size for solo traveller like me. Buffet breakfast is always good.
Syamimi K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
very nice and good stay

near to shopping area
8
nice place to stay for family or big group near to shopping area
Syamimi K. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good hotel

near to shopping area
8
good hotel nice food and good for shoppers
Az Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
I'll be back

The staffs, locations and the price
8.7
A good family hotel. Convenience. Value for money. Maybe need some improvement on the swimming pool. Might want to create a playground for children swimming pool.
Riesta K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Near Pasar Baru, Near Airport, wonderful staff
9.7
Wonderful stay at Aston. Staff were attentive and friendly and would always greet us with a smile. Our 3 bedroom apartment was spacious and comfortable. Room service was quick under 25 mins. and they were very careful that the food served does not contain any egg as my son has an egg allergy. Aston is also very near pasar baru where we shopped for loads of stuff. abt less than 10 mins drive. Overall we had a fantastic stay and will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04