or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2552 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2552)
Sort by:
Nauvalia O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nice for holiday

location near braga city center, food, cleanliness
8
Jakub N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Pleasant and definetely come again

Great location at jalan Braga, delicious food for breakfast, easy to access the heart of Bandung for culinaire
9.3
It was a lovely stay, and through Agoda we have a mini apartment with a very good value of money. Aside we also can see clearly the airplanes that were about to land at the local airport. What a view !
Mohammed N. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Comfortable stay with good range of breakfast menu

Friendly staff and prompt services rendered. Spacious rooms with free wifi . Almost 50 channels of local and international entertainment.
8
Pleasant 3 nites stay. Will return if coming in a group.
Ananto A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Feels like home at this hotel

Location, friendly staffs, good breakfast
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights at the 2 bedrooms condotel. We were 3 adults and 1 baby. I found that the condotel was clean and cozy with stove, microwave and some kitchen utensils, but the master bed was small and it couldn't fit for me, my wife and our baby. The breakfast was good and has many varieties and the staffs were friendly. But I was disappointed when I bought a slice of cheesecake from the lounge, I found that the cake wasn't fresh and already stayed at the display rack for view days. However, the location of this hotel is great, it's quite near to go to everywhere in town from here by taxi and we can find a lot of cafés and restaurant next to hotel, there are also a lot of mini market around the hotel.
Phey S. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Fun

Clean, Pleasant staff, Good location
6
Pleasant. Will definitely be back.
Siti M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Nice Apartment

Nice, friendly staff, easy access
10
I stayed here for 4 days 3 nights. The breakfast do yummy. Link with mall.
Kang Y. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Normal stay surrounded with shopping

Comfy bed, good location, nice breakfast
7.7
Overall it was not bad, centrally located and comfortable room. Staffs are quite friendly.
Mohammad H. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Comfortable, relax and enjoyable

location, accessible and good view
8.3
The hotel was very comfortable. Apart from a short blackout, the place is definitely worth the stay as I really enjoyed my stay there
Adriany L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Suitable for family

Cotton candy every Sunday, quick check in and check out, nice staff
8.3
Tarmizi S. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
nice hotel centrally located

nice room, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.7
the staff is very helpfull and friendly, the breakfast menu is varieties and the location is at the heart od Bandung. the hotel is clean and well maintain. the room is spacioues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02