Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3139 reviews

2086 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Ellya H. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
room clean..staff very helpful. .n informative. .

cleanliness. .
9.7
Very convenient. .clean..near pasar baru
Report this review
Fatmah A. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Travelling with family

Good location, near airport, good WIFI
7
Stay was ok. Booked a 3 bedroom apartment with an extra bed. The living area sofa needs to replace as the one we have is too soft and low. Suggest to change it especially for elder people who has back problems. Breakfast is alright. Nothing major.
Report this review
Zaitoni A. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Stay at Aston Braga Bandung

Buffeet breakfast spread was good. Staffs were nice.
6
The stay was quite ok. The staffs were nice and kind.
Report this review
Maryah R. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good location friendly staff

spacious room clean and good location
9
We are a group of 4 ladies with an infant on a shopping holiday in Bandung. It was my mum and aunt's first time and we really enjoyed our stay in Aston Braga. We highly recommends for big group if you are looking for an apartment. The hotel is linked to a small shopping centre call Braga Walk. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The only down side is the apartment do not have any electric kettle but instead they provide a mineral water dispenser in the living room beside our door. As I'm with a baby and need to sterilized the bottles, it is rather difficult and inconvenient. But I still managed. Overall is still good. Would come back next time.
Report this review
Yenny H. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2015
shower head need to being replaced

The location good I really enjoyed the neighbour hood
7.7
Nice.. Unforgettable experience for us
Report this review
Masturah B. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2015
Staff are friendly

staff friendly, good location & worth for money
8
I stayed in Aston Braga Hotel for 5 days. The location is good and the staffs are all very friendly. The Breakfast is nice. Overall is worth for money. I will choose this hotel again if I come over to Bandung again.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Within city centre,superb location,friendly staff

located within city centre,superb location and friendly staff
8
We had a good experience staying here. Room (2-bed rooms apartment) is comfy.Minimart,food court,cinema are within the same block of building. Unfortunately when we ordered food i.e. big burger from the hotel's cafe, it was not fresh.
Report this review
Sudha G. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
Hospitable and attentive

Staff, staff and staff
8.3
Loved our 4-night stay in the 2-room apartment. The welcoming spirit started at the concierge, followed through front desk, housekeeping, well, you get the picture. While food was not the tastiest tasted, the buffet breakfast spread was pleasing. The attentiveness of the wait staff is truly heartwarming. Thank you, once again, Fitri, Agung, Mega and the rest of your colleagues for a memorable stay at Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung. I look forward to my next stay with you.
Report this review
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
City center hotel, nothing special

Location only
5.3
The hotel is centrally located near Jalan Braga, but it's a fairly dark interior and the room, although comfortable, was somewhat dated in its decor. In short, functional but nothing special. The shopping mall to which the hotel is connected (Citywalk) is also nothing special.
Report this review
Saharun K. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
value of money

good location and value of money
8
value of money
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 2086 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04