or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2873 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2873)
Sort by:
Mariam B. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 1, 2014
Excellent

Breakfast, Staff were helpful/cheerful and Cleanliness
8
The family enjoy staying at the apartment. Food was very good and price is reasonable.
Zulkifli M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
feedback and experience in 4 days at Aston Braga.

1. best location 2. good in term of food 3. can accomodate my family in one room.
9.3
1. Pls repair your bath tub water pipe. leaking. 2. pls improve air circulation in bath room. 3.
Willem A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
City Hotel

location , pool , breakfast
8
Nice City Hotel , enjoy breakfast while your children swimming next to it , easy access from everywhere
Henrijarto L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
excelent hotel in town with value of money

location, breakfast and clean
4
Nur D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Aston Braga will will always be my choice

The location, the room and the food
8
It was my first time staying at Aston and it will not be my last. The room is nice and comfy. the breakfast also nice and has a lot of choices. Most important, the location is easy access to shopping outlets in bandung. Compare to several years ago, traffic in bandung is getting busy and conjested, the last thing i want is to be trapped in heavy traffic . I am so happy that i choose to stay at Aston .
Tasaufa A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Near from braga street

Clean, cheap and comfort
10
Maan A. Families with young children Jordan, August 19, 2014
Clean hotel

Location, new, facilities
8
Good
Martina F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Nice place for holiday

Staff hospitality, room & location
8
Enjoying staying there.. Room was clean & comfort, staff was very nice & helpful, lots of choice for breakfast & the pool was child friendly
Puspasari N. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Good hotel...

Mattress in bedroom, location, swimming pool
7.3
We stayed only 1 night and i would stay again.
Mohammed R. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

Good
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08