My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Hotel Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2291 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2291)
Sort by:
Hardi T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Great stay, good hotel

Centrally located, easy access, relatively clean
7.3
Jamaliah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
pleasant stay for family with children

it provides family rooms which is not many in bandung. their front desk service is very efficient and friendly. the security of the hotel is well taken for, only guest can get access to hotel.
8.7
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

comfort room, good service, nice foods
8
Me and my family member was stay in these hotel for our 3 days 2 nights trip in Bandung, Indonesia. The room just comfort and nice, the staff was very polite and given us good service too. The foods served in the hotel just suit to my taste.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

Clean & comfort room, good service, value for money
8
Me and my family member was stay in these hotel for our 3 days 2 nights trip in Bandung, Indonesia. The room just comfort and nice, the staff was very polite and given us good service too. The foods served in the hotel just suit to my taste.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

Value for money, good service staff and nice room offered.
8
Me and my family member was stay in these hotel for our 3 days 2 nights trip in Bandung, Indonesia. The room just comfort and nice, the staff was very polite and given us good service too. The foods served in the hotel just suit to my taste.
Mokhlis A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good hotel and location

1. New
8
Irwan R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
nice hotel and im recomended

clean, cozy and nice
6
nice location hotel for entertaining and nightlife, easy to access
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Good Location

Clean, good service, good location
8
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Good Location

huge room, clean, good location
8
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
This is a family hotel

centrally located, near shopping areas and easy access to local food place
9.7
I have stayed here twice and this is my third time. As usual, this is really agood place especially for families because they have a two and three bedrooms apartments. Just one thing I would like to comment about the staff in the cafe during breakfast buffet. Please be attentive to the needs of guests. One doesnt have to call everytime for coffee or tea, Just look around and pour tea or coffee evertime without one has to call upon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01